Wählen Sie Ihre Homepage-Vorlage: Gastronomie

Wählen Sie ein Template und gestalten Sie es so, wie es Ihnen gefällt.

City Bakery

Read more
Optimiert für Mobile
close

Geeignet für

Bakery, Cafe, Restaurant

Beschreibung

Whet your appetite with this warm template perfect for bakeries and cafes. Easy to customize, just change the background image, photos and texts to make the template your own. Tantalize your customers with the easy-to-use menu feature. Click now and begin editing!
Preis: Gratis

Mein Café

Read more
Optimiert für Mobile
close

Geeignet für

Bäckereien,Cafés und Restaurants

Beschreibung

Diese kuriose und klassische Vorlage passt zur Atmosphäre von Cafés und Restaurants. Fügen Sie ein elegantes Menü hinzu, laden Sie Ihre Fotos in die Feinschmeckergalerie und passen Sie Design und Farben an für eine kostenlose Website, die Sie von anderen Bistros abhebt!
Preis: Gratis

Kneipe und Bar

Read more
Optimiert für Mobile
close

Geeignet für

Bars, Kneipen, Restaurants

Beschreibung

Ganz auf die Bedürfnisse von Kneipen und Bars ausgerichtet, erlaubt Ihnen diese einfache und doch starke Webvorlage, die Atmosphäre Ihres Lokals wieder zu spiegeln. Der perfekte Ort, um Fotos hochzuladen, Ihr Menü vorzustellen und kommende Veranstaltungen anzukündigen.
Preis: Gratis

Steakhouse

Read more
Optimiert für Mobile
close

Geeignet für

Restaurant, Café, Nachtclub, Geschäft

Beschreibung

Lassen Sie die einzigartige Atmosphäre Ihrer Gaststätte für sich sprechen – das rustikale Design mit dem holzgetäfelten Hintergrund hilft dabei. Laden Sie die Bilder Ihrer Köstlichkeiten hoch, so dass die Gaumensäfte fließen. Perfekt für die hungrige Kundschaft, die Ihr Menü erkunden und reservieren will.
Preis: Gratis

Brauerei

Read more
Optimiert für Mobile
close

Geeignet für

Bars, Pubs, Geschäfte und Familienunternehmen

Beschreibung

Gehen Sie mit Ihrer Produktlinie online. Laden Sie Bilder hoch, um Ihre Waren auszustellen und erzählen Sie in einem Text die Geschichte Ihres Unternehmens. Passen Sie die Farben und das Design an und erstellen Sie so eine professionelle Website, die Sie von der Konkurrenz abhebt!
Preis: Gratis

Das Weingut

Read more
Optimiert für Mobile
close

Geeignet für

Not Set

Beschreibung

Eine klare, moderne Website-Vorlage für Ihren Weinberg, Bauernhof oder Ihre Weinkellerei. Texte hinzufügen und Fotos hochladen, um Ihre Bewirtschaftung, Ernte und moralischen Vorstellungen zu veranschaulichen. Jetzt editieren und die eigene Online-Präsenz anpflanzen!
Preis: Gratis
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6

Pick the Food & Drink website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

City Bakery

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Bakery, Cafe, Restaurant

Description

Whet your appetite with this warm template perfect for bakeries and cafes. Easy to customize, just change the background image, photos and texts to make the template your own. Tantalize your customers with the easy-to-use menu feature. Click now and begin editing!
Price: Free

My Cafe

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Bakery, Cafes and Restaurants

Description

This quaint and classy template expresses the atmosphere of your café or restaurant. Add an elegant menu and upload photos to the gallery to entice culinary connoisseurs. Adjust the design and color palette to create a free website that sets your eatery apart.
Price: Free

Pub and Bar

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Bars, pubs and restaurants

Description

Catering to the needs of pub and bar owners, this basic yet bold website template allows you to express the spirit of your establishment. This is the perfect place to share photos, publish your menu, and advertising upcoming events.
Price: Free

Steakhouse

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Restaurant, cafe, night club, business

Description

Express the unique atmosphere of your eatery with the rustic design and wood-paneled background of this template. Upload images of your sumptuous dishes to set stomachs rumbling. This is the perfect place for hungry diners to browse your menu and make reservations.
Price: Free

Brewery

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Bars, pubs, business and family business

Description

Take your line of products online with this sophisticated template. Upload images to showcase your goods and add text tell the story of your business. Customize the color scheme and design to create a professional website that stands out from the crowd!
Price: Free

The Winery

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Farms, vineyards, small businesses

Description

A crisp and modern website template to represent your vineyard, winery, or farm. Add text and upload photos to showcase your cultivation process, ethos, and products. Start editing to grow your online presence!
Price: Free
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6