Sélectionnez le template de site de Vente & Mode qui vous plaît

Choisissez un template qui vous plait et modifiez-le pour qu'il corresponde à votre style.

Massage Spa

Read More
close

Bon pour

Spa, beauté, santé

Description

Avec ses tons nature et sa mise en page minimaliste, ce template fait écho à l’atmosphère apaisante de votre spa, resort santé ou salon de beauté. Personnalisez le texte et ajoutez vos photos pour présenter les soins et les tarifs. Dès aujourd’hui, créez un site web élégant et professionnel !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Coiffure

Read More
close

Bon pour

business, Cheveux et Beauté

Description

Sur ce site web soigné, l’inspiration vintage rencontre le design moderne. Ajoutez du texte et téléchargez des photos pour mettre en avant vos services et vos produits. Commencez à modifier votre site et prenez une longueur d’avance !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Boutique Gadgets

Read More
close

Bon pour

eCommerce, articles, boutique en ligne

Description

Personnalisez ce template amusant pour vendre vos articles. Créez votre site dès aujourd'hui !
Prix: eCommerce
Modifier

Page Personnelle

Read More
close

Bon pour

Personnel, entreprise, publicité, photographe, artiste, page professionnelle, étudiant, CV

Description

Un thème moderne d’une page aux couleurs intenses et au design raffiné. Carte de visite en ligne idéale, ce template vous permet de rassembler vos profils de réseaux sociaux, vos sites web et vos blogs sur un seul espace. Téléchargez vos propres images et personnalisez les couleurs pour exprimer votre personnalité.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

T-Shirts

Read More
close

Bon pour

boutique en ligne, mode, magasin, produits

Description

Avec son esprit cool et détendu, ce template gratuit n’attend que votre entreprise de stylisme ou de prêt-à-porter. Téléchargez vos photos pour exposer vos styles et ajoutez du texte pour orienter les clients vers vos points de vente. Créez un site web tendance, à l’image de votre marque !
Prix: eCommerce
Modifier

Bijouterie

Read More
close

Bon pour

boutique en ligne

Description

Personnalisez ce template chic et charmant pour construire votre bijouterie en ligne. Racontez l’histoire de votre entreprise, dirigez les visiteurs vers vos points de vente et exposez vos articles dans les multiples galeries. Acheter vos créations n’a jamais été aussi simple pour vos clients !
Prix: eCommerce
Modifier
 
Loading...
6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13

Pick the Retail & Fashion website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Just Deal

Read More
close

Good For

online store, electronics and appliances, ecommerce

Description

A clean and simple eCommerce template that lets your products do all of the talking. Showcase your goods by category, customize the FAQ, and highlight featured items. Create a user-friendly online store and start making sales!
Price: eCommerce
Edit

Fashion Magazine

Read More
close

Good For

Creatives, professionals, studio, business

Description

Sleek and cool, this template is the perfect online platform for fashion publications. Add text to share news and events and upload photos to give readers a sneak peak of upcoming issues. Play with the color, design, and layout to match the aesthetic of your publication.
Price: Free
Edit

ShoeStore

Read More
close

Good For

online store, fashion online store

Description

Sell your styles online with this crisp eCommerce template. Talk about your brand’s unique features, list store locations, and show off sales items in multiple galleries. Customize the color scheme and design to craft a unique online store.
Price: eCommerce
Edit

Fashion Week

Read More
close

Good For

Online store, clothing and fashion

Description

Sell your designs online with this chic and modern eCommerce template. Upload images and add text descriptions to create a stylish product gallery. Customize the design and color scheme to match your brand.
Price: eCommerce
Edit

T-Shirt Store

Read More
close

Good For

Businesses, professionals, stores and shop owners

Description

Cool and casual, this free template awaits your clothing design or retail company. Upload photos to show off your styles and add text to direct customers to your distributors. Design a stylish website that represents your brand!
Price: Free
Edit

Fashion Portfolio

Read More
close

Good For

Photographers, Portfolios and Creatives

Description

Bold and stylish, this free template makes a fashion statement. Upload photos to create a customized lookbook of designs and edit the text to tell the story of your brand. Customize the color palette and layout to create an on-trend website that represents your take on the world of fashion.
Price: Free
Edit
 
Loading...
6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15