Wählen Sie Ihre Homepage-Vorlage: Accessoires & Schmuck

Wählen Sie ein Template und gestalten Sie es so, wie es Ihnen gefällt.

Premium-Schmuck

Read more
Optimiert für Mobile
close

Geeignet für

Online-Geschäft, Schmuck, Accessoires

Beschreibung

Gestalten Sie einen eleganten Online-Store, in dem Ihre Kunden mit Leichtigkeit einkaufen können. Laden Sie Fotos Ihrer Designs hoch und fügen Sie Texte hinzu, welche die Essenz Ihrer Marke wiedergeben. Passen Sie das Farbschema und Layout an, bis beide Ihrem Stil entsprechen.
Preis: eCommerce

Fashion Blog

Read more
Optimiert für Mobile
close

Geeignet für

Bloggers, fashion designers, and professionals

Beschreibung

Tailor-made for fashion bloggers, this template’s use of clean, white space and chic fonts gives it an editorial feel. Create video, text, and photo posts to share your beauty inspirations, runway commentary, and style wish-lists. Customize the layout and color scheme to suit your sense of style!
Preis: Gratis

Der Schal-Shop

Read more
Optimiert für Mobile
close

Geeignet für

Online Shop, Einzelhandel, Mode, Design, Accesoires

Beschreibung

Individualisieren Sie dieses kuschelig-schicke Thema und gehen Sie mit Ihrem Einzelhandel online. Texte und Bilder hinzufügen, welche Ihre Verkaufsartikel präsentieren und die einzigartigen Details Ihrer Marke betonen. Passen Sie Farben und Design an und machen Sie Ihr Fashion-Statement.
Preis: eCommerce

Fashion Woche

Read more
Optimiert für Mobile
close

Geeignet für

Online-Geschäfte, Kleidung und Fashion

Beschreibung

Verkaufen Sie mit dieser schicken und modernen eCommerce-Vorlage Ihre Designs online. Laden Sie Bilder hoch und fügen Sie Textbeschreibungen bei, um eine stilvolle Produktgalerie zu erstellen. Passen Sie das Design und das Farbschema so an, dass es zu Ihrer Marke passt.
Preis: eCommerce

Schmuck

Read more
Optimiert für Mobile
close

Geeignet für

Einzelhändler, Schmuck-Geschäfte, Produkt-basierte Geschäfte

Beschreibung

Subtiles Design und schicke Buchstaben machen die Vorlage zur perfekten Wahl für Schmuck- und Modedesigngeschäfte. Laden Sie Fotos Ihrer Produkte hoch, erzählen Sie die Geschichte Ihres Geschäfts und leiten Sie Ihre Kunden zu Ihren Fachhändlern. Erstellen Sie eine professionelle Website, die Ihre Kollektion mit Stil vorstellt!
Preis: Gratis

Mode-Haus

Read more
Optimiert für Mobile
close

Geeignet für

Einzelverkäufer, Läden und Produkt-basierte Geschäfte

Beschreibung

Moderner Schriftsatz und stilvolles Design. Die kostenlose Homepagevorlage bringt Ihren Einzelhandel oder Ihre Modehaus auf den Online-Catwalk. Die Fotogalerie enthüllt Ihre neuesten Kreationen. Texte anpassen und die Geschichte Ihrer Marke erzählen. Editieren Sie Ihre Website, nach der man sich umsieht!
Preis: Gratis
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4

Get Started

Sign up to create your
stunning website. It’s free

Thank you!

Thank you for signing up to Wix.
We have sent an email to:

Get Started

To start creating your website,
please access the Wix website builder through your desktop.

Hi again :)

You already have
an account at Wix.com

To sign in to your Wix account,
please go to your desktop or laptop

OK

Pick the Accessories & Jewelry website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Jewelry Designer

Read More
close

Good For

Fashion, jewelry, jewelers, accessories, retail, eCommerce, shopping, online store

Description

This chic, understated template is the perfect home for your jewelry. Design an elegant online store with customizable colors, fonts, and inner pages. Add text, upload photos, and let your web presence sparkle!
Price: eCommerce
Edit

Shoe Store

Read More
close

Good For

online store, fashion online store

Description

A minimalist template that grants center stage to your retail products. Tell the story of your brand, create a photo gallery of sale items, and direct customers to your stockists. Start editing to reach new customers today!
Price: Free
Edit

Fashion Blog

Read More
close

Good For

Bloggers, fashion designers, and professionals

Description

Tailor-made for fashion bloggers, this template’s use of clean, white space and chic fonts gives it an editorial feel. Create video, text, and photo posts to share your beauty inspirations, runway commentary, and style wish-lists. Customize the layout and color scheme to suit your sense of style!
Price: Free
Edit

Small Brand

Read More
close

Good For

Stores, Shop owners and small business

Description

Leave your mark with this sleek and stylish website template. Upload photos to show off your designs and capture the essence of your brand. Customize the layout and color scheme to stand out from the crowd! Use the Blog page to keep your followers up to date on your latest activities.
Price: Free
Edit
 
Loading...
1 2