Wählen Sie Ihre Homepage-Vorlage: Café & Restaurant

Wählen Sie eine Vorlage und gestalten Sie diese so, wie es Ihnen gefällt.

Boho-Café

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Café, Restaurant und Veranstaltungsorte

Beschreibung

Diese kostenlose Vorlage mit gemustertem Hintergrund und ansprechendem Design ist perfekt für Ihr Café, Bistro oder Restaurant. Erstellen Sie ein Menü mit Ihren Getränken und Gerichten und informieren Sie über Ihre Öffnungszeiten und Veranstaltungen. Gestalten Sie jetzt Ihre einzigartige Website!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Das Restaurant

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Restaurants, Cafés und Geschäfte

Beschreibung

Verbinden Sie Genütlichkeit und gehobenes Ambiente. Diese Website ist perfekt für Restaurants, Cafés und Catering-Unternehmen. Menü hinzufügen und Bilder Ihrer Gerichte hochladen und schon erhalten Ihre Kunden eine Kostprobe Ihrer Spezialitäten. Design und Farben entsprechend Ihrer Gerichte abschmecken!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Café

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Cafés, Restaurants und Kleinunternehmen

Beschreibung

Erstellen Sie mit dieser ansprechenden Vorlage eine Online-Präsenz für Ihr Café oder Restaurant. Speisekarte hinzufügen, Design und Farben dem eigenen Stil anpassen. Schon können Sie mit Ihrem Unternehmen durchstarten!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Sushi-Restaurant

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Restaurants und Cafés

Beschreibung

Eine elegante Vorlage für Ihr Restaurant! Fügen Sie ein appetitliches Menü und Fotos Ihrer köstlichen Gerichte hinzu. Bearbeiten Sie Layout und Farben, um eine Website zu erstellen, die genau Ihren Vorstellungen entspricht.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Restaurant-Lieferservice

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Restaurants, Cafés, Catering und Lieferservice

Beschreibung

Mit rustikalen Illustrationen und freundlicher Schrift vermittel diese Homepage-Vorlage eine gemütlichen Eindruck. Text hinzufügen und eigene Fotos hochladen – so entsteht eine einladende Website, die Ihre Restaurant oder Ihren Lieferservice im Internet vertritt. Guten Appetit!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Brauerei

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Bars, Pubs und Unternehmen

Beschreibung

Zeigen Sie der Welt Ihre Produkte! Laden Sie Bilder hoch, um Ihre Waren vorzustellen und erzählen Sie in Texten die Geschichte Ihres Unternehmens. Passen Sie die Farben und das Design an und erstellen Sie eine professionelle Website, die Sie von der Konkurrenz abhebt.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5

Pick the Cafe & Restaurant website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Restaurant Delivery

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Restaurants, cafes, catering and food delivery service.

Description

Rustic illustrations and friendly fonts give this template a homestyle feel. Customize the text and upload your own photos to create a warm and welcoming website that represents your restaurant or catering service. Bon appétit!
Price: Free

Coffee Shop

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Stores, Shop owners and small business

Description

Create an online presence for your café or restaurant with this modern website template. Add an elegant menu and customize the design and color scheme to suit your style. Take your business to the next level today!
Price: Free

Cakes Shop

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Retailers, Shops and Product Based Businesses

Description

Sweet and simple, this free website template awaits your bakery, café, or catering company. Upload images to the photo gallery to display your goods in mouth-watering detail. Play with color and add text to build a website as unique as your tasty creations.
Price: Free

Homemade Ice Cream

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Store owners, shop owners and small business

Description

Featuring day-glo colors and retro fonts, this vibrant template is ready to promote your ice cream shop, café, or bakery. Publish your menu and upload photos of your sweet treats to entice customers.
Price: Free

Brewery

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Bars, pubs, business and family business

Description

Take your line of products online with this sophisticated template. Upload images to showcase your goods and add text tell the story of your business. Customize the color scheme and design to create a professional website that stands out from the crowd!
Price: Free

Sugar and Spice Patisserie

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Patisserie, bakery, cake shop and cupcake store

Description

Sell your sweet treats online with this minimal and elegant eCommerce template. Upload images to create a mouth-watering product catalogue and add text to tell the story of your business. Start editing to create a no-fuss website that lets customers purchase items in a few simple steps!
Price: eCommerce
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5