Wählen Sie Ihre Homepage-Vorlage: Café & Restaurant

Wählen Sie eine Vorlage und gestalten Sie diese so, wie es Ihnen gefällt.

Hausgemachtes Eis

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Ladenbesitzer, Kleinunternehmer und kleine Geschäfte

Beschreibung

Eine HTML-Website voller Geschmack und Genuss. Alles mit eigenen Kreationen und Stilen anpassen. Eigene Texte und Bilder mit Leichtigkeit hinzufügen. Erreichen Sie die Massen und erstellen Sie Ihre eigene Website noch heute!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Brauerei

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Bars, Pubs, Geschäfte und Familienunternehmen

Beschreibung

Gehen Sie mit Ihrer Produktlinie online. Laden Sie Bilder hoch, um Ihre Waren auszustellen und erzählen Sie in einem Text die Geschichte Ihres Unternehmens. Passen Sie die Farben und das Design an und erstellen Sie so eine professionelle Website, die Sie von der Konkurrenz abhebt!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Kuchen-Shop

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Einzelhändler, Geschäfte, Produkt-basierte Geschäfte

Beschreibung

Süß und schlicht. Diese kostenlose Homepagevorlage erwartet Bäckereien, Cafés und Lieferservice-Anbieter. Bilder in die Fotogalerie hochladen und Ihre Leckereien detailgetreu ausstellen. Spielen Sie mit Farbe und fügen Sie Text hinzu, um die Website so einzigartig zu machen, wie Ihre leckeren Kreationen.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Asiatische Küche

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Restaurants, catering companies, bars, pubs

Beschreibung

A fresh website template to entice hungry customers. Publish your menu, promote specials, and upload images of your tasty dishes. Customize the design and color scheme to match the tone of your restaurant!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Patisserie Zucker und Pfeffer

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Patisserien, Bäckereien, Kuchen- und Cupcake-Läden

Beschreibung

Verkaufen Sie Ihre süßen Leckereien mit diesem minimalistischen und eleganten eCommerce-Template online. Laden Sie Ihre Bilder hoch und kreieren Sie einen appetitanregenden Produktkatalog. Ein paar Texte vervollständigen die Geschichte Ihrer Firma. Jetzt editieren und eine geradlinige Website erstellen, auf der Kunden Ihre Produkte in einigen, wenigen Schritten Kaufen können!
Preis: eCommerce
Bearbeiten

Mexikanische Küche

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Restaurants, Cafés und Bars

Beschreibung

Kräftige Farben und groovige Illustration verleihen dieser Vorlage eine festliche Aura. Erstellen Sie ein Menü, das sich sehen lassen kann. Betonen Sie Besonderheiten und Veranstaltungen und vergessen Sie nicht, Fotos Ihrer leckeren Gerichte beizufügen. Jetzt eine individuelle Website erstellen und Ihr Restaurant online bringen!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6

Pick the Cafe & Restaurant website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Homemade Ice Cream

Read More
close

Good For

Store owners, shop owners and small business

Description

Featuring day-glo colors and retro fonts, this vibrant template is ready to promote your ice cream shop, café, or bakery. Publish your menu and upload photos of your sweet treats to entice customers.
Price: Free
Edit

Brewery

Read More
close

Good For

Bars, pubs, business and family business

Description

Take your line of products online with this sophisticated template. Upload images to showcase your goods and add text tell the story of your business. Customize the color scheme and design to create a professional website that stands out from the crowd!
Price: Free
Edit

Cakes Shop

Read More
close

Good For

Retailers, Shops and Product Based Businesses

Description

Sweet and simple, this free website template awaits your bakery, café, or catering company. Upload images to the photo gallery to display your goods in mouth-watering detail. Play with color and add text to build a website as unique as your tasty creations.
Price: Free
Edit

Asian Cuisine

Read More
close

Good For

Restaurants, catering companies, bars, pubs

Description

A fresh website template to entice hungry customers. Publish your menu, promote specials, and upload images of your tasty dishes. Customize the design and color scheme to match the tone of your restaurant!
Price: Free
Edit

Sugar and Spice Patisserie

Read More
close

Good For

Patisserie, bakery, cake shop and cupcake store

Description

Sell your sweet treats online with this minimal and elegant eCommerce template. Upload images to create a mouth-watering product catalogue and add text to tell the story of your business. Start editing to create a no-fuss website that lets customers purchase items in a few simple steps!
Price: eCommerce
Edit

Mexican Cuisine

Read More
close

Good For

Restaurants, cafes and bars

Description

Bold colors and funky illustrations give this template a festive feel. Create an eye-catching menu, highlight specials and events, and upload images of your tasty dishes. Build a customized website to take your restaurant online!
Price: Free
Edit
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6