Wählen Sie Ihre Homepage-Vorlage: Restaurant & Hotel

Wählen Sie eine Vorlage und gestalten Sie diese so, wie es Ihnen gefällt.

Die Bäckerei

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Bäckerei, Café und Restaurants

Beschreibung

Eine fröhliche Website-Vorlage für Ihre Bäckerei, Ihren Catering-Service oder Ihr Café. Texte mit Ihrer Unternehmensphilosophie hinzufügen, Bilder hochladen und eine appetitanregende Galerie Ihrer Angebote zusammenstellen. Erstellen Sie jetzt Ihren Internetauftritt!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Biogarten

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Gärten und kleine Unternehmen

Beschreibung

Mit einem klaren Design und einem Hintergrund im Gartenlook ist diese Homepagevorlage so frisch wie Ihre Produkte. Die Texfelder und das Navigationsmenü sorgen für ein strukturiertes Layout. Die kreisförmigen Bilder geben der Fotogalerie das gewisse Etwas. Jetzt bearbeiten und Ihr Gärtnerei- oder Landwirtschaftsgeschäft mit einer einzigartigen Website bewerben!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Indisches Restaurant

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Restaurants und Bars

Beschreibung

Eine exotische Website-Vorlage, die urbanen mit östlichem Stil vereint. Diese Vorlage eignet sich perfekt für ein modernes Restaurant oder eine Cocktailbar und gibt Ihnen ausreichend Möglichkeiten viele Bilder und die Highlights Ihres Restaurants darzustellen. Klicken Sie einfach auf Bearbeiten, um eine Website zu erstellen, die so stilvoll wie Ihr Restaurant ist.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Chefkoch

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Restaurants, Cafés und Köche

Beschreibung

Erstellen Sie eine Website für Ihr Restaurant oder Ihren Catering-Service, die so frisch ist, wie Ihre Zutaten. Fotos in die Galerie stellen und Ihr Menü mit allen leckeren Gerichten hinzufügen. Ändern Sie Farben und Texte und erstellen Sie eine appetitanregende Website!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Sushi-Restaurant

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Restaurants und Cafés

Beschreibung

Eine elegante Vorlage für Ihr Restaurant! Fügen Sie ein appetitliches Menü und Fotos Ihrer köstlichen Gerichte hinzu. Bearbeiten Sie Layout und Farben, um eine Website zu erstellen, die genau Ihren Vorstellungen entspricht.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Biobauernhof

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Bauernhöfe, Bioprodukte und Kleinunternehmen

Beschreibung

Diese rustikale Homepage-Vorlage in warmen Farben strahlt Gemütlichkeit aus und eignet sich perfekt für Ihren Bauernhof. Passen Sie Farben und Schriftarten nach Ihren Vorlieben an. Bearbeiten Sie Bilder und Texte und in wenigen Minuten ist Ihr Biobauernhof online!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Pick the Restaurant & Hospitality website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Italian Restaurant

Read More
close

Good For

Restaurants, bars and cafes

Description

An elegant and sophisticated website template to represent your modern restaurant or bar. Make changes to the layout and color scheme to reflect the tone of your establishment. Show off your culinary creations in the coast-to-coast grid gallery on the home page and use the tasteful menu design to entice customers to your restaurant today!
Price: Free
Edit

The Diner

Read More
close

Good For

Restaurants, cafes and business

Description

Combining downhome spirit and upscale style, this website template is perfect for restaurants, cafés, and catering companies. Add a menu and upload images of your dishes to give customers a taste of your dining experience. Adjust the design and color scheme to match the tone of your eatery!
Price: Free
Edit

Thai Restaurant

Read More
close

Good For

Restaurants and catering services

Description

A polished template with Eastern-inspired design. Customize the menu to entice customers and take advantage of the full-image background to display one of your tasty dishes in delicious detail. Create a website to discover your newest regulars.
Price: Free
Edit

Steakhouse

Read More
close

Good For

Restaurant, cafe, night club, business

Description

Express the unique atmosphere of your eatery with the rustic design and wood-paneled background of this template. Upload images of your sumptuous dishes to set stomachs rumbling. This is the perfect place for hungry diners to browse your menu and make reservations.
Price: Free
Edit

Pizzeria

Read More
close

Good For

Restaurants and small brands

Description

This easy-to-navigate website template gives hungry customers immediate access to your specials, menu, and delivery information. Add text to advertise promotions and upload sumptuous photos of your dishes to entice food lovers. Bon appétit!
Price: Free
Edit

Food Blog

Read More
close

Good For

Bloggers, foodies, chefs, and cooks

Description

With stylish fonts and an eye-catching banner, this chic blog template caters to serious foodies. The visual emphasis of the layout lets you show off your tasty creations in tantalizing detail. Best of all, customers make purchases straight from your blog!
Price: eCommerce
Edit
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8