Sélectionnez le template de site de Famille qui vous plaît

Choisissez un template qui vous plait et modifiez-le pour qu'il corresponde à votre style.

Be My Valentine

Read more
Optimisation Mobile
close

Bon pour

Romantic Gestures, Engagements, Anyone in Love

Description

Let a dear one know how much you love them with this romantic and touching one-page Valentine's Day template. Great for any romantic occasion, simply customize this sentimental template by personalizing the text with your favorite romantic quote or a video which means a lot to your dear one. Simply click "Edit" to get started and impress a loved one now!
Prix: Gratuit

Collecte de fonds en ligne

Read more
Optimisation Mobile
close

Bon pour

Associations caritatives, collecte de fonds et site perso

Description

Réveillez les consciences et récoltez des fonds pour votre association caritative ou votre organisation à but non lucrative avec ce template convivial et positif. Les vastes zones de texte vous permettent de décrire vos projets et vos objectifs en détail. Téléchargez des photos pour donner un visage humain à vos projets. Commencez à le modifier pour recruter des bénévoles et récolter des dons dès aujourd’hui !
Prix: Gratuit

Souvenirs

Read more
Optimisation Mobile
close

Bon pour

Tout le monde

Description

Avec ce template, conservez le souvenir d’un être cher. Modifiez le texte et racontez son histoire unique. Téléchargez des photos et partagez les moments précieux avec la famille et les amis. Personnalisez les couleurs et le design à la mémoire de la personne dont vous célébrez la vie.
Prix: Gratuit

Bébés Cools

Read more
Optimisation Mobile
close

Bon pour

Vente en ligne, magasins, et petites entreprises

Description

Simple et doux, ce template de site web n’attend que votre entreprise de détail. Téléchargez des images et ajoutez des textes descriptifs pour présenter votre marchandise. Commencez à le modifier et créez un site web à la navigation facile où les visiteurs pourront parcourir les articles en toute simplicité !
Prix: Gratuit

Activités Extra Scolaire

Read more
Optimisation Mobile
close

Bon pour

Garderie, centre aéré, soutien scolaire, après l'école, éducation, enseignement, cours, colonie,

Description

Avec ses couleurs vives et ses polices de caractères amusantes, ce template conçu pour les enfants est idéal pour votre crèche ou votre centre d’activités extrascolaires. Modifiez le texte pour présenter aux parents vos programmes, votre philosophie et vos qualifications. Téléchargez vos photos et personnalisez le design pour créer un site web à votre image.
Prix: Gratuit

Garderie

Read more
Optimisation Mobile
close

Bon pour

Ecoles, garderies et jardin d'enfants, petites entreprises

Description

Idéal pour les crèches et les écoles maternelles, ce template aux tons pastels et à l’arrière-plan géométrique dégage une énergie chaleureuse et conviviale. Personnalisez le texte et les images pour présenter vos programmes, votre équipe et votre philosophie. Commencez à le modifier dès aujourd’hui et créez un site web ludique dans le même esprit que votre établissement !
Prix: Gratuit
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6

Pick the Family website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Be My Valentine

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Romantic Gestures, Engagements, Anyone in Love

Description

Let a dear one know how much you love them with this romantic and touching one-page Valentine's Day template. Great for any romantic occasion, simply customize this sentimental template by personalizing the text with your favorite romantic quote or a video which means a lot to your dear one. Simply click "Edit" to get started and impress a loved one now!
Price: Free

Online Fundraising

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Charity, fundraising and personal

Description

Raise funds and awareness for your charity or nonprofit organization with this friendly and upbeat website template. The generous space for text allows you to provide detailed descriptions of your projects and goals. Upload photos to give your projects a human face. Start editing to recruit volunteers and gather donations today!
Price: Free

Memorial

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Everyone

Description

Cherish the memory of a loved one with this website template. Add text to recount his or her unique story and upload photos to share happy times with friends and family. Customize the color scheme and design to suit the memory of the person whose life you are celebrating.
Price: Free

Cool Babies

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Stores, Shop owners and small business

Description

A sweet and simple template awaits your retail business. Upload images and add text to showcase your wares. Start editing to create an easy-to-navigate website that allows viewers to browse items in your store with ease.
Price: Free

After School Program

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Daycare, day camp, tutoring, after school care, education, teaching, courses, summer camp

Description

Bright colors and fun fonts make this kid-friendly template perfect for your daycare or afterschool program. Edit the text to tell parents about your programs, philosophy, and qualifications. Upload photos and customize the design to create a website that’s truly your own.
Price: Free

Preschool

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Schools, toddlers and children, small business

Description

Perfect for nurseries, daycares, and preschools, the pastel colors and geometric background of this template create a warm and friendly vibe. Customize the text and upload your own images to introduce your programs, staff, and philosophy. Start editing to craft a playful website that captures the spirit of your business!
Price: Free
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6