Wählen Sie Ihre Homepage-Vorlage: Design

Wählen Sie eine Vorlage und gestalten Sie diese so, wie es Ihnen gefällt.

Oldtimer

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Autohändler, Austeller, Verkäufer

Beschreibung

Speziell entworfen für Autohändler und Werkstätten! Diese Vorlage mit ansprechendem Design und klassischen Farben zeigt Ihre Fahrzeuge in einer eleganten Fotogalerie. Bearbeiten Sie den Text, um Ihre besonderen Leistungen und Angebote hervorzuheben.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Mein Lebenslauf (1 Seite)

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Jeden

Beschreibung

Stellen Sie Ihren Lebenslauf mit dieser Website online! Ansprechendes und professionelles Design. Mit der kostenlosen Homepage-Vorlage können Sie von Ihren Fähigkeiten berichten und Links zu sozialen Netzwerken hinzufügen. Farben und Layout, so dass die Website zu Ihrer Persönlichkeit passt.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Hochwertige Stoffe

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Stoffe, Textilien, Innenarchitektur, Textilien, Accessoires, Design, DIY und Online-Shops

Beschreibung

Eine elegante Vorlage für Designer jeder Art. Nutzen Sie die Vorteile großzügiger Flächen für Bilder und Texte und erstellen Sie einen stilvollen Produktkatalog. Beginnen Sie jetzt und bringen Sie Ihr Kreativunternehmen nach vorne!
Preis: eCommerce
Bearbeiten

Pflanzenschule

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Gärtnerei, Lifestyle und Unternehmen

Beschreibung

Das freundiche Design und die natürlichen Farben dieser Website eigen sich perfekt für Ihre Pflanzenzucht oder Ihre Gärtnerei. Fotos für eine Produktgalerie und Texte mit Leistungen und Preisen hinzufügen. Jetzt bearbeiten und Wurzeln im Internet schlagen!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Model

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Models, Fotografen und Agenturen

Beschreibung

Ziehen Sie mit dieser Homepage-Vorlage mit Vollbildhintergrund die Aufmerksamkeit auf sich! Laden Sie Bilder in die Fotogalerie hoch und etablieren Sie Ihre Online-Präsenz. Fügen Sie Texte hinzu und erstellen Sie Ihr professionelles Portfolio!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Holzspielzeug

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Online-Shop, Spielzeug und Kunsthandwerk

Beschreibung

Mit seinem holzgetäfelten Hintergrund und dem strukturierten Layout ist diese Vorlage perfekt für Kunsthändler. Die Slideshow-Galerie auf der Homepage ermöglicht es Ihnen, die meistverkauften Produkte auszustellen, während die anderen Seiten genügend Platz bieten, um alle Ihre Waren zu präsentieren.
Preis: eCommerce
Bearbeiten
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Pick the Design website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Dance Studio

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Dance studio, events and personal.

Description

Turn up the heat with this spicy website template. Add text and upload images to advertise classes, promote upcoming events, and give viewers a taste of your studio. Start editing to take your business online!
Price: Free

Kids Art

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Art schools, children parties and events

Description

A playful template featuring bright colors, friendly fonts, and a wood paneled background. Advertise your classes and describe your teaching philosophy. Customize the design and add your own photos to share the smiles!
Price: Free

Photographers Delight

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Photographers, artists and creative professionals.

Description

The design equivalent of the little black dress, this minimal yet classy template is the ideal platform for up-and-comers in the fashion world. Add text to share your story and upload photos to showcase your personal style. Start editing to create a professional modelling portfolio! Use the Blog page to keep your followers up to date on your latest activities.
Price: Free

Band Site

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Musicians, videographers and artists

Description

Take your band to the next level with this bold website template. Promote new releases, spread the word about gigs, and share videos and songs with your fans. Make changes to the design and layout to capture the energy of your group. Get your sound online now!
Price: Free

Photo Portfolio

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Photographers, artists, creatives and professionals

Description

Minimal yet bold, this stylish template caters to the needs of photographers and designers. Describe your services and add multiple galleries to document your creative projects. Start editing to create a professional online portfolio!
Price: Free

Personal Page

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Personal, business, promotion, photographer, artist, professional page, student, CV

Description

A stylish one-page theme featuring vibrant colors and chic design. The perfect online business card, this template lets you gather your social media profiles, websites, and blog into a single location. Upload your own images and customize the color to express your personality.
Price: Free
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7