Sélectionnez le template de site de Une Page qui vous plaît

Choisissez un template qui vous plait et modifiez-le pour qu'il corresponde à votre style.

Landing Page Applications

Read More
close

Bon pour

Applications, logiciels, mobile business et compagnies d'high-tech.

Description

Une page d'atterrissage impeccable pour présenter votre appli au monde. Présentez ses caractéristiques, ajoutez des liens vers votre site et vos réseaux sociaux et lancez votre business en ligne !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Musique Pop 1-Page

Read More
close

Bon pour

Musiciens, groupes, DJ, artistes

Description

Un template jeune et branché pour mettre votre musique en ligne. Téléchargez vos morceaux, faites la promo de votre album et partagez vos infos avec vos fans. Les liens intégrés vers Amazon et iTunes permettront à vos fans d'acheter votre musique en quelques clics!
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Landing Page Académique

Read More
close

Bon pour

Universités, écoles, institutions académiques

Description

Une Landing Page sombre et contemporaine pour présenter vos institutions académiques. Ajoutez du texte pour mettre en valeur les caractéristiques uniques de votre école et téléchargez des images pour offrir un aperçu de la vie sur votre campus. Créez un site Internet personnalisé pour attirer de nouveaux étudiants.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Site en construction

Read More
close

Bon pour

Mode, design, vétement, eCommerce

Description

Cet élégant template d’une page vous permet d’informer le monde du lancement prochain de votre site web. Contentez-vous d’ajouter vos coordonnées, de personnaliser l’arrière-plan et d’ajuster la palette de couleurs. Quand vous serez prêt, ajoutez des pages supplémentaires et créez un site web complet.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Portfolio Créatif

Read More
close

Bon pour

Designers, artistes et professionnels créatifs

Description

Personnalisez ce template d’une page moderne et lumineux et rassemblez vos coordonnées, vos plateformes de réseaux sociaux et vos projets créatifs sur un seul et même espace. Jouez avec la couleur, ajustez le design et téléchargez vos photos pour présenter votre style personnel.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Beauté et Santé

Read More
close

Bon pour

beauté, peau, santé, spa, boutique en ligne

Description

Personnalisez ce template d’une page pour informer vos clients de la mise en ligne prochaine de votre site web. Ajoutez vos coordonnées pour permettre aux visiteurs du site de rester en contact. Quand vous serez prêt, ajoutez d’autres pages et lancez-vous !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6

Get Started

Sign up to create your
stunning website. It’s free

Thank you!

Thank you for signing up to Wix.
We have sent an email to:

Get Started

To start creating your website,
please access the Wix website builder through your desktop.

Hi again :)

You already have
an account at Wix.com

To sign in to your Wix account,
please go to your desktop or laptop

OK

Pick the One-Pager website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Pop Music 1-Pager

Read More
close

Good For

Musicians, bands, DJs, creatives

Description

A young and hip one-page template to take your sound online. Upload songs, promote your album, and share news with your fans. The built-in links to Amazon and iTunes let your fans purchase your music in a few simple steps!
Price: Free
Edit

University Landing Page

Read More
close

Good For

Colleges, universities, schools, and other academic institutions

Description

A stylish and contemporary landing page ready to shine a light on your academic institution. Add text to highlight your school’s unique features and upload images to offer a glimpse of your campus experience. Create a customized website that will set your college or university apart.
Price: Free
Edit

Fashion Coming Soon

Read More
close

Good For

Fashion, design, clothing, ecommerce

Description

A chic one-page template to tell the world that your site is coming soon. Simply add your contact information, customize the background, and adjust the color palette. When you’re ready, add more pages and create a full site.
Price: Free
Edit

Creative Portfolio

Read More
close

Good For

Designers, artisits and creative professionals

Description

Customize this bright and modern one-page template to gather your contact information, social media platforms, and creative projects into a single location. Play with color, adjust the design, and upload photos to express your unique sense of style.
Price: Free
Edit

Health & Beauty Coming Soon

Read More
close

Good For

beauty, skincare, spa, health, online shop

Description

Customize this one-page template to let customers know that your website is on its way. Add your contact information so that site visitors can keep in touch. When you’re ready, add more pages and go live!
Price: Free
Edit

Fundraising

Read More
close

Good For

Charity, non-profit and fundrasing

Description

Take your cause online with this fun and inspirational one-page template. Customize the text and add photos to tell the story of your charity or nonprofit organization. Start editing to raise funds and encourage awareness!
Price: Free
Edit
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6