Sélectionnez le template de site de Café & Restaurant qui vous plaît

Choisissez un template qui vous plait et modifiez-le pour qu'il corresponde à votre style.

Restaurant Asiatique

Read More
close

Bon pour

Restaurants, cafés et traiteurs

Description

Utilisez ce template exotique pour promouvoir votre restaurant de spécialités asiatiques. La mise en page minimalise et le design élégant vous permettent de présenter votre menu d'une manière sophistiquée. Commencez à personnaliser dès aujourd'hui et publiez votre site sur Internet !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Le Restaurant

Read More
close

Bon pour

Restaurants, traiteurs

Description

Un template élégant au design oriental. Personnalisez le menu pour mettre vos clients en appétit et profitez de l'image d'arrière-plan pour présenter l'un de vos plus beaux plats. Créez votre propre site Internet pour fidéliser vos clients et en séduire de nouveaux.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Café

Read More
close

Bon pour

Boulangeries, cafés, restaurants

Description

De ce template charmant et raffiné se dégage l’atmosphère de votre café ou restaurant. Ajoutez un menu élégant, téléchargez vos photos dans la galerie et attirez les gastronomes ! Personnalisez le design et les couleurs pour créer un site web gratuit pour vous démarquer !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Épicerie fine

Read More
close

Bon pour

Épiceries fines, cafés, restaurants, traiteurs, delicatessen

Description

Ce modèle de site chaleureux et charmant est parfait pour un restaurant familial accueillant. Profitez d’un design retro pour créer une atmosphère d'épicerie fine et personnalisez les polices de texte en fonction du thème de votre restaurant. Il vous suffit de cliquer sur "Modifier" pour intégrer vos photos et votre menu. Votre restaurant est prêt à faire parler de lui !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Restaurant Rétro

Read More
close

Bon pour

Restaurants, traiteurs

Description

Avec ses graphismes et ses polices rétro, ce template vous transporte dans l'univers des restaurants américains des années 50. Personnalisez le menu et téléchargez des photos de vos plats pour faire découvrir votre restaurant au monde entier.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Restaurant Branché

Read More
close

Bon pour

Restaurans, cafés, boulangeries

Description

Attirez l’attention des gourmets grâce à l’arrière-plan alléchant et à la mise en page dynamique de ce template gratuit. Ajoutez un menu savoureux et des photos de vos superbes créations. Personnalisez les couleurs et le design à l’image de l’expérience gastronomique que propose votre établissement.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5

Pick the Cafe & Restaurant website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Restaurant Site

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Restaurant, cafe, bakery

Description

Grab the attention of food lovers with the tantalizing background and dynamic layout of this free template. Add a tasteful menu and upload images to show off your sumptuous creations. Customize the color scheme and design to best represent your establishment’s dining experience.
Price: Free

Delicatessen

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Delis, cafes, family-restaurants and catering services.

Description

Reminiscent of your favorite family deli, this warm and charming template is perfect for any homely restaurant. Take advantage of the varied typography to create a deli-style vibe, or customize the fonts according to your restaurant's theme. Simply click edit to customize the photos and menu and share your delicious restaurant with the world!
Price: Free

All American Diner

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Diners, restaurants, and catering services

Description

With retro graphics and vintage fonts, this template is a blast from the past. Simply customize the menu and upload images of your tasty dishes to share your diner or home-style restaurant with the world!
Price: Free

Seafood Restaurant

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Restaurants, cafe's, food business

Description

Focusing attention on your sumptuous dishes, this template features minimal layout and subtle design. Add a stylish menu and upload images of your culinary creations. Customize the full-screen background and adjust the color scheme to capture your eatery’s unique atmosphere.
Price: Free

French Cuisine

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Cafes, bistros, restaurants and catering services.

Description

Say "bonjour" to this classy, French bistro website template. The chic design of this template perfectly reflects the elegance of French cuisine and culture. Personalize the welcome board to reflect your restaurant's opening hours or change the text completely to create a unique French-styled feature for your website. Start editing now to get mouths watering and customers flowing through your doors!
Price: Free

Pastry Chef

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Bakeries, cafés, caterers, and businesses in the food industry

Description

Showcase your delicacies with this polished template. Upload images, add text, and rearrange the layout to create a one-of-a-kind website that captures the flavor of your bakery or café. Start editing to share the sweetness!
Price: Free
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6