Выберите шаблон из категории Торговля, мода

Выберите любой шаблон и измените его по-своему, чтобы создать свой сайт

Фотография и мода

Read More
close

Хорошо подходит для

Бизнес, фотография, мода, фэшн, дизайн, арт.

Описание

Минималистический гладкий шаблон, в современном виде. Подходит для фотографоф и других творческих профессионалов. Щедрое пространство для загрузки фотографий, позволяет классифицировать ваши работы по темам. Начните редактирование и поделитесь своим талантом со всем миром.
Цена: Бесплатно
Редактор

Шарфы и платки

Read More
close

Хорошо подходит для

интернет-магазина аксессуаров.

Описание

Адаптируйте этот уютный и шикарный шаблон под ваш розничный интернет-магазин. Добавьте текст и загружайте изображения, чтобы продемонстрировать товары и выделить уникальные особенности вашего бренда. Отрегулируйте цветовую палитру и дизайн, чтобы сделать о себе по настоящему модное заявление.
Цена: eCommerce
Редактор

Чистый дом

Read More
close

Хорошо подходит для

дизайнеров, интернет-магазинов, товаров для дома.

Описание

Аккуратный и отполированный шаблон готов представлять онлайн ваш магазин моющих средсв. Продемонстрируйте свои товары в элегантной фотогалерее, поделитесь советами по домашнему хозяйству и подчеркнуте уникальные особенности вашего бренда. Еще никогда не было так легко и удобно, совершать покупки!
Цена: eCommerce
Редактор

Компьютерный магазин

Read More
close

Хорошо подходит для

бизнеса в сфере высоких технологий.

Описание

Создайте сайт для вашего компьютерного магазина при помощи этого модного шаблона. Загрузите фотографии, демонстрирующие ваши товары, и добавьте описание доступных услуг. Начните работу над сайтом сейчас и привлеките новых клиентов!
Цена: Бесплатно
Редактор

Модный магазин

Read More
close

Хорошо подходит для

владельцев магазинов, розничных торговцев, бизнесменов.

Описание

Создайте стильный дизайн для раскрутки вашего бренда при помощи данного бесплатного шаблона. Фотографии, которыми вы наполните ваше портфолио, будут представлять вас перед дизайнерами и магазинами модной одежды. Цвета и дизайн можно подобрать так, чтобы они перекликались со стилем вашего бренда.
Цена: Бесплатно
Редактор

Уход за кожей

Read More
close

Хорошо подходит для

электронная коммерция, магазин онлайн, красота, здоровье

Описание

Естественные цвета этого шаблона и его цветочный фон, делают его идеальным для вашей линии органических продуктов по уходу за кожей. Расскажите историю вашего бренда, продемонстрируйте свои товары в нескольких галереях, и направьте клиентов на ваши точки продаж. Начинайте редактирование и заявите о себе в Интернете!
Цена: eCommerce
Редактор
 
Loading...
2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11

Get Started

Sign up to create your
stunning website. It’s free

Thank you!

Thank you for signing up to Wix.
We have sent an email to:

Get Started

To start creating your website,
please access the Wix website builder through your desktop.

Hi again :)

You already have
an account at Wix.com

To sign in to your Wix account,
please go to your desktop or laptop

OK

Pick the Retail & Fashion website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Cupcake Shop

Read More
close

Good For

Retailers, Shops and Product Based Businesses

Description

Sweet and simple, this free website template awaits your bakery, café, or catering company. Upload images to the photo gallery to display your goods in mouth-watering detail. Play with color and add text to build a website as unique as your tasty creations.
Price: Free
Edit

Makeup Artist

Read More
close

Good For

Make-up artist, fashion, creative professionals and small business

Description

Ideal for make-up artists and cosmetics companies, this website template is fresh, light, and clean. Take advantage of the abundant space for text and photos to showcase your services and products from every angle. Play with color and make changes to the layout to create a website that matches your aesthetic.
Price: Free
Edit

Spa Resort

Read More
close

Good For

Hotels, Spas, Resorts, Beauticians

Description

Express the tranquil atmosphere of your spa or resort with the cool color scheme and subtle design of this free template. Create a photo gallery of treatments and add text to advertise your rates, promotions, and packages. Start editing to reach new customers!
Price: Hotels
Edit

App Store

Read More
close

Good For

Applications, apps and mobile businesses

Description

Every app needs an online presence, and this free template is the perfect place to start. Spotlight your app’s features by customizing the text and layout to create a website that is simple, sleek, and modern. The built-in link to the App Store allows customers to purchase your product in a few easy steps!
Price: Free
Edit

Lil Collection

Read More
close

Good For

Retailers, Shops and Product Based Businesses

Description

With modern fonts and stylish design, this free template is ready to take your retail business or fashion house to the online runway. Use the photo galleries to flaunt your latest styles, and change the text to tell the story of your brand. Start editing to create a vibrant website that will turn heads!
Price: Free
Edit

Jewelry

Read More
close

Good For

Retailers, jewelry store, product based business

Description

Subtle design and chic fonts make this the perfect template for jewelry and fashion designers. Upload images of your products, tell the story of your business, and direct customers to your stockists. Create a professional website and show off your collection in style!
Price: Free
Edit
 
Loading...
2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9