Homepage-Vorlage wählen: Kreative Künste

Wählen Sie eine Vorlage und gestalten Sie diese so, wie es Ihnen gefällt.

Singer / Songwriter

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Sänger, Songwriter, Künstler, Musiker

Beschreibung

Warme Indie-Töne machen diese Designvorlage zu einer großartigen Plattform, um Fans anzuziehen und einzubinden. Perfekt für Sänger und Songwriter! Bearbeiten Sie einfach Bilder und Texte, um der Website Ihre persönliche Note zu geben. Fügen Sie Ihre Songs und Videos auf den weiteren Seiten hinzu. Legen Sie jetzt los und erstellen Sie eine Website, die Sie ganz nach oben bringt!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Comedian

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Performers, comedians, actors, entertainment professionals

Beschreibung

Set the stage for your success with this bold and busy template. Upload photos and add your own text to showcase your talents and skills. There's plenty of space for video blogs, tour dates, and any other media you can think of. Let's get this show on the road and get online today!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Der Dichter

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Dichter, Schriftsteller, Künstler und andere Kreative

Beschreibung

Diese Vorlage in dunklen Farben ist perfekt für Dichter und Schriftsteller. Präsentieren Sie Ihre Publikationen, zeigen Sie Bewertungen und künden Sie bevorstehende Veranstaltungen an. Erstellen Sie Ihr digitales Portfolio und stellen Sie Ihre Arbeit online!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Ballettschule

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Darstellende Künste, Ballettschulen und Tanzstudios

Beschreibung

Eine elegante Website-Vorlage für Ihr Tanzstudio oder Ihre Ballettschule. Laden Sie Ihre Stundenpläne hoch, informieren Sie über die Kurse und anstehenden Veranstaltungen. Ändern Sie Design und Farben, um eine einzigartige Website zu erstellen!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Video-Portfolio

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Produzenten, Regisseure, Videographer, Filmunternehmen, Portfolio, Kreativschaffende

Beschreibung

Zeigen Sie mit diesem bildschirmausfüllenden Hintergrund und dunklen Farben Ihre Kreativität. Das ideale Online-Portfolio für Produzenten und Regisseure. Mit dieser Vorlage können Sie Ihren Lebenslauf veröffentlichen und Videoclips Ihrer kreativen Projekte zeigen. Nutzen Sie den Blog, um Ihre Besucher auf dem Laufenden zu halten. Jetzt starten!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Filmproduktion

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Filmproduzenten, Designer und Kreativunternehmer

Beschreibung

Das perfekte Portfolio für Medien-, Produktions- und Filmfirmen verbindet professionelles Design und kreative Inspiration. Passen Sie den Text an, um Pressemitteilungen und Veröffentlichungen herauszustellen, und fügen Sie Fotos und Videos Ihrer Projekte hinzu. Jetzt bearbeiten und eine ansprechende Website erstellen, die sich von der Masse abhebt!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Pick the Creative Arts website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Model Book

Read More
close

Good For

Professionals and small Businesses

Description

Get noticed with the full image background of this striking website template. Upload images to the photo gallery to establish your online presence and add text to highlight your professional experience. Start editing to create a stunning portfolio today!
Price: Free
Edit

Video Production

Read More
close

Good For

Portfolios, production, media, and film companies, creative professionals

Description

Craft an online portfolio with artistic flair using this free website template. The cool color scheme and subtle design make this the perfect place to highlight your services and display your creative projects. Start editing to create an elegant website for your production, film, or media company!
Price: Free
Edit

Design Agency

Read More
close

Good For

Designer, artist, creative professionals and small business

Description

Funky yet polished, this free website template gives your creative company a professional edge. Upload images and add descriptions to build an online portfolio that shows off your work. Personalize the content, layout, and colors of this template to express your own aesthetic vision.
Price: Free
Edit

The Author Shop

Read More
close

Good For

Authors, writers, publishers, and all creative types

Description

The dramatic design and bold layout of this eCommerce template make it ideal for writers and artists. Upload images and add text descriptions to exhibit your publications and products. Personalize the content, layout, and colors to express your own creative vision.
Price: eCommerce
Edit

Designer Graphic

Read More
close

Good For

Graphic designers, designers, artisits and creative professionals

Description

A minimal website template that lets your creative work speak for itself. Share your biography and customize the photo gallery to show off your work. Start editing to create a stunning online portfolio.
Price: Free
Edit

Portfolio Site

Read More
close

Good For

Photographers, creative professionals, portfolio

Description

Combining creativity and professionalism, this template features sharp design, minimal layout, and an eye-catching background. Add text to describe your projects and upload images to exhibit your work in stunning detail. Start editing to create an inspiring portfolio!
Price: Free
Edit
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9