Wählen Sie Ihre Homepage-Vorlage: Design

Wählen Sie eine Vorlage und gestalten Sie diese so, wie es Ihnen gefällt.

DIY-Blog

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Blogger, DIY-Fans, Hobbybastler und Kreative

Beschreibung

Diese beeindruckende Vorlage für DIY-Fans ist einfach zu bearbeiten und zu aktualisieren. Zeigen Sie selbstgemachte Inspirationen mithilfe von Texten, Fotos und Videos. Verleihen Sie dem Blog einen einzigartigen Stil, indem Sie das Design anpassen. Beginnen Sie jetzt und erstellen Sie Ihren DIY-Blog!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Sport-Fotograf

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Fotografen, Portfolios und Kreative

Beschreibung

Der aufmerksamkeitserregende Hintergrund dieser Vorlage fängt die Energie und Bewegung der Welt des Sports ein. Laden Sie Bilder hoch und zeigen Sie Ihren Fotografenblick. Texte können Ihre Projekte und Qualifikationen beschreiben. Jetzt bearbeiten und ein professionelles Online-Portfolio erstellen!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Hochwertige Stoffe

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Stoffe, Textilien, Innenarchitektur, Textilien, Accessoires, Design, DIY und Online-Shops

Beschreibung

Eine elegante Vorlage für Designer jeder Art. Nutzen Sie die Vorteile großzügiger Flächen für Bilder und Texte und erstellen Sie einen stilvollen Produktkatalog. Beginnen Sie jetzt und bringen Sie Ihr Kreativunternehmen nach vorne!
Preis: eCommerce
Bearbeiten

Nachtclub

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Veranstaltungen, Restaurants, Clubs und Shops

Beschreibung

Die ansprechende Website für Clubs, Bars und Restaurants bringt Ihre Besucher in Partylaune! Passen Sie das Design der Vorlage an und geben Sie den Kunden die Möglichkeit einen Tisch zu reservieren, das Menü anzusehen und von Veranstaltungen zu erfahren. Eine Fotogalerie zeigt die Highlights der letzten Nacht. Zeit zum Feiern!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Filmproduktion

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Filmproduzenten, Designer und Kreativunternehmer

Beschreibung

Das perfekte Portfolio für Medien-, Produktions- und Filmfirmen verbindet professionelles Design und kreative Inspiration. Passen Sie den Text an, um Pressemitteilungen und Veröffentlichungen herauszustellen, und fügen Sie Fotos und Videos Ihrer Projekte hinzu. Jetzt bearbeiten und eine ansprechende Website erstellen, die sich von der Masse abhebt!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Männermode

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Online-Shop, Mode und Designer

Beschreibung

Maßgeschneidert für Fashion-Designer und Modehändler. Diese Vorlage ist schöner als ein neuer Anzug. Erzählen Sie hier die Geschichte Ihres Unternehmnes, zeigen Sie Ihre Kollektion und laden Sie Kunden in Ihre Shops ein. Design und Farben anpassen und eine Website erstellen, die zu Ihrer kreativen Vision passt.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten
 
Loading...
6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15

Pick the Design website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Events Production

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Creative professionals, media and entertainment

Description

Set your event planning business apart with the dynamic design and vibrant colors of this free template. Upload photos and edit text to promote your services and showcase your talents. Customize the color scheme and layout to create a professional website that expresses the energy of your events.
Price: Free

Brewery

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Bars, pubs, business and family business

Description

Take your line of products online with this sophisticated template. Upload images to showcase your goods and add text tell the story of your business. Customize the color scheme and design to create a professional website that stands out from the crowd!
Price: Free

Classical Music

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Musicians, artists, creatives and professionals

Description

An elegant template in harmony with your classic style. This is the perfect place to tell your story, notify visitors of upcoming events, and share videos of past performances. Start editing to build your online presence!
Price: Free

Artist Corner

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Artisits, creatives and personal

Description

Take your portfolio online with this artsy and chic website template. Customize the photo gallery to showcase your creative talents and add a resume to highlight your professional qualifications. Make changes to the color scheme and design to match your aesthetic. Use the Blog page to keep your followers up to date on your latest activities.
Price: Free

Home Decorating

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Coaches, consultants and business professionals

Description

As fresh as a new coat of paint, this free template awaits your handyman or professional decorating business. This is the perfect place to showcase your services, rates, and qualifications. Upload photos and customize the color scheme to make this site your own.
Price: Free

Game Website

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Media, gaming, designers, personal

Description

Dark and edgy, this template awaits your gaming or media company. Show off your killer graphics with slideshows and videos, and update your site visitors with your latest news. Start editing and get your game on(line)!
Price: Free
 
Loading...
6 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15