Wählen Sie Ihre Homepage-Vorlage: Hotel & Reise

Wählen Sie eine Vorlage und gestalten Sie diese so, wie es Ihnen gefällt.

Spa-Klinik

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Spa, Schönheitssalon

Beschreibung

Die erdigen Farben und das minimalistische Layout dieser Vorlage harmonieren mit der beruhigenden Atmosphäre Ihres Kurhotels, Resorts oder Schönheitssalons. Passen Sie den Text an und laden Sie die Fotos hoch, um Ihre Behandlungen und Preise bekannt zu machen. Kunden können alle Luxuspakete im Handumdrehen buchen!
Preis: eCommerce
Bearbeiten

Boutique-Hotel

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Unternehmen, Architektur, Immobilien

Beschreibung

Vermitteln Sie die luxuriöse Atmosphäre Ihres Hotels mit dieser eleganten Vorlage. Lenken Sie die Aufmerksamkeit auf Ihre Zimmer, Preise und die Räumlichkeiten. Laden Sie Fotos hoch und fügen Sie Texte hinzu. Editieren Sie jetzt los und erstellen Sie Ihre Online-Präsenz!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Reiseangebote Landingpage

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Reisebüros, Ferien, Urlaub und Agenturen

Beschreibung

Eine elegante Design-Vorlage für Jetsetter! Fügen Sie Texte, Bilder und Links hinzu, um eine stilvolle Landing-Page für Ihr Reisebüro oder Ihre Reiseveranstaltungsagentur zu erstellen. Jetzt bearbeiten und globale Märkte erschließen!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Fliegenfischen

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Fischen, Outdoor-Aktivitäten und Abenteuer-Sport

Beschreibung

Mit erdfarben und einem geradlinigen Design erwartet dieses kostenlose Template Ihr Outdoor-Erholungs-Unternehmen. Der großzügige Platz für Text und Bilder erlaubt Beschreibungen Ihrer Angebote und für Besucher einen Einblick, welches Vergnügen sie erwartet. Jetzt editieren und weitersagen!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Seaside B and B

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Travel, hotel, lifestyle

Beschreibung

Featuring charming fonts and neutral colors, this elegant theme is perfect for your hotel, inn, or bed and breakfast. Customize the photo gallery and add text to promote your rooms, rates, and location. Craft a professional website and watch your business grow.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Vietnamesisches Restaurant

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Restaurants, Cafés und Catering-Unternehmen

Beschreibung

Mit orientalischen Mustern und zarten Grafiken eignet sich diese elegante Homepage-Vorlage perfekt für ein Restaurant mit fernöstlicher Küche. Das Layout ist minimalistisch und doch auffällig und ermöglicht es Ihnen eine ansprechende Website mit großen Bildern und verzierten Texfeldern zu erstellen. Beginnen Sie jetzt mit dem Bearbeiten und bringen Sie Ihr Restaurant zum Erfolg.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6

Pick the Hotel & Travel website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Spa Clinic eCom

Read More
close

Good For

spa, beauty businesses

Description

The earthy colors and minimalist layout of this template match the soothing atmosphere of your health spa, resort, or beauty salon. Customize the text and upload photos to advertise your treatments and rates. Customers can purchase deluxe packages in a few easy steps!
Price: eCommerce
Edit

Boutique Hotel

Read More
close

Good For

Good for not set!

Description

Convey the luxurious atmosphere of your hotel with this elegant template. Draw attention to your rooms, rates, and facilities by uploading photos and adding text. Start editing to build your online presence!
Price: Free
Edit

Travel Deals Landing Page

Read More
close

Good For

Travel agencies, vacations, holidays, and businesses

Description

Attract the jet set crowd with this chic and elegant template. Add text, images, and links to create a stylish landing page for your travel agency or vacation planning service. Start editing to reach a global market!
Price: Free
Edit

Fly Fishing

Read More
close

Good For

Fishing, outdoor activites and adventure sports

Description

Featuring earthy colors and no-fuss design, this free template awaits your outdoor recreation business. The generous space for both text and images allows you to describe your services while offering visitors a glimpse of the adventure that awaits them.
Price: Free
Edit

Seaside B and B

Read More
close

Good For

Travel, hotel, lifestyle

Description

Featuring charming fonts and neutral colors, this elegant theme is perfect for your hotel, inn, or bed and breakfast. Customize the photo gallery and add text to promote your rooms, rates, and location. Craft a professional website and watch your business grow.
Price: Free
Edit

Vietnamese Restaurant

Read More
close

Good For

Restaurants, cafes and catering services

Description

Oriental patterns and delicate background graphics make this elegant website template perfect for any restaurant wishing to promoting Far Eastern cuisine. Minimal yet striking, the layout of this website allows you to create a sophisticated website through large coast to coast images and adorned text boxes. Click now to begin editing and take the success of your restaurant to the web!
Price: Free
Edit
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6