Commencez Maintenant

Connectez-vous pour créer
votre site. C'est gratuit

Merci !

Merci d'avoir choisi Wix.
Nous avons envoyé un e-mail à l'adresse :

Commencez Maintenant

Pour créer votre site,
rendez-vous sur Wix/com depuis un ordinateur.

Bonjour :)

Vous possédez déjà un compte Wix

Pour vous connecter, rendez-vous sur Wix.com depuis un ordinateur

OK

Sélectionnez le template de site de Vente et Mode qui vous plaît

Choisissez un template qui vous plait et modifiez-le pour quil corresponde à votre style.

Luxury Hair Extensions

Read More
close

Bon pour

Online stores and stockists of hair extensions, beauty and other hair products.

Description

Start selling your range of luxury beauty products with this chic and elegant eCommerce template. With multiple galleries on the homepage to showcase your products, as well as an easy to customize product page, selling online has never been easier. Simply upload product images and personalize the text and watch as your business grows!
Prix: eCommerce
Modifier

Déguisements

Read More
close

Bon pour

Boutiques, magasins, infographistes, petites entreprises

Description

Laissez libre cours à votre imagination et créez un site unique, à l'image de votre activité. Utilisez ce template moderne et démarquez-vous de vos concurrents. Personnalisez les images, textes et ajoutez vos articles à la boutique en ligne puis commencez à séduire une nouvelle clientèle !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Photographe Studio

Read More
close

Bon pour

Photographes, artistes, créateurs et professionnels

Description

Conçu pour répondre aux besoins des photographes et des designers, ce template élégant offre de vastes espaces pour présenter vos projets créatifs. Grâce à l’option de galeries photos multiples, vous pourrez exposer vos talents. Commencez à le modifier dès aujourd’hui et créez un site web portfolio tendance! Utilisez la page de Blog pour tenir vos utilisateurs informés de vos dernières activités.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Décoration d'Intérieur

Read More
close

Bon pour

Design intérieur, décoration, architecte d'intérieur et décoration d'intérieur

Description

Avec ses polices élégantes et son style classique, ce template gratuit est idéal pour mettre en valeur votre cabinet d’architecture, de décoration d’intérieur ou votre agence immobilière. Présentez les différentes propriétés et projets à travers les galeries photo. Profitez des zones de texte pour raconter l’histoire de votre société. Commencez à le modifier et créez un site web original! Utilisez la page de Blog pour tenir vos utilisateurs informés de vos dernières activités.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Site pour Photographes

Read More
close

Bon pour

Photographes, créateurs et portfolios

Description

Attirez l’attention sur votre portfolio grâce aux couleurs électriques et au design géométrique de ce template! Vous pouvez ajouter de multiples galeries photo pour présenter vos projets créatifs sous tous les angles. Dès aujourd’hui, créez un site web éblouissant pour vos photographies, votre design ou votre agence de média ! Utilisez la page Blog pour tenir vos utilisateurs informés de vos dernières activités.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Pressing

Read More
close

Bon pour

Entreprises, professionnels, magasins et gérants de boutiques

Description

Développez la visibilité en ligne de votre petite entreprise grâce à ce template élégant. Modifiez le texte, jouez avec la couleur et téléchargez vos propres photos pour présenter vos services, afficher vos tarifs et raconter l’histoire de votre réussite.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Pick the Retail & Fashion website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Seamstress

Read More
close

Good For

Seamstresses, tailors dressmaker and fashion designers.

Description

A soft and feminine template for anyone with a delicate profession. Promote your work and services by taking advantage of the abundant space to add your own photos and text. To get starts, simply upload images and write your own text and build your bespoke website today!
Price: Free
Edit

Private Collection Sale

Read More
close

Good For

eCommerce, closet shops and vintage clothing stores.

Description

Tired of your wardrobe? Start your own closet shop today with this charming eCommerce website template. With an eye-catching product gallery featured prominently on the homepage, this template is perfect for anyone wishing to set up shop immediately! Simply upload images of your products and customize the price, description and details to get started.
Price: eCommerce
Edit

Model Book

Read More
close

Good For

Professionals and small Businesses

Description

Get noticed with the full image background of this striking website template. Upload images to the photo gallery to establish your online presence and add text to highlight your professional experience. Start editing to create a stunning portfolio today!
Price: Free
Edit

Men's Shirts

Read More
close

Good For

Online stores, boutiques and fashion retailers

Description

Attract the modern gentlemen with this classy, elegant and stylish eCommerce template. With a clean yet eye-catching product gallery,simply upload your collection to start selling immediately. Customize the colors, fonts, and design to match your brand and watch as your online store soars to success.
Price: eCommerce
Edit

Tailor

Read More
close

Good For

Tailors, seamstresses, dressmaker and fashion designers.

Description

Promote your tailor business with this elegant and sophisticated website template. Make all the alterations you need by editing the text, photos and even color palette to create a bespoke and unique feeling website. Start editing now and tailor make a website that's as sharp as your brand.
Price: Free
Edit

Fashion Coming Soon

Read More
close

Good For

Fashion, design, clothing, ecommerce

Description

A chic one-page template to tell the world that your site is coming soon. Simply add your contact information, customize the background, and adjust the color palette. When you’re ready, add more pages and create a full site.
Price: Free
Edit
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9