Wählen Sie Ihre Homepage-Vorlage: Haus & Garten

Wählen Sie eine Vorlage und gestalten Sie diese so, wie es Ihnen gefällt.

Bed & Breakfast

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Hotels, Herbergen, Spas und Schönheits-Salons

Beschreibung

Diese klassische, charmante Homepagevorlage wartet auf Ihr Gasthaus oder Hotel. Jede Menge Raum für stilvolle Fotos von Ihren Zimmern und der Anlage. Beschreibungen und Preise hinzufügen sowie Farben und Design entsprechend Ihren ästhetischen Vorstellungen anpassen.
Preis: Hotels
Bearbeiten

Maler und Raumgestalter

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Handwerker, Berater und Unternehmer

Beschreibung

Eine kostenlose Vorlage für Ihr Handwerker- oder Dekorationsunternehmen. Die perfekte Möglichkeit, um Ihre Leistungen, Preise und Qualifikationen bekannt zu machen. Fotos hochladen, Farben ändern und online stellen!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Wasserfilterung

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Wasserfilter, Reinigungssysteme und andere Filteranlagen

Beschreibung

Eine Homepage-Vorlage, um Heimwasserfilter oder ähnliche Produkte zu bewerben. Mit zwei Produktgalerien nebeneinander auf der Startseite ist dies die perfekte Vorlage, um zahlreiche Produkte zu präsentieren. Laden Sie einfach Ihre Bilder von Ihren Waren hoch und fügen Sie Texte hinzu, um loszulegen. Beginnen Sie jetzt und erstellen Sie eine Website, die erfrischend ist wie Ihre Produkte.
Preis: eCommerce
Bearbeiten

Produktdesign

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Designer und Kreative

Beschreibung

Diese strukturierte Vorlage in klaren Farben eignet sich perfekt, um Ihre Produkte zu vermarkten. Laden Sie Fotos hoch und bearbeiten Sie die Texte. Beginnen Sie jetzt und erstellen Sie eine Website für Ihr Produktdesign-Unternehmen!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Klempner

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Handwerker, Unternehmer und Selbständige

Beschreibung

Bewerben Sie Ihr Handwerker- oder Klempnerunternehmen. Ein Design mit strukturiertem Layout. Fotos hochladen, Texte bearbeiten, Preise und Leistungen hinzufügen - fertig! Jetzt bearbeiten und mit der eigenen Website online gehen!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Landwirtschaftsbetrieb

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Firmen, Bauernhöfe und Landwirtschaftsbetriebe

Beschreibung

Bringen Sie Ihren Landwirtschaftsbetrieb zum Wachsen mit dieser eleganten und modernen Designvorlage. Die Vorlage ist vollständig anpassbar und umfasst eine Slidergalerie, Hochglanzgrafiken und eine erdige Farbauswahl. Beginnen Sie jetzt mit dem Bearbeiten und sähen Sie die Saat für Ihren Erfolg.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6

Pick the Home & Garden website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Country Bed & Breakfast

Read More
close

Good For

Hotels, B&Bs, Spas and Beauty Parlours

Description

This classically charming template awaits your B&B, guest house, or hotel. The ample space for photos allows you to show off your rooms and facilities in style. Add text descriptions to advertise your rates and choose a color scheme and design that matches your business' aesthetic.
Price: Hotels
Edit

House Painters

Read More
close

Good For

Coaches, consultants and business professionals

Description

As fresh as a new coat of paint, this free template awaits your handyman or professional decorating business. This is the perfect place to showcase your services, rates, and qualifications. Upload photos and customize the color scheme to make this site your own.
Price: Free
Edit

Water Filtration

Read More
close

Good For

Home water filters, purification systems and other filtration providers.

Description

A refreshing eCommerce template to promote your home water filters or similar products online. With two product galleries, side-by-side on the homepage, this is the perfect website template to showcase multiple products. Simply upload your images to display your goods and add your own text to begin. Start editing now to build a website that's as refreshing as your products.
Price: eCommerce
Edit

Product Design

Read More
close

Good For

Designers and creative professionals

Description

This template’s clean background and bright bursts of color make a style statement. Upload images of your products and add text to tell the story of your business. Start editing to take your interior design company online!
Price: Free
Edit

Plumber

Read More
close

Good For

Small Businesses, professionals and Shop Owners

Description

Promote your plumbing or handyman business with the no-nonsense design and clean layout of this website template. Add photos and customize the text to spread the word about your rates and services. Start editing to build your online presence!
Price: Free
Edit

Agriculture Company

Read More
close

Good For

Businesses, companies, farms, agriculture

Description

Grow your agricultural business with a sleek website that speaks to the modern age. Fully customizable, this template includes a sliding gallery, polished graphics, and an earthy color scheme. Start editing to sow the seeds for your success!
Price: Free
Edit
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6