Wählen Sie Ihre Homepage-Vorlage: Einseitiges Template

Wählen Sie eine Vorlage und gestalten Sie diese so, wie es Ihnen gefällt.

Getränk Landingpage

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Unternehmen, Shops und Gesundheitsprodukte

Beschreibung

Eine erfrischende einseitige Vorlage mit kräftigen Farben und ansprechendem Design. Kunden können sich über die Leistungen Ihres Unternehmens informieren und direkt auf Ihre Website Einkäufe tätigen. Beginnen Sie jetzt mit dem Bearbeiten, um Ihre gesunden Produkt der Welt zu zeigen!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Einseitiger Lebenslauf

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Alle

Beschreibung

Eine prägnante Websitevorlage für Ihre Online-Präsenz. Ein lebendiger Hintergrund und klare Schriftarten machen dies zur idealen Homepagevorlage für Informationen zu Ihren Talenten und Links zu Sozialen-Netzwerk-Seiten. Nur noch Design und Layout Ihrer Persönlichkeit entsprechend anpassen!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Mode - In Kürze verfügbar

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Mode, Design, Kleidung, eCommerce

Beschreibung

Ein schicker Einseiter, welcher der Welt erklärt, dass Ihre Seite bald fertig ist. Einfach Kontaktinformationen anfügen, Hintergrund und die Farbpallette anpassen. Wenn Sie fertig sind, könne Sie weitere Seiten anfügen und eine komplette Seite erstellen.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

App Landingpage

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Apps, Software, Internetunternehmen, Start-ups

Beschreibung

Eine Landingpage mit der Sie Ihre App der Welt vorstellen können! Zeigen Sie die Funktionen Ihrer App, fügen Sie Links zu Ihrer Website und sozialen Netzwerken hinzu und lassen Sie Auszeichnungen und Bewertungen für sich sprechen. Stellen Sie Ihr Unternehmen online!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Album Release

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Electronic music, DJ, bands, musician

Beschreibung

Engage your listeners with this awesome psychedelic template. Customize everything and go live today!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Meine Musik-Seite

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Musiker, Video-Künstler und Künstler

Beschreibung

Gehen Sie mit Ihrem Groove und dieser Homepagevorlage von nur einer Seite online. Laden Sie Videos und Songs hoch, informieren Sie über Konzerte und halten Sie die Fans auf dem Laufenden. Passen Sie Design und Farbschema an und erstellen Sie eine Website, die gut mit Ihrem Sound klingt!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6

Pick the One-Pager website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Product Landing Page

Read More
close

Good For

Businesses, stores, and health products

Description

A refreshing one-page template featuring vivid colors and crisp design. Customers can review your brand’s unique benefits and make purchases by adding items to their carts. Start editing to share your line of healthy products with the world!
Price: Free
Edit

1 Pager Bio

Read More
close

Good For

Everyone

Description

A bold and succinct one page template to build your online presence. The vibrant background and clean font make this template the ideal place to showcase your talents and provide links to social media platforms. Customize the design and layout to suit your personality!
Price: Free
Edit

Fashion Coming Soon

Read More
close

Good For

Fashion, design, clothing, ecommerce

Description

A chic one-page template to tell the world that your site is coming soon. Simply add your contact information, customize the background, and adjust the color palette. When you’re ready, add more pages and create a full site.
Price: Free
Edit

App Landing Page

Read More
close

Good For

Applications, software, mobile businesses, and high-tech companies.

Description

A crisp and clean landing page to introduce your app to the online world. Showcase your app’s features, provide links to your main website and social media accounts, and highlight awards and rave reviews. Start editing to kick start your business.
Price: Free
Edit

Album Release

Read More
close

Good For

Electronic music, DJ, bands, musician

Description

Engage your listeners with this awesome psychedelic template. Customize everything and go live today!
Price: Free
Edit

My Music Page

Read More
close

Good For

Musicians, Videographers and Artists

Description

Get your groove online with this one-page website template. Upload videos and songs, spread the word about gigs, and share news with your fans. Customize the design and color scheme to create a website in harmony with your sound!
Price: Free
Edit
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6