Choisissez un template que vous aimez pour votre site personnel

Choisissez un template qui vous plait et modifiez-le pour quil corresponde à votre style.

Souvenirs

Read More
close

Bon pour

Tout le monde

Description

Avec ce template, conservez le souvenir d’un être cher. Modifiez le texte et racontez son histoire unique. Téléchargez des photos et partagez les moments précieux avec la famille et les amis. Personnalisez les couleurs et le design à la mémoire de la personne dont vous célébrez la vie.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Maquilleurs

Read More
close

Bon pour

Maquilleurs, mode, créateurs et petites entreprises

Description

Frais, net et léger, ce template de site web est idéal pour les maquilleurs et les compagnies de cosmétiques. Profitez des vastes espaces dédiés au texte et aux photos pour présenter en détail vos services et vos produits. Jouez avec la couleur et modifiez la mise en page pour créer un site web en harmonie avec votre sens de l’esthétique.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Photographie Culinaire

Read More
close

Bon pour

Photographes, designers, artistes

Description

Le design minimaliste de ce template de photographie séduira vos visiteurs. Les nombreuses galeries d'images mettent en valeur votre talent et créativité. Personnalisez la page Biographie pour présenter vos services et votre travail à vos clients.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Limousine Service

Read More
close

Bon pour

Logistique, taxi, limousine

Description

Avec son arrière-plan flashy et ses couleurs vives, ce template va attirer l’attention sur votre société de location de limousine ou de voiture avec chauffeur! La vidéo en page d’accueil crée une touche à la fois dynamique et glamour, tandis que les pages suivantes vous permettent de décrire votre compagnie et de présenter vos services spécialisés.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Site de Jeux

Read More
close

Bon pour

Médias, jeux, designers, page perso

Description

Sombre et avant-gardiste, ce template est idéal pour votre société de média ou de jeux. Exposez vos graphismes époustouflants dans les diaporamas et les vidéos. Informez les visiteurs de vos dernières actus. Commencez à le modifier dès maintenant et entrez dans le jeu (en ligne) !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Album Photo Famille

Read More
close

Bon pour

Familles, personnel, généalogie, albums

Description

Un template personnalisable, idéal pour mettre votre arbre généalogique en ligne. Utilisez ce template pour publier des photos, partager votre actualité et annoncer des événements à venir. Personnalisez les couleurs et le design pour l'adapter à votre style !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier
 
Loading...
6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

Pick your personal website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Creative Portfolio

Read More
close

Good For

Designers, artisits and creative professionals

Description

Customize this bright and modern one-page template to gather your contact information, social media platforms, and creative projects into a single location. Play with color, adjust the design, and upload photos to express your unique sense of style.
Price: Free
Edit

Bachelorette Superstore

Read More
close

Good For

online store, female, adult, retail

Description

A fun and flirty theme that’s a little bit naughty. Perfect for taking your line of novelty products online, this template gives you the space to showcase your goods in multiple galleries. Create a customized online store and start making sales!
Price: eCommerce
Edit

Digital Media

Read More
close

Good For

Small business, creatives, professionals

Description

The perfect portfolio for media, production, and film companies, this template combines professional design and creative inspiration. Highlight press releases, promote screenings, and share photos and videos to showcase your projects.
Price: Free
Edit

Memorial

Read More
close

Good For

Everyone

Description

Cherish the memory of a loved one with this website template. Add text to recount his or her unique story and upload photos to share happy times with friends and family. Customize the color scheme and design to suit the memory of the person whose life you are celebrating.
Price: Free
Edit

Makeup Artist

Read More
close

Good For

Make-up artist, fashion, creative professionals and small business

Description

Ideal for make-up artists and cosmetics companies, this website template is fresh, light, and clean. Take advantage of the abundant space for text and photos to showcase your services and products from every angle. Play with color and make changes to the layout to create a website that matches your aesthetic.
Price: Free
Edit

Food Photography

Read More
close

Good For

Photographers and other creative types

Description

Minimal design makes a bold impact in this sleek photography template. The multiple image galleries let your creative work speak for itself. Customize the Bio page to let customers know about your services and experience.
Price: Free
Edit
 
Loading...
6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15