Wählen Sie Ihre Homepage-Vorlage: Portfolio

Wählen Sie ein Template und gestalten Sie es so, wie es Ihnen gefällt.

Fotografie-Freuden

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Fotografen, Künstler, kreativ Tätige

Beschreibung

Das Design-Äquivalent des kleinen Schwarzen. Minimalistische und doch klassische Homepagevorlage. Ideal für Neulinge in der Welt der Mode. Texte hinzufügen, Ihre Geschichte mitteilen und Fotos hochladen, um den eigenen Stil zu zeigen. Jetzt bearbeiten und ein professionelles Modelportfolio erstellen! Nutzen Sie den Blog um Ihre Besucher auf dem Laufenden zu halten.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Close Up HTML

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Good for not set!

Beschreibung

Der Hintergrund mit großem Bild und das minimalistische Layout dieser Websitevorlage machen es perfekt für Fotografen, Designer und alle Kreativen. Laden Sie Fotos in die Galerie und zeigen Sie Ihre Projekte. Wählen Sie Farben und Designs, die zu Ihren künstlerischen Vorstellungen passen.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Kreatives Portfolio

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Designer, Künstler und kreativ Tätige

Beschreibung

Passen Sie diese helle und moderne, einseitige Vorlage an, um Ihre Kontaktinformationen, Social-Media-Plattformen und Kreativprojekte auf einer einzigen Seite zu sammeln. Spielen Sie mit der Farbe, passen Sie das Design an und laden Sie Ihre Fotos hoch, um Ihren einzigartigen Stil gebührend zu spiegeln.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Food Blog

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Bloggers, foodies, chefs, and cooks

Beschreibung

With stylish fonts and an eye-catching banner, this chic blog template caters to serious foodies. The visual emphasis of the layout lets you show off your tasty creations in tantalizing detail. Best of all, customers make purchases straight from your blog!
Preis: eCommerce
Bearbeiten

Fotos in Bewegung

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Fotografen, Künstler, kreativ Tätige, Selbständige

Beschreibung

Perfekt für Sport- und Abenteuerfotografen. Diese makellose und moderne Vorlage gibt Ihnen jede Menge Raum, Ihre aufregenden Bilder zu präsentieren. Zeigen Sie Ihr Talent mit einer eleganten Galerie und fügen Sie Text hinzu, um Ihre Qualifikationen für die Branche zu betonen.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Graphiker-Portfolio

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Designer, Künstler, Kreative Fachleute und mittelständische Unternehmen

Beschreibung

Verspieltes Design und illustrierter Hintergrund machen die Vorlage perfekt für Portfolios von Autoren, Designern und Künstlern. Heben Sie Ihre Projekte hervor, laden Sie Videos und Fotos hoch. Inhalte, Layout und Farben personalisieren Sie entsprechend Ihrer kreativen Ideen.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Pick the Portfolio website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Photographers Delight

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Photographers, artists and creative professionals.

Description

The design equivalent of the little black dress, this minimal yet classy template is the ideal platform for up-and-comers in the fashion world. Add text to share your story and upload photos to showcase your personal style. Start editing to create a professional modelling portfolio! Use the Blog page to keep your followers up to date on your latest activities.
Price: Free

Social Media Blog

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Bloggers, Social media enthusiasts and hobbyests

Description

Become and online trend setter with this striking social media website template. The attractive layout, featuring a coast to coast gallery, allows you to create a professional and eye-catching blog. Simply click to edit each post and watch your blog become a source of success!
Price: Free

Photoshoot

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Photographers, artists, creatives and professionals

Description

A bold and minimal website template perfect for designers, visual artists, and photographers. Upload images to create an elegant gallery of your creative projects.
Price: Free

Food Blog

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Bloggers, foodies, chefs, and cooks

Description

With stylish fonts and an eye-catching banner, this chic blog template caters to serious foodies. The visual emphasis of the layout lets you show off your tasty creations in tantalizing detail. Best of all, customers make purchases straight from your blog!
Price: eCommerce

Artist Painter

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Artists and creative professionals

Description

A minimalist template that yields the stage to your creative work. Upload images and add text descriptions to create an elegant and user-friendly product gallery. Customize the design and color scheme to match your artistic style.
Price: Free

Coming Soon 1-Pager

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Marketing, Advertising, Design, PR, Branding, Photography, Retail, Writers, Architect, Portfolio

Description

Customize this creative one-pager to let clients know that your site is on the way. Adjust the background and colors to suit your style. When you’re ready, peel back the curtain and unleash your full site!
Price: Free
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9