Sélectionnez le template de site de Artiste qui vous plaît

Choisissez un template qui vous plait et modifiez-le pour qu'il corresponde à votre style.

Designer Graphiste

Read More
close

Bon pour

Designer graphistes, artistes, et créatifs

Description

Un template de site web minimaliste qui laissera vos travaux créatifs parler d’eux-mêmes. Partagez votre biographie et personnalisez la galerie photo pour exposer votre travail. Commencez à le modifier dès aujourd’hui et créez un portfolio en ligne éblouissant !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Le Rêve du Photographe

Read More
close

Bon pour

Photographes, artistes et professionnels créatifs

Description

Avec son arrière-plan blanc et sa mise en page minimaliste, ce template est la toile idéale pour accueillir vos projets créatifs. Ajoutez du texte pour raconter votre histoire et personnalisez les galeries photo pour mettre en avant votre travail.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Photographe Moderne

Read More
close

Bon pour

Photographes, artistes, créateurs et pros

Description

Créez un portfolio en ligne tendance grâce à ce thème moderne. Exposez vos projets en téléchargeant vos photos dans les galeries. Personnalisez le texte pour raconter votre histoire. Modifiez le design, jouez avec la couleur et exprimez votre sens de l’esthétique !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Galerie d'Art Moderne

Read More
close

Bon pour

Galeries d'art, artistes, musées, expositions

Description

Créez votre propre œuvre d'art avec ce template de site Internet contemporain. Mettez en valeur vos derniers projets et exposez vos collections grâce à une superbe galerie d'images. Personnalisez le texte et téléchargez vos images afin d'attirer de nombreux visiteurs du monde entier !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Artiste Peintre

Read More
close

Bon pour

Musiciens, cinéastes, artistes

Description

Un template de site web minimaliste pour mettre en scène vos travaux créatifs. Téléchargez vos images et ajoutez des textes descriptifs pour créer une galerie d'article élégante et conviviale. Personnalisez le design et les couleurs à l’image de votre style artistique !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Portfolio Photographie

Read More
close

Bon pour

Photographes, artistes, créateurs

Description

Minimaliste mais audacieux, ce template stylé répond aux besoins des photographes et designers. Décrivez vos services et ajoutez de multiples galeries photo pour documenter vos projets créatifs. Commencez à le modifier et créez votre portfolio professionnel en ligne !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Pick the Artist website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Ceramic Craft

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Art and craft store, hand made objects, designs store

Description

This template’s natural colors and clean design make it perfect for vendors of high-end artisanal products. The multiple galleries give you the space to exhibit your goods by category. Start editing to craft an online store tailored to your needs.
Price: eCommerce

Modern Art Gallery

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Art Galleries, Artists, Exhibition Holders.

Description

Create your very own piece of modern art with this contemporary and minimalist website template. With a striking coast to coast gallery to exhibit all your latest pieces, this is the perfect website for anyone wishing to take their exhibition online. Customize the text and upload your artwork and begin exhibiting your website to the world!
Price: Free

Art & Culture Blog

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Bloggers, arts, culture, writers, and critics

Description

The boxed layout and minimal design give this template a sleek and modern vibe. Simply upload images, text, and videos to create your own blog posts. Start editing to leave your mark on the arts and culture scene.
Price: Free

Modern Art Posters

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

online store, artist, designers and creative

Description

A vibrant and colorful theme custom built for graphic designers and visual artists. The generous space for images lets you show off your creative projects in style. Customers can browse your portfolio and purchase items from the catalog in a few simple steps.
Price: eCommerce

Modern Photographer

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Photographers, artists, creatives and professionals

Description

Create a polished online portfolio with this modern theme. Upload photos to the galleries to exhibit your projects and customize the text to tell your story. Make changes to the design and play with color to express your aesthetic vision.
Price: Free

Graphic Designer

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Designers, graphic artists, and other creative professionals

Description

Bright, bold, and funky, this template is perfect for cutting-edge designers and graphic artists. Use the circular grid gallery to show off your work in style. Start editing to build your online presence.
Price: Free
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6