Wählen Sie Ihre Homepage-Vorlage: Design

Wählen Sie ein Template und gestalten Sie es so, wie es Ihnen gefällt.

Meine Musik-Seite

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Musiker, Video-Künstler und Künstler

Beschreibung

Gehen Sie mit Ihrem Groove und dieser Homepagevorlage von nur einer Seite online. Laden Sie Videos und Songs hoch, informieren Sie über Konzerte und halten Sie die Fans auf dem Laufenden. Passen Sie Design und Farbschema an und erstellen Sie eine Website, die gut mit Ihrem Sound klingt!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Theaterstücke

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Theater, Broadway, Theaterstücke und kreativ Tätige

Beschreibung

Treten Sie mit dieser dramatischen Homepage-Vorlage ins Rampenlicht. Sie ist der ideale Ort, um Ihre Stücke und Schauspieler vorzustellen und Ihre Theaterfotos mit dem Publikum zu teilen. Erstellen Sie eine Website, die ein Blickfang ist und gehen Sie mit Ihrer Theatergruppe online.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Der Mädchenchor

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Chöre, Gemeindegruppen, Schulen und private Nutzung

Beschreibung

Geben Sie Ihrem Chor oder Ihrer Musical-Organisation mit dieser freundlichen Website-Vorlage eine Onlinepräsenz. Passen Sie das bildschirmfüllende Hintergrundbild an, um die Seele Ihrer Gruppe zu spiegeln und fügen Sie Text über die kommenden Auftritte hinzu. Erstellen Sie eine lebendige Website, die in Ihren Sound einstimmt!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Restaurant-Lieferservice

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Restaurants, Cafés, Catering und Lieferservice

Beschreibung

Rustikale Illustrationen und freundliche Schrift machen diese Homepage-Vorlage erst richtig heimelig. Text anpassen und eigene Fotos hochladen – so entsteht eine warme und willkommenheißende Website, die Ihre Restaurant oder Ihren Lieferservice im Internet vertritt. Guten Appetit!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Coach

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Fachleute und mittelständische Unternehmen

Beschreibung

Die ideale Werbeplattform für alle die im Finanz- und Beratungssektor tätig sind. Die klare Homepagevorlage stellt eine professionelle Ausstrahlung sicher. Fotos hochladen, Ihr Team vorstellen und mit Ihren Texte, mit Ihren Angeboten und Ihrer Arbeitserfahrung überzeugen. Nutzen Sie den Blog um Ihre Besucher auf dem Laufenden zu halten.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

DIY-Blog

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Bloggers, DIY enthusiasts, professionals and hobbyests

Beschreibung

Custom-made for DIE enthusiasts, this gorgeous template is easy to personalize and update. Share your own handicraft inspirations through creating text, photos and videos. Give the blog your own style and customize the color scheme. Start editing now and watch your followers grow!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten
 
Loading...
2 3 4 5 6 7

Pick the Design website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

My Music Page

Read More
close

Good For

Musicians, Videographers and Artists

Description

Get your groove online with this one-page website template. Upload videos and songs, spread the word about gigs, and share news with your fans. Customize the design and color scheme to create a website in harmony with your sound!
Price: Free
Edit

Theater Plays

Read More
close

Good For

Theater, broadway, theater plays and creative proffesionals

Description

Step into the spotlight with this dramatic website template. This is the ideal place to promote your plays, introduce your actors, and share performance stills with your audience. Create an eye-catching website to take your theater company online.
Price: Free
Edit

The Girls' Choir

Read More
close

Good For

Choirs, community groups, schools and personal

Description

Give your choir or musical organization an online presence with this friendly website template. Customize the full-screen background to express the spirit of your group and add text to promote upcoming performances.Craft a vibrant website in harmony with your sound!
Price: Free
Edit

Restaurant Delivery

Read More
close

Good For

Restaurants, cafes, catering and food delivery service.

Description

Rustic illustrations and friendly fonts give this template a homestyle feel. Customize the text and upload your own photos to create a warm and welcoming website that represents your restaurant or catering service. Bon appétit!
Price: Free
Edit

Coach

Read More
close

Good For

Professionals and small Businesses

Description

The ideal advertising platform for anyone in the financial or consulting sectors, this template’s clean design projects a professional image. Use the Blog page to keep your followers up to date on your latest activities.
Price: Free
Edit

DIY Blog

Read More
close

Good For

Bloggers, DIY enthusiasts, professionals and hobbyists

Description

Custom-made for DIY enthusiasts, this gorgeous template is easy to personalize and update. Share your own handicraft inspirations through creating text, photos and videos. Give the blog your own style and customize the color scheme. Start editing now and watch your followers grow!
Price: Free
Edit
 
Loading...
2 3 4 5 6 7