Sélectionnez le template de site de Une Page qui vous plaît

Choisissez un template qui vous plait et modifiez-le pour qu'il corresponde à votre style.

Landing Page Voyages

Read More
close

Bon pour

Agences de voyages, vacances, congés, entreprises

Description

Attirez de nouveaux clients grâce à ce template chic et élégant. Ajoutez du texte, des images et des liens pour créer une landing page captivante pour votre agence de voyages. Personnalisez ce template pour attirer des clients au quatre coins du monde !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Exposition Photographie

Read More
close

Bon pour

Organisateurs d'événement, mariages, événements, fêtes, expositions, artistes, photographes, jeux, spéctacles

Description

Cet audacieux template d’une page est prêt à promouvoir votre prochain événement. C’est l’espace idéal qui permettra à vos invités de parcourir la description de l’événement, de découvrir le lieu et de confirmer leur participation. Commencez à modifier ce site pour faire passer le mot !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

En Construction 3

Read More
close

Bon pour

Entreprises, inforgraphistes, web designers

Description

Intriguez votre clientèle en leur présentant cette page "Prochainement". Restez en contact avec vos visiteurs grâce au formulaire de contact intégré et prévenez-les du lancement de votre site.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Invitations en ligne

Read More
close

Bon pour

Évenements, fêtes et soirées promotionnelles

Description

Avec les couleurs électriques et l’arrière-plan géométrique tendance de ce template d’une page, faites grimper la popularité de votre événement! Ajoutez vos propres photos et personnalisez le texte pour promouvoir le caractère unique de votre événement. Commencez à le modifier et faites parler de vous dès aujourd’hui !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

App World

Read More
close

Bon pour

App store, Wix app store, Google app store, Apple app store, Android app store

Description

Convivial et amusant, ce template affiche couleurs vives et illustrations ludiques. Mettez en avant les fonctionnalités de votre app et créez une FAQ pour anticiper les besoins des utilisateurs. Intégré au site, le lien vers l’App Store permet aux clients d’acheter votre produit en quelques étapes faciles !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Saint-Valentin

Read More
close

Bon pour

Amour, fiançailles, romantisme, St Valentin

Description

Déclarez votre flamme à l'être aimé grâce à ce template d'une page romantique sur le thème de la Saint-Valentin. Personnalisez ce template sentimental en ajoutant votre citation romantique préférée ou une vidéo qui touchera l'heureux(se) élu(e). Cliquez simplement sur "Modifier" pour commencer à personnaliser et séduire votre partenaire !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier
 
Loading...
2 3 4 5 6

Pick the One-Pager website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Travel Deals Landing Page

Read More
close

Good For

Travel agencies, vacations, holidays, and businesses

Description

Attract the jet set crowd with this chic and elegant template. Add text, images, and links to create a stylish landing page for your travel agency or vacation planning service. Start editing to reach a global market!
Price: Free
Edit

Photography Exhibition

Read More
close

Good For

Event planners, weddings, events, parties, exhibitions, artists, photographers, plays, shows

Description

A bold one-pager ready to promote your upcoming event. This is the perfect place for guests to view the event description, check out the location, and RSVP. Start editing to spread the word!
Price: Free
Edit

New Site Coming Soon

Read More
close

Good For

Businesses, Professionals, Web designers

Description

Build your customer base while you build your website with this smart coming soon page. Keep your visitors up-to-date with the email and message form available on the template. Let your followers know when you're ready to launch your stunning new website and watch your website flourish with success!
Price: Free
Edit

Online Invitations

Read More
close

Good For

Events, parties, invitations and promotion

Description

Amp up the hype for your event with the electric colors and trendy geometric background of this one-page template. Add your own photos and customize the text to promote your event’s unique features. Start editing to spread the word!
Price: Free
Edit

App World

Read More
close

Good For

App store, Wix app store, Google app store, Apple app store, Android app store

Description

A fun and friendly template featuring bright colors and playful illustrations. Highlight your app’s features and create an FAQ that anticipates users’ needs. The built-in link to the App Store allows customers to purchase your product in a few easy steps!
Price: Free
Edit

Be My Valentine

Read More
close

Good For

Romantic Gestures, Engagements, Anyone in Love

Description

Let a dear one know how much you love them with this romantic and touching one-page Valentine's Day template. Great for any romantic occasion, simply customize this sentimental template by personalizing the text with your favorite romantic quote or a video which means a lot to your dear one. Simply click "Edit" to get started and impress a loved one now!
Price: Free
Edit
 
Loading...
2 3 4 5 6