Wählen Sie Ihre Homepage-Vorlage: Café & Restaurant

Wählen Sie eine Vorlage und gestalten Sie diese so, wie es Ihnen gefällt.

Fish & Chip Restaurant

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Restaurants, Kneipen und Bars

Beschreibung

Ein Fish&Chips-Shop im Retrostil. Diese freundliche Website-Vorlage ist perfekt für Restaurants, Kneipen und Bars. Überzeugen Sie Ihre Gäste mit den Kundenbewertungen und gestalten Sie ein Menü, bei dem einem das Wasser im Mund zusammenläuft. Beginnen Sie jetzt!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Tapas-Restaurant

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Restaurants, Bars und Cafés

Beschreibung

Eine moderne Website-Vorlage, die sich perfekt für eine hippe Bar oder ein Restaurant eignet. Regen Sie den Appetit Ihrer Besucher mit diesem eleganten Menü an und fügen Sie Bilder hinzu, bei denen Ihren Gästen das Wasser im Mund zusammenläuft. Stellen Sie Ihre Website noch heute online!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Meeresfrüchte-Restaurant

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Restaurants, Café, Lebensmittelhandel

Beschreibung

Um die Aufmerksamkeit ganz auf Ihre Köstlichkeiten zu konzentrieren, sind das Layout dieser Vorlage minimalistisch und das Design sehr feinsinnig. Fügen Sie ein stilvolles Menü hinzu und laden Sie Bilder Ihrer Gaumenfreuden hoch. Passen Sie den bildschirmfüllenden Hintergrund an, wie auch das Farbschema, um die einzigartige Atmosphäre Ihrer einzigartigen Lokalität wiederzugeben.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Papas Pizza

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Restaurants und kleine Firmen

Beschreibung

Einfach steuerbares Websitetemplate für hungrige Kunden. Sofortzugang zum Menü, zu Tagesangeboten und zu Lieferinformationen. Text hinzufügen um Sonderaktionen zu bewerben, leckere Fotos hochladen um Kunden Appetit zu machen. Bon appétit!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Indisches Restaurant

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Restaurants und Bars

Beschreibung

Eine exotische Website-Vorlage, die urbanen mit östlichem Stil vereint. Diese Vorlage eignet sich perfekt für ein modernes Restaurant oder eine Cocktailbar und gibt Ihnen ausreichend Möglichkeiten viele Bilder und die Highlights Ihres Restaurants darzustellen. Klicken Sie einfach auf Bearbeiten, um eine Website zu erstellen, die so stilvoll wie Ihr Restaurant ist.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Nahost-Restaurant

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Restaurants, Bars und Lounges

Beschreibung

Ein authentisches Design im Nahoststil macht diese Designvorlage perfekt für Restaurants, Lounges und Bars. Verwenden Sie die ansprechende Akkordeongalerie für Ihr Menü, um Ihre prächtigen Gerichte abzubilden. Beginnen Sie damit Text und Bilder zu bearbeiten, um eine überzeugende Website für Ihren Internetauftritt zu erstellen!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6

Pick the Cafe & Restaurant website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

The Diner

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Restaurants, cafes and business

Description

Combining downhome spirit and upscale style, this website template is perfect for restaurants, cafés, and catering companies. Add a menu and upload images of your dishes to give customers a taste of your dining experience. Adjust the design and color scheme to match the tone of your eatery!
Price: Free

Middle Eastern Restaurant

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Restaurants, bars, lounges

Description

Authentic middle eastern design lends to this delicate website template perfect for restaurants, lounges and bars. Create a tantalizing menu using the attractive accordion gallery to display your most sumptuous dishes. Start editing the text and images now to create an impressive website and establish your online presence!
Price: Free

Brewery Store

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Breweries, artisanal products, businesses, and pubs

Description

Old school style with a modern edge. Upload your own images, adjust the design, and add text to promote your line of artisanal beers. Start editing to build a handcrafted website that’s as unique as your brewery.
Price: eCommerce

Papas Pizza

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Restaurants and small brands

Description

This easy-to-navigate website template gives hungry customers immediate access to your specials, menu, and delivery information. Add text to advertise promotions and upload sumptuous photos of your dishes to entice food lovers. Bon appétit!
Price: Free

Vietnamese Restaurant

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Restaurants, cafes and catering services

Description

Oriental patterns and delicate background graphics make this elegant website template perfect for any restaurant wishing to promoting Far Eastern cuisine. Minimal yet striking, the layout of this website allows you to create a sophisticated website through large coast to coast images and adorned text boxes. Click now to begin editing and take the success of your restaurant to the web!
Price: Free

My Cafe

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Bakery, Cafes and Restaurants

Description

This quaint and classy template expresses the atmosphere of your café or restaurant. Add an elegant menu and upload photos to the gallery to entice culinary connoisseurs. Adjust the design and color palette to create a free website that sets your eatery apart.
Price: Free
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5