Wählen Sie Ihre Homepage-Vorlage: Lebenslauf & CV

Wählen Sie eine Vorlage und gestalten Sie diese so, wie es Ihnen gefällt.

Filmproduktion

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Filmproduzenten, Designer und Kreativunternehmer

Beschreibung

Das perfekte Portfolio für Medien-, Produktions- und Filmfirmen verbindet professionelles Design und kreative Inspiration. Passen Sie den Text an, um Pressemitteilungen und Veröffentlichungen herauszustellen, und fügen Sie Fotos und Videos Ihrer Projekte hinzu. Jetzt bearbeiten und eine ansprechende Website erstellen, die sich von der Masse abhebt!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Makeup-Artist

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Maskenbildner, Visagisten, Mode, Designer und Kreativtätige

Beschreibung

Ideal für Maskenbildner und Makeup-Artists. Diese Website ist elegant und vermittelt einen professionellen Eindruck. Es gibt ausreichend Platz für Texte und Fotos. Bewerben Sie Ihre Leistungen und Produkte. Spielen Sie mit den Farben und passen Sie das Layout so an, dass die Seite Ihrer Ästhetik entspricht.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Friseursalon

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Friseure und Schönheitssalons

Beschreibung

Eine schöne Vorlage für Friseurgeschäfte und Beauty-Salons. Fügen Sie eigene Texte mit Ihren Preisen und Fotos hinzu und erstellen Sie eine inspirierende Galerie verschiedener Frisuren. Design und Farben können Ihrem Geschmack entsprechend angepasst werden.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Kleine Marke

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Werbeagentur, Kreative und Unternehmen

Beschreibung

Hinterlassen Sie mit dieser stilvollen Website-Vorlage einen bleibenden Eindruck. Laden Sie Ihre Fotos hoch, zeigen Sie Ihre Projekte und fügen Sie Texte mit Beschreibungen hinzu. Nutzen Sie den Blog, um Ihre Besucher auf dem Laufenden zu halten. Layout und Farben anpassen und online gehen!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Video-Portfolio

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Produzenten, Regisseure, Videographer, Filmunternehmen, Portfolio, Kreativschaffende

Beschreibung

Zeigen Sie mit diesem bildschirmausfüllenden Hintergrund und dunklen Farben Ihre Kreativität. Das ideale Online-Portfolio für Produzenten und Regisseure. Mit dieser Vorlage können Sie Ihren Lebenslauf veröffentlichen und Videoclips Ihrer kreativen Projekte zeigen. Nutzen Sie den Blog, um Ihre Besucher auf dem Laufenden zu halten. Jetzt starten!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4

Pick the Resume & CV website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Illustrator Portfolio

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Designer, artist, creative professionals and small business

Description

The whimsical design and illustrated background of this template make it the perfect portfolio for writers, designers, and artists. Highlight your projects and upload videos and photos to establish your online presence. Personalize the content, layout, and colors to express your own creative vision!
Price: Free

Digital Media

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Small business, creatives, professionals

Description

The perfect portfolio for media, production, and film companies, this template combines professional design and creative inspiration. Highlight press releases, promote screenings, and share photos and videos to showcase your projects.
Price: Free

Makeup Artist

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Make-up artist, fashion, creative professionals and small business

Description

Ideal for make-up artists and cosmetics companies, this website template is fresh, light, and clean. Take advantage of the abundant space for text and photos to showcase your services and products from every angle. Play with color and make changes to the layout to create a website that matches your aesthetic.
Price: Free

Video Portfolio

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Producers, directors, videographers, film companies, portfolios, creative professionals.

Description

Make a creative statement with the full-screen background and dark color scheme of this edgy template. The ideal online portfolio for producers and directors, this template allows you to publish your CV and share video clips of your creative projects. Start editing to step into the spotlight! Use the Blog page to keep your followers up to date on your latest activities.
Price: Free

Hairdresser Site

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Hairdressers, small business, beauty parlours

Description

A chic and polished website template for your hairdressing business or beauty salon. Add text to advertise your rates and upload photos to create an inspiring gallery of styles. Customize the design and color scheme to express your aesthetic.
Price: Free
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4