Wählen Sie Ihre Homepage-Vorlage: Religion & Gemeinnützig

Wählen Sie eine Vorlage und gestalten Sie diese so, wie es Ihnen gefällt.

Tierheim

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Haustiere, Tierheim und Kleinunternehmen

Beschreibung

Diese ansprechende Vorlage ist die perfekte Online-Plattform für Ihr Tierheim! Bearbeiten Sie den Text, laden Sie Ihre eigenen Fotos hoch und ermutigen Sie die Besucher zu spenden, als Freiwilliger zu helfen oder ein Tier in Not zu adoptieren.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Fundraising

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Wohltätigskeitsorganisationen, Non-Profit und Fundraising

Beschreibung

Machen Sie Ihre Organisation mit dieser fröhlichen und inspirierenden Vorlage bekannt. Text und Bilder anpassen, um die Geschichte Ihrer gemeinnützigen Organisation zu erzählen. Jetzt bearbeiten und Spenden sammeln!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Der Mädchenchor

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Chöre, Gemeindegruppen, Schulen und Musicals

Beschreibung

Erstellen Sie einen Internetauftritt für Ihren Chor oder Ihr Musical mit dieser ansprechenden Homepage-Vorlage. Ändern Sie das Design, sodass es genau Ihren Vorstellungen entspricht. Fügen Sie Beschreibungen Ihrer Gruppe und bevorstehenden Auftritten hinzu. Gehen Sie mit Ihrer harmonischen Website online!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Jugendliche Freiwillige

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

NGOs, Non-Profit-Organistion, Wohltätigkeitsorganisation, Sozialarbeiter

Beschreibung

Geben Sie Ihrer gemeinnützigen Organisation eine Online-Präsenz! Diese inspirierende Vorlage mit innovativem Layout ermöglicht Ihnen, die wichtigsten Informationen gleich auf der Startseite anzuzeigen. Fügen Sie eigene Fotos und Texte hinzu und stellen Sie Ihre Programme, Ziele und Freiwilligen vor.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Kirchenseite

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Organisationen, Kirchen und Gemeindezentren

Beschreibung

Erstellen Sie mit dieser Homepagevorlage für Ihre religiöse Organisation einen inspirierenden Internetauftritt. Es gibt ausreichend Platz für Ihren Text und Ihre Botschaft. Laden Sie Fotos hoch und passen Sie die Farben und das Design an, um über Ihre Organisation zu informieren.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Umweltaktivistengruppe

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

NGOs, Wohltätigkeitsorganisationen und Interessengruppen

Beschreibung

Mit freundlichen Illustrationen und natürlichen Farben eignet sich diese Vorlage perfekt für Ihre NGO oder Wohltätigkeitsorganisation. Kündigen Sie bevorstehende Veranstaltungen an, beschreiben Sie Ihre Ziele und inspirieren Sie Ihre Besucher, Mitglied Ihrer Organisation zu werden. Jetzt mit Ihrem Vorgaben loslegen!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4

Pick the Religion & Non Profit website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Church Site

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Organizations, church and community centers

Description

Give your religious organization an online presence with this inspiring website template. Take advantage of the abundant space for text to focus on your message. Upload photos and customize the color and design to express the spirit of your organization.
Price: Free

Nature Org

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Lifestyle and hospitality services, Small businesses

Description

Perfect for nonprofits and charities, this template features an earthy design and neutral colors. Add text to describe your projects, goals, and vision. Upload photos to introduce team members and capture the energy of your organization. Start editing to spread the word! Use the Blog page to keep your followers up to date on your latest activities.
Price: Free

Green Earth

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Small business and professionals

Description

The clean design and natural colors of this template make it the perfect starting point for environmental advocacy and consulting firms. Personalize the text to describe your services and qualifications and add photos to show customers a friendly face. Create a website and spread your roots online! Use the Blog page to keep your followers up to date on your latest activities.
Price: Free

Photo Studio

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Photographers, artists, creatives and professionals

Description

Catering to the needs of photographers and designers, this elegant template gives you plenty of space to show off your creative projects. The option to create multiple photo galleries allows you to exhibit the full range of your talents. Start editing to build a stylish online portfolio! Use the Blog page to keep your followers up to date on your latest activities.
Price: Free

Photographers Dream

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Photographers, artists and creative professionals.

Description

Like a blank canvas, the white background and minimal layout of this template provide the perfect backdrop for your creative projects. Add text to tell your story and customize the photo galleries to show off your work.
Price: Free

Medical Clinic

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Medical clinics, Small business

Description

Communicate the professional standards of your health clinic with this crisp website template. Upload photos of staff members to project a friendly image to patients and edit the text to highlight your treatments, qualifications, and services. Start editing to create a polished website!
Price: Free
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4