Sélectionnez le template de site de Café & Restaurant qui vous plaît

Choisissez un template qui vous plait et modifiez-le pour qu'il corresponde à votre style.

Boulangerie

Read More
close

Bon pour

Boulangerie, café, restaurant, salon de thé

Description

Mettez vos visiteurs en appétit avec ce template savoureux, parfait pour les boulangeries ou les salons de thé. Simple à personnaliser, modifiez l'image d'arrière-plan, les photos et les textes pour vous approprier ce template !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Restaurant de Tapas

Read More
close

Bon pour

Restaurants, bars, cafés, salons de thé

Description

Un modèle de site Internet contemporain et cosmopolite qui convient à tous les bars ou restaurants en vogue. Mettez-vous en appétit en personnalisant votre menu et mettez vos clients en appétit en ajoutant les images de vos plats !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Pub et Bar

Read More
close

Bon pour

Bars, pubs et restaurants

Description

Basique et néanmoins audacieux, ce template de site web a été conçu en réponse aux besoins des gérants de pubs ou de bars. Lieu idéal pour partager vos photos, publier votre menu et annoncer les événements à venir, vous pourrez y exprimer l’esprit de votre établissement.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Restaurant Viande

Read More
close

Bon pour

Restaurants, cafés, clubs, entreprises

Description

Avec son design rustique et ses planches de bois en arrière-plan, ce template de site web dévoile l’atmosphère unique de votre café. Téléchargez des photos de vos superbes plats et vous mettrez en appétit tous les internautes ! Voici le lieu idéal où les visiteurs affamés pourront parcourir le menu et réserver une table chez vous.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Traiteur

Read More
close

Bon pour

Restaurants, cafés et entreprises

Description

Pour votre restaurant ou votre service de traiteur, créez un site web aussi frais que vos produits. Téléchargez des images dans la galerie photo, le menu pour présenter vos plats. Jouez avec la couleur et ajoutez du texte pour construire un site web gratuit digne de vos créations culinaires.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Restaurant italien

Read More
close

Bon pour

Restaurants, bars et cafés

Description

Créez un site élégant et sophistiqué pour coller à l’image de votre bar ou restaurant. Reflétez le ton de votre établissement à l’aide d’un design moderne et raffiné. Mettez en valeur vos créations culinaires avec la galerie de photos de la page d’accueil. Avec ce Template, soyez prêt à accueillir vos clients affamés très prochainement !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5

Pick the Cafe & Restaurant website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

City Bakery

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Bakery, Cafe, Restaurant

Description

Whet your appetite with this warm template perfect for bakeries and cafes. Easy to customize, just change the background image, photos and texts to make the template your own. Tantalize your customers with the easy-to-use menu feature. Click now and begin editing!
Price: Free

Steakhouse

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Restaurant, cafe, night club, business

Description

Express the unique atmosphere of your eatery with the rustic design and wood-paneled background of this template. Upload images of your sumptuous dishes to set stomachs rumbling. This is the perfect place for hungry diners to browse your menu and make reservations.
Price: Free

Chef Catering

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Restaurants, cafes and business

Description

Create a website for your restaurant or catering service that’s as fresh as your ingredients. Upload images to the photo gallery and menu to show off your dishes in delectable detail. Play with color and add text to build a free website worthy of your culinary creations.
Price: Free

Pub and Bar

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Bars, pubs and restaurants

Description

Catering to the needs of pub and bar owners, this basic yet bold website template allows you to express the spirit of your establishment. This is the perfect place to share photos, publish your menu, and advertising upcoming events.
Price: Free

Sushi Restaurant

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Restaurants, cafes, food and business

Description

Set your restaurant apart with the eastern-inspired background and elegant design of this free website template. Add a tasteful menu and upload images to show off your delectable creations. Make changes to the layout and color scheme to match the tone of your establishment.
Price: Free

Boho Cafe

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

cafe, local business, restaurant, food-drink.

Description

Featuring a patterned background and chic design, this free template awaits your café, bistro, or restaurant. Create a stylish menu and advertise your opening hours and special events. Design a unique menu and watch your business grow.
Price: Free
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5