Sélectionnez le template de site de Vente & Mode qui vous plaît

Choisissez un template qui vous plait et modifiez-le pour qu'il corresponde à votre style.

Magasin de Chaussures

Read More
close

Bon pour

Non défini

Description

Un template minimaliste pour mettre en avant vos produits. Racontez l’histoire de votre marque, présentez les articles soldés dans une galerie photos et dirigez vos clients vers vos stockistes. Commencez à le modifier dès aujourd’hui pour gagner de nouveaux clients !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Décoration d'Intérieur

Read More
close

Bon pour

Décorateurs d'intérieur, architectes, portfolios

Description

Avec sa mise en page soignée et son design sophistiqué, ce template gratuit est idéal pour les décorateurs d’intérieur, les agents immobiliers et les architectes. La galerie photo vous permet de créer un portfolio visuel pour exposer vos projets. Ajoutez du texte et affinez le design et les couleurs pour promouvoir votre style professionnel.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Pâtisserie

Read More
close

Bon pour

Vente au détail, magasins et vente d'articles

Description

Simple et gourmand, ce template est fait pour votre boulangerie, café ou traiteur. Téléchargez vos images dans la galerie photos et exposez vos réalisations pour mettre en appétit votre clientèle. Jouez avec les couleurs et ajoutez du texte pour créer un site web unique à l’image de vos savoureuses créations !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Maquilleurs

Read More
close

Bon pour

Maquilleurs, mode, créateurs et petites entreprises

Description

Frais, net et léger, ce template de site web est idéal pour les maquilleurs et les compagnies de cosmétiques. Profitez des vastes espaces dédiés au texte et aux photos pour présenter en détail vos services et vos produits. Jouez avec la couleur et modifiez la mise en page pour créer un site web en harmonie avec votre sens de l’esthétique.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Club de Boxe

Read More
close

Bon pour

Clubs de sport, gyms, entreprises

Description

Attirez l’attention sur votre salle de gym/fitness ou votre club sportif grâce à ce template à la mise en page épurée et au design audacieux. Publiez votre programme, présentez vos cours et mettez en avant la philosophie de votre centre en modifiant le texte, en jouant avec les couleurs et en téléchargeant vos propres photos.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Spa et Bien-être

Read More
close

Bon pour

Hotels, Spas, stations balnéaires et esthéticiennes

Description

Avec ses couleurs fraîches et son design subtil, ce template gratuit exprime toute la tranquillité de votre spa. Présentez vos soins dans une galerie photo et ajoutez du texte pour annoncer vos tarifs, promotions et offres spéciales. Commencez à le modifier dès aujourd’hui et gagnez de nouveaux clients !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier
 
Loading...
5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

Pick the Retail & Fashion website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Makeup Artist

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Make-up artist, fashion, creative professionals and small business

Description

Ideal for make-up artists and cosmetics companies, this website template is fresh, light, and clean. Take advantage of the abundant space for text and photos to showcase your services and products from every angle. Play with color and make changes to the layout to create a website that matches your aesthetic.
Price: Free

Handmade Jewelry

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Online store and jewelry store

Description

Sell your goods online with this polished eCommerce template. Upload images to display your collections and add text to tell the story of your business. By adding items to their carts, customers can make purchases with just a few clicks.
Price: eCommerce

Close Up HTML

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Photographers, videographers, creatives, artists, portfolios

Description

The full-image background and minimal layout of this template make it the perfect portfolio for photographers, designers, and all creative types. Upload photos to the gallery to showcase your projects. Choose a color scheme and design that matches your artistic vision.
Price: Free

Computer Shop

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

IT, computers, hi tech and technology

Description

Give your computer store an online presence with this sleek website template. Create an image gallery to showcase your products and add text to highlight your services. Design a website and watch your business grow!
Price: Free

Clothes Online

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Fashion, creative professionals and small business

Description

Customize this fresh and flirty template to take your retail business online. Showcase your products in multiple galleries and customize the design and color scheme to suit your market. Start editing to create a stylish website!
Price: Free

Fashion House

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Retailers, Shops and Product Based Businesses

Description

With modern fonts and stylish design, this free template is ready to take your retail business or fashion house to the online runway. Use the photo galleries to flaunt your latest styles, and change the text to tell the story of your brand. Start editing to create a vibrant website that will turn heads!
Price: Free
 
Loading...
5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14