Wählen Sie Ihre Homepage-Vorlage: Haare & Schönheit

Wählen Sie ein Template und gestalten Sie es so, wie es Ihnen gefällt.

Model-Buch

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Selbständige und kleine Geschäfte

Beschreibung

Machen Sie auf sich aufmerksam mit dieser Homepagevorlage mit vollem Hintergrundbild. Laden Sie Bilder in die Fotogalerie hoch und etablieren Sie Ihre Online-Präsenz. Fügen Sie Texte zu Ihrer Expertise hinzu und erstellen Sie Ihr atemberaubendes Portfolio noch heute!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Junggesellinnenabschied Supershop

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Online Shop, Frauen, Erwachsene, Einzelhandel

Beschreibung

Ein lustiges, kokettes Thema mit einem quirligen Schuss Unanständigkeit. Perfekt für den Online-Verkauf Ihrer neuartigen Produkte. Dieses Template bietet ausreichend Flächen für mehrere Produktgalerien. Erstellen Sie einen individuellen Online-Shop und fangen Sie an zu verkaufen!
Preis: eCommerce
Bearbeiten

Spa Resort

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Hotels, Spas, Resorts, Beauticians

Beschreibung

Vermitteln Sie die entspannende Atmosphäre Ihres Spa oder Resorts mit den kühlen Farben und zarten Designs dieser Gratis-Vorlage. Erstellen Sie eine Fotogalerie von Behandlungen und nutzen Sie Texte um Preise, Angebote und Pakete vorzustellen. Jetzt editieren und neue Kunden gewinnen!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Gesichter

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Model-Agenturen, Kreativ-Tätige, Selbständige

Beschreibung

Machen Sie auf Ihr Modelportfolio mit diesem Blickfang einer Homepagevorlage aufmerksam. Ihre Texte erzählen Ihre Geschichte, Ihre Fotogalerien veranschaulichen Ihren Stil. Passen Sie das Farbschema an und zeigen Sie der Welt Ihre einzigartige Marke!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Mode-Magazin

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Kreativ-Tätige, Studios, Geschäfte

Beschreibung

Schick und cool. Diese Vorlage ist die perfekte Onlineplattform für Ihre Modepublikationen. Texte hinzufügen, Neuigkeiten+Events mitteilen, Fotos hochladen und Ausschnitte der nächsten Nummer vorstellen. Spielen Sie mit Farbe, Design und Layout bis alles zur Ästhetik Ihrer Publikation passt.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Natürliche Hausmittel

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Alternative Medizin, natürliche Heilung und alternative Behandlungen

Beschreibung

Das beruhigende Farbschema und saubere Layout dieser Vorlage spiegelt die heilsame Atmosphäre Ihrer Klinik für alternative Medizin wieder. Fotos hochladen und Text hochladen, um Ihre Behandlungen zu beschreiben und Ihr Team vorzustellen.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4

Pick the Hair & Beauty website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Makeup Artist

Read More
close

Good For

Make-up artist, fashion, creative professionals and small business

Description

Ideal for make-up artists and cosmetics companies, this website template is fresh, light, and clean. Take advantage of the abundant space for text and photos to showcase your services and products from every angle. Play with color and make changes to the layout to create a website that matches your aesthetic.
Price: Free
Edit

Model Book

Read More
close

Good For

Professionals and small Businesses

Description

Get noticed with the full image background of this striking website template. Upload images to the photo gallery to establish your online presence and add text to highlight your professional experience. Start editing to create a stunning portfolio today!
Price: Free
Edit

Bachelorette Superstore

Read More
close

Good For

online store, female, adult, retail

Description

A fun and flirty theme that’s a little bit naughty. Perfect for taking your line of novelty products online, this template gives you the space to showcase your goods in multiple galleries. Create a customized online store and start making sales!
Price: eCommerce
Edit

Spa Resort

Read More
close

Good For

Hotels, Spas, Resorts, Beauticians

Description

Express the tranquil atmosphere of your spa or resort with the cool color scheme and subtle design of this free template. Create a photo gallery of treatments and add text to advertise your rates, promotions, and packages. Start editing to reach new customers!
Price: Free
Edit

Model Portfolio

Read More
close

Good For

Model agency, creatives, professionals

Description

Draw attention to your modelling portfolio with this eye-catching website template. Add text to tell your story and upload images to the photo gallery to show off your style. Personalize the color scheme to match your unique brand and get noticed!
Price: Free
Edit

Fashion Magazine

Read More
close

Good For

Creatives, professionals, studio, business

Description

Sleek and cool, this template is the perfect online platform for fashion publications. Add text to share news and events and upload photos to give readers a sneak peak of upcoming issues. Play with the color, design, and layout to match the aesthetic of your publication.
Price: Free
Edit
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5