Sélectionnez le template de site de Maison & Jardin qui vous plaît

Choisissez un template qui vous plait et modifiez-le pour qu'il corresponde à votre style.

Décoration d'Intérieur

Read More
close

Bon pour

Décorateurs d'intérieur, architectes, portfolios

Description

Avec sa mise en page soignée et son design sophistiqué, ce template gratuit est idéal pour les décorateurs d’intérieur, les agents immobiliers et les architectes. La galerie photo vous permet de créer un portfolio visuel pour exposer vos projets. Ajoutez du texte et affinez le design et les couleurs pour promouvoir votre style professionnel.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Bricolage

Read More
close

Bon pour

amélioration de l'habitat, entreprises, services d'entretien, propriété

Description

Personnalisez ce thème à construire soi-même et amenez votre entreprise de rénovation au niveau supérieur ! Avec son design simple et sa mise en page structurée, c’est l’espace idéal pour mettre en avant vos services et partager les témoignages de clients. Construisez un site web unique pour établir votre présence sur le Web !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Closet Organizer

Read More
close

Bon pour

eCommerce, organizers, professionals, small businesses, DIY

Description

Clean and simple design is the best way to show your clients how serious you are about a clutter-free life. Advertise specials and packages, book sessions, and detail your services with this easy-to-use, fully customizable template.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Société de Nettoyage

Read More
close

Bon pour

Sociétés de nettoyage, entretien, petites entreprises

Description

Un modèle de site Internet soigné et net à l'image de votre société de nettoyage ou d'entretien. Pour le modifier, il vous suffit d'ajouter vos images et votre texte et de personnaliser les couleurs d'arrière-plan. Commencez à utiliser ce template sans attendre et proposez vos services sur Internet dès aujourd'hui !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Architecte Paysagiste

Read More
close

Bon pour

Paysagistes, architectes, jardinage, sociétés de construction

Description

Créez un portefolio artistique en quelques clics ! L'arrière-plan dynamique et la mise en page minimaliste en font le Template idéal pour mettre en valeur vos projets et vos compétences. Modifiez-le pour donner une nouvelle dimension à votre entreprise !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Fleuriste

Read More
close

Bon pour

Boutique en ligne, fleuristes

Description

Design délicat, couleurs pastelles et polices claires : ce template de boutique en ligne s'accorde avec vos compositions florales. Téléchargez simplement des images et ajoutez du texte pour mettre vos créations en valeur. Modifiez-le pour créer un site Internet aussi unique que vos bouquets.
Prix: eCommerce
Modifier
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Pick the Home & Garden website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Interior Design

Read More
close

Good For

interior designers, architects, portfolios

Description

Featuring a clean layout and sophisticated design, this free template is ideal for interior designers, realtors, and architects. The photo gallery allows you to build a visual portfolio that shows off your projects. Add text and refine the design and color scheme to communicate your professional style.
Price: Free
Edit

Home Improvement

Read More
close

Good For

home improvements, business, maintenance services, property

Description

Customize this DIY theme to take your home improvement business to the next level. The no-frills design and structured layout provide the perfect backdrop to highlight your services and share customer testimonials. Craft a unique website to build your online presence.
Price: Free
Edit

Closet Organizer

Read More
close

Good For

eCommerce, organizers, professionals, small businesses, DIY

Description

Clean and simple design is the best way to show your clients how serious you are about a clutter-free life. Advertise specials and packages, book sessions, and detail your services with this easy-to-use, fully customizable template.
Price: Free
Edit

Cleaning Company

Read More
close

Good For

Cleaning companies, agencies and small businesses

Description

A sparkling website template perfect for any cleaning company or agency with a flawless reputation. Easy to edit, simply add your own images and text and customize the background color to reflect the style of your agency. Click to begin editing now, and create a website that shines like your business.
Price: Free
Edit

Landscape Architect

Read More
close

Good For

Landscape artists, architects, gardening businesses, construction firms

Description

Build an online portfolio with a creative edge. This template’s blue-print inspired background and minimal layout make it the ideal place to showcase your projects and credentials. Start editing to take your business to the next level.
Price: Free
Edit

Florist Shop

Read More
close

Good For

eCommerce, florists, and online stores

Description

Delicate design, pastel colors, and clean fonts: this eCommerce template captures the grace of a spring bouquet. Simply upload images and add text to showcase your merchandise. Start editing to create a website as unique as your arrangements.
Price: eCommerce
Edit
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7