Sélectionnez le template de site de Alimentation & Boisson qui vous plaît

Choisissez un template qui vous plait et modifiez-le pour qu'il corresponde à votre style.

Restaurant Oriental

Read More
close

Bon pour

Restaurants, bars, lounges

Description

Avec son design authentique et typé, ce template de site Internet s'adaptera parfaitement aux restaurants, lounges bars. Créez un menu exotique et présentez vos spécialité dans la galerie accordéon. Modifiez le texte et les images pour créer un site du Internet aussi original et soigné que votre cuisine.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Restaurant

Read More
close

Bon pour

Restaurants, cafés, clubs, entreprises

Description

Avec son design rustique et ses planches de bois en arrière-plan, ce template de site web dévoile l’atmosphère unique de votre café. Téléchargez des photos de vos superbes plats et vous mettrez en appétit tous les internautes ! Voici le lieu idéal où les visiteurs affamés pourront parcourir le menu et réserver une table chez vous.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Restaurant Indien

Read More
close

Bon pour

Restaurants, bars à cocktails, bars

Description

Voici un modèle exotique qui saura séduire vos visiteurs. Le design à la fois oriental et urbain chic vous permet de mettre en valeur votre menu aux milles saveurs. Il s’adapte parfaitement aux restaurants ou bars à cocktails modernes. Cliquez sur « Modifier » pour le personnaliser dès aujourd’hui.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Landing Page Marque

Read More
close

Bon pour

Entreprises, magasins, bio

Description

Un template d'une page rafraîchissant, aux couleurs vives et au design impeccable. Vos clients peuvent en lire davantage sur les spécificités de votre marque et effectuer des achats en ajoutant des articles au panier. Modifiez-le pour partager votre gamme de produits avec le monde entier !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Restaurant Asiatique

Read More
close

Bon pour

Restaurants, cafés et traiteurs

Description

Utilisez ce template exotique pour promouvoir votre restaurant de spécialités asiatiques. La mise en page minimalise et le design élégant vous permettent de présenter votre menu d'une manière sophistiquée. Commencez à personnaliser dès aujourd'hui et publiez votre site sur Internet !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Ferme bio

Read More
close

Bon pour

Fermiers, fermes, petits magasins, petites entreprises

Description

Présentez votre ferme grâce à ce template au charme rustique. Personnalisez les polices et les couleurs pour un style plus personnel. Modifiez les images et le texte en quelques clics et créez un site internet pour promouvoir votre ferme bio en ligne dès aujourd'hui !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Pick the Food & Drink website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Middle Eastern Restaurant

Read More
close

Good For

Restaurants, bars, lounges

Description

Authentic middle eastern design lends to this delicate website template perfect for restaurants, lounges and bars. Create a tantalizing menu using the attractive accordion gallery to display your most sumptuous dishes. Start editing the text and images now to create an impressive website and establish your online presence!
Price: Free
Edit

Steakhouse

Read More
close

Good For

Restaurant, cafe, night club, business

Description

Express the unique atmosphere of your eatery with the rustic design and wood-paneled background of this template. Upload images of your sumptuous dishes to set stomachs rumbling. This is the perfect place for hungry diners to browse your menu and make reservations.
Price: Free
Edit

Indian Restaurant

Read More
close

Good For

Restaurants, cocktail lounges and bars

Description

An exotic website template fusing contemporary urban chic with a rich Eastern vibe. Perfect for any modern restaurant or,cocktail lounge, this template gives you ample opportunity to display multiple images and showcase all the highlights of your bar or restaurant. Simply click edit to being customizing and create a website that's as stylish as your restaurant.
Price: Free
Edit

Product Landing Page

Read More
close

Good For

Businesses, stores, and health products

Description

A refreshing one-page template featuring vivid colors and crisp design. Customers can review your brand’s unique benefits and make purchases by adding items to their carts. Start editing to share your line of healthy products with the world!
Price: Free
Edit

Vietnamese Restaurant

Read More
close

Good For

Restaurants, cafes and catering services

Description

Oriental patterns and delicate background graphics make this elegant website template perfect for any restaurant wishing to promoting Far Eastern cuisine. Minimal yet striking, the layout of this website allows you to create a sophisticated website through large coast to coast images and adorned text boxes. Click now to begin editing and take the success of your restaurant to the web!
Price: Free
Edit

Organic Farm

Read More
close

Good For

Farmers, small shop owners, small businesses

Description

This warm, rustic website template radiates a genuine homeliness and is perfect for your local, family-run farm. Customize the colors and fonts to reflect your personal style. Ready to go in minutes, simply edit the images and text to create a charming website that represents your organic farm!
Price: Free
Edit
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9