Commencez Maintenant

Connectez-vous pour créer
votre site. C'est gratuit

Merci !

Merci d'avoir choisi Wix.
Nous avons envoyé un e-mail à l'adresse :

Commencez Maintenant

Pour créer votre site,
rendez-vous sur Wix/com depuis un ordinateur.

Bonjour :)

Vous possédez déjà un compte Wix

Pour vous connecter, rendez-vous sur Wix.com depuis un ordinateur

OK

Sélectionnez le template de site de Coiffure et Beauté qui vous plaît

Choisissez un template qui vous plait et modifiez-le pour quil corresponde à votre style.

Styliste de Mode

Read More
close

Bon pour

Stylists, fashion, portfolio, photography, creative professionals

Description

Stylize yourself with this gorgeous, minimalist template. Your creativity is all you need to make this template pop; understated colors and elegant fonts create the perfect backdrop for your exciting work! Add text, upload photos, and show the Internet what style means to you!
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Soins Bio

Read More
close

Bon pour

Spa, beauté, santé

Description

Avec son arrière-plan et ses couleurs naturelles, ce template est idéalement adapté à votre compagnie de produits de dermatologie ou de cosmétiques. Téléchargez les images de vos articles et personnalisez le texte pour partager votre vision de la beauté. Créez un site web unique pour lancer votre marque sur la toile !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Site pour Coiffeurs

Read More
close

Bon pour

Coiffeurs, petites entreprises, salons de beauté

Description

Un template chic et élégant pour votre salon de beauté ou de coiffure. Ajoutez du texte pour annoncer vos tarifs, téléchargez vos photos et créez une galerie aux styles inspirants. Personnalisez le design et la couleur pour exprimer votre sens de l’esthétique.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Coiffure

Read More
close

Bon pour

business, Cheveux et Beauté

Description

Sur ce site web soigné, l’inspiration vintage rencontre le design moderne. Ajoutez du texte et téléchargez des photos pour mettre en avant vos services et vos produits. Commencez à modifier votre site et prenez une longueur d’avance !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Massage Spa

Read More
close

Bon pour

Spa, beauté, santé

Description

Avec ses tons nature et sa mise en page minimaliste, ce template fait écho à l’atmosphère apaisante de votre spa, resort santé ou salon de beauté. Personnalisez le texte et ajoutez vos photos pour présenter les soins et les tarifs. Dès aujourd’hui, créez un site web élégant et professionnel !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Maquilleurs

Read More
close

Bon pour

Maquilleurs, mode, créateurs et petites entreprises

Description

Frais, net et léger, ce template de site web est idéal pour les maquilleurs et les compagnies de cosmétiques. Profitez des vastes espaces dédiés au texte et aux photos pour présenter en détail vos services et vos produits. Jouez avec la couleur et modifiez la mise en page pour créer un site web en harmonie avec votre sens de l’esthétique.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4

Pick the Hair & Beauty website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Bachelorette Superstore

Read More
close

Good For

online store, female, adult, retail

Description

A fun and flirty theme that’s a little bit naughty. Perfect for taking your line of novelty products online, this template gives you the space to showcase your goods in multiple galleries. Create a customized online store and start making sales!
Price: eCommerce
Edit

Spa Resort

Read More
close

Good For

Hotels, Spas, Resorts, Beauticians

Description

Express the tranquil atmosphere of your spa or resort with the cool color scheme and subtle design of this free template. Create a photo gallery of treatments and add text to advertise your rates, promotions, and packages. Start editing to reach new customers!
Price: Free
Edit

Faces

Read More
close

Good For

Model agency, creatives, professionals

Description

Draw attention to your modelling portfolio with this eye-catching website template. Add text to tell your story and upload images to the photo gallery to show off your style. Personalize the color scheme to match your unique brand and get noticed!
Price: Free
Edit

Fashion Magazine

Read More
close

Good For

Creatives, professionals, studio, business

Description

Sleek and cool, this template is the perfect online platform for fashion publications. Add text to share news and events and upload photos to give readers a sneak peak of upcoming issues. Play with the color, design, and layout to match the aesthetic of your publication.
Price: Free
Edit

Natural Remedies

Read More
close

Good For

Alternative medicine, natural healing and alternative treatments

Description

The soothing color scheme and clean layout of this template express the healing atmosphere of your alternative medicine clinic. Upload photos and add text to describe your treatments and introduce staff members.
Price: Free
Edit

Healthy Recipes

Read More
close

Good For

Small business, home business and professionals

Description

Polished yet flirty, this free template is the ideal online platform for your nutrition advice or lifestyle coaching company. Advertise your services, share recipes and tips, and describe your healthy living philosophy.
Price: Free
Edit
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4