Sélectionnez le template de site de Design qui vous plaît

Choisissez un template qui vous plait et modifiez-le pour quil corresponde à votre style.

Page Personnelle

Read More
close

Bon pour

Personnel, entreprise, publicité, photographe, artiste, page professionnelle, étudiant, CV

Description

Un thème moderne d’une page aux couleurs intenses et au design raffiné. Carte de visite en ligne idéale, ce template vous permet de rassembler vos profils de réseaux sociaux, vos sites web et vos blogs sur un seul espace. Téléchargez vos propres images et personnalisez les couleurs pour exprimer votre personnalité.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Portfolio Photographie

Read More
close

Bon pour

Photographes, artistes, créateurs

Description

Minimaliste mais audacieux, ce template stylé répond aux besoins des photographes et designers. Décrivez vos services et ajoutez de multiples galeries photo pour documenter vos projets créatifs. Commencez à le modifier et créez votre portfolio professionnel en ligne !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Chambres d'Hôtes Mer

Read More
close

Bon pour

Travel, hotel, lifestyle

Description

Featuring charming fonts and neutral colors, this elegant theme is perfect for your hotel, inn, or bed and breakfast. Customize the photo gallery and add text to promote your rooms, rates, and location. Craft a professional website and watch your business grow.
Prix: Hôtels
Modifier

Portfolio 1-Page

Read More
close

Bon pour

CV, portfolio, designer, architecture d'intérieur

Description

Créez un portfolio en ligne avec ce template élégant. Cliquez pour ajouter votre propre contenu et passez Live!
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Boutique Hôtel

Read More
close

Bon pour

business, Architecture, agence immobilière

Description

Tout le luxe de votre hôtel se dégage de cet élégant template. Attirez l’attention sur vos chambres, tarifs et équipements en téléchargeant des photos et en ajoutant du texte. Commencez à modifier votre site dès aujourd’hui pour établir votre présence sur le Web !
Prix: Hôtels
Modifier

Poterie et Céramique

Read More
close

Bon pour

Magasin de loisirs créatifs, objets artisanaux, design

Description

Avec ses couleurs nature et son design épuré, ce template est parfait pour les boutiques d'articles artisanaux hauts-de-gamme. Grâce aux multiples galeries, vous disposez de l’espace nécessaire pour exposer vos articles par catégorie. Commencez à faire vos modifications dès aujourd’hui et créez une boutique en ligne sur-mesure pour répondre à vos besoins.
Prix: eCommerce
Modifier
 
Loading...
7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14

Pick the Design website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Personal Page

Read More
close

Good For

Personal, business, promotion, photographer, artist, professional page, student, CV

Description

A stylish one-page theme featuring vibrant colors and chic design. The perfect online business card, this template lets you gather your social media profiles, websites, and blog into a single location. Upload your own images and customize the color to express your personality.
Price: Free
Edit

Photo Portfolio

Read More
close

Good For

Photographers, artists, creatives and professionals

Description

Minimal yet bold, this stylish template caters to the needs of photographers and designers. Describe your services and add multiple galleries to document your creative projects. Start editing to create a professional online portfolio!
Price: Free
Edit

Seaside B and B

Read More
close

Good For

Travel, hotel, lifestyle

Description

Featuring charming fonts and neutral colors, this elegant theme is perfect for your hotel, inn, or bed and breakfast. Customize the photo gallery and add text to promote your rooms, rates, and location. Craft a professional website and watch your business grow.
Price: Hotels
Edit

One Pager Portfolio

Read More
close

Good For

CV, portfolio, designer, interior designs

Description

Create an online portfolio with this stylish template. Click to add your own content and go live!
Price: Free
Edit

Boutique Hotel

Read More
close

Good For

business, Architecture, real estate

Description

Convey the luxurious atmosphere of your hotel with this elegant template. Draw attention to your rooms, rates, and facilities by uploading photos and adding text. Start editing to build your online presence!
Price: Hotels
Edit

Ceramic Craft

Read More
close

Good For

Art and craft store, hand made objects, designs store

Description

This template’s natural colors and clean design make it perfect for vendors of high-end artisanal products. The multiple galleries give you the space to exhibit your goods by category. Start editing to craft an online store tailored to your needs.
Price: eCommerce
Edit
 
Loading...
7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14