Выберите шаблон из категории Бары и клубы

Выберите любой шаблон и измените его по-своему, чтобы создать свой сайт

Организация событий

Read More
close

Хорошо подходит для

Creative professionals, media and entertainment

Описание

Этот динамичный шаблон для сайта выигрышно представит ваш бизнес в сети. Вы можете легко настроить любые элементы, кликая мышкой: добавьте свои видео и фото, тексты и контактную информацию. Подберите подходящий фон, отредактируйте цветовую схему, шрифты и стили.
Цена: Бесплатно
Редактор

Стейк-хаус

Read More
close

Хорошо подходит для

ресторанов, кафе, ночных клубов.

Описание

Передайте уникальную атмосферу вашего кафе в деревенском стиле, о котором напоминают деревянные панели на фоне. Добавьте фотографии ваших великолепных блюд, чтобы вызвать трепет в желудках ваших клиентов. Это отличный способ заманить голодных посетителей, разместив на сайте ваше меню и форму заказа.
Цена: Бесплатно
Редактор

Паб

Read More
close

Хорошо подходит для

пабов, баров, ресторанов, кафе, кейтеринга.

Описание

Этот бесплатный шаблон для сайта поможет вам представить свое заведение онлайн. Измените раскладку и цветовую схему, чтобы настроить шаблон по вашему вкусу. Добавьте фотографии и тексты и создайте сайт для своего паба уже сегодня.
Цена: Бесплатно
Редактор

DJ: золотая кошка

Read More
close

Хорошо подходит для

DJ, групп, ночных клубов, вечеринок, музыкантов.

Описание

Идите по краю с этим веселым и кокетливым шаблоном. Рекламируйте события, загружайте треки и видео прямо на домашнюю страницу, чтобы позволить посетителям отведать ваш бит. Выходите онлайн и начинайте вечеринку.
Цена: Бесплатно
Редактор

DJ: электронная музыка

Read More
close

Хорошо подходит для

Музыкальные группы, DJ, артисты и музыканты

Описание

Электрофицирующий сайт с динамической графикой и гладким макетом. Это идеальное место, чтобы следить за музыкальными треками, новыми видео и узнать о предстоящих ярких событиях. Настраивайте дизайн и цветовую гамму, соответствующие вашему стилю работы.
Цена: Бесплатно
Редактор

DJ: хаус

Read More
close

Хорошо подходит для

DJ, групп, ночных клубов, вечеринок, музыкантов.

Описание

Текстурный фон и шероховатый баннер, придают этому шаблону отточенный вид. Сообщайте о предстоящих выступлениях, обменивайтесь видео, треками и фотографиями с поклонниками. Редактируйте и начинайте свое виртуальное представление.
Цена: Бесплатно
Редактор
 
Loading...
1 2 3

Pick the Bar & Club website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Events Production

Read More
close

Good For

Creative professionals, media and entertainment

Description

Set your event planning business apart with the dynamic design and vibrant colors of this free template. Upload photos and edit text to promote your services and showcase your talents. Customize the color scheme and layout to create a professional website that expresses the energy of your events.
Price: Free
Edit

All American Diner

Read More
close

Good For

Diners, restaurants, and catering services

Description

With retro graphics and vintage fonts, this template is a blast from the past. Simply customize the menu and upload images of your tasty dishes to share your diner or home-style restaurant with the world!
Price: Free
Edit

Steakhouse

Read More
close

Good For

Restaurant, cafe, night club, business

Description

Express the unique atmosphere of your eatery with the rustic design and wood-paneled background of this template. Upload images of your sumptuous dishes to set stomachs rumbling. This is the perfect place for hungry diners to browse your menu and make reservations.
Price: Free
Edit

Sushi Restaurant

Read More
close

Good For

Restaurants, cafes, food and business

Description

Set your restaurant apart with the eastern-inspired background and elegant design of this free website template. Add a tasteful menu and upload images to show off your delectable creations. Make changes to the layout and color scheme to match the tone of your establishment.
Price: Free
Edit

Fish & Chip Restaurant

Read More
close

Good For

Restaurants, gastropubs and bars

Description

A retro take on the traditional fish and chip shop, this friendly website template is perfect for restaurants, pubs and bars alike. Reel in your customers by personalizing the review page and customize the menu to get mouths watering. Create a storm today and start editing now!
Price: Free
Edit

Performing Artist

Read More
close

Good For

Bands, artists, performers and creative professionals.

Description

Take the stage with this edgy website template. Publish your tour dates and share videos, songs, and photos with your fans. Customize the design and color scheme to create a hip website that represents your sound!
Price: Free
Edit
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5