Wählen Sie Ihre Homepage-Vorlage: Haus & Garten

Wählen Sie ein Template und gestalten Sie es so, wie es Ihnen gefällt.

Transportunternehmen

Read more
Optimiert für Mobile
close

Geeignet für

Transport, Bau und kleine Unternehmen

Beschreibung

Hell, freundlich und leicht zu steuern. Die kostenlose Homepagevorlage berücksichtigt den bedarf kleiner Unternehmen. Texte entsprechend Ihres Angebots und Ihrer Preise anpassen und Fotos hochladen, um sich dem Kunden persönlich und professionell zu präsentieren. Noch heute loslegen und mit dem Geschäft durchstarten!
Preis: Gratis

Innenarchitektur

Read more
Optimiert für Mobile
close

Geeignet für

Innenausstatter, Architekten, Portfolios

Beschreibung

Sauberes Layout und ausgefeiltes Design. Die kostenlose Homepagevorlage ist ideal für Innenausstatter, Makler und Architekten. Die Fotogalerie ermöglicht die Erstellung eines visuellen Portfolio Ihrer Projekte. Texte hinzufügen, Design und Farben anpassen - so heben Sie Ihren professionellen Stil hervor.
Preis: Gratis

Innenausstattung & Co

Read more
Optimiert für Mobile
close

Geeignet für

Innenausstatter, Architekten, Portfolios

Beschreibung

Mit Blick auf Architekten, Makler und Innenausstatter entworfen - zeigt die kostenlose Homepagevorlage kühle Farben und minimalistisches Design. Sie können Bilder hochladen und eine elegante Fotogalerie Ihrer Projekte erstellen. Jetzt selbst gestalten und Ihre Onlinepräsenz erstellen!
Preis: Gratis

Heimwerker

Read more
Optimiert für Mobile
close

Geeignet für

Heimwerker, Business, Instandhaltung, Immobilien

Beschreibung

Passen Sie dieses DIY-Motiv für sich an und bringen Sie Ihr Wohneinrichtungsfirma auf ein neues Level. Das nüchterne Design und strukturierte Layout bieten den perfekten Hintergrund, um Ihre Angebote hervorzuheben und Kundenreferenzen auszustellen. Erschaffen Sie eine einzigartige Website und Ihre eigene Online-Präsenz.
Preis: Gratis

Heim-Dekoration

Read more
Optimiert für Mobile
close

Geeignet für

Berater, Consultants und Geschäftsleute

Beschreibung

Frischer als frisch gestrichen – diese Gratis-Vorlage erwartet Ihr Handwerker- oder Dekorationsunternehmen. Die perfekte Möglichkeit, um Ihre Leistungen, Preise und Qualifikationen bekannt zu machen. Fotos hochladen, Farbschema individualisieren und schon gehört die Seite Ihnen!
Preis: Gratis

Produktdesign

Read more
Optimiert für Mobile
close

Geeignet für

Designer und Kreative

Beschreibung

Der aufgeräumte Hintergrund dieser Vorlage und ihre energetischen Ausbrüche von Farbe sind ein klarer Standpunkt in Sachen Stil. Laden Sie Ihre Bilder hoch und fügen Sie Text hinzu, der die Geschichte Ihrer Firma wiedergibt. Jetzt editieren und mit Ihrem Innenausstatterunternehmen online gehen!
Preis: Gratis
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6

Get Started

Sign up to create your
stunning website. It’s free

Thank you!

Thank you for signing up to Wix.
We have sent an email to:

Get Started

To start creating your website,
please access the Wix website builder through your desktop.

Hi again :)

You already have
an account at Wix.com

To sign in to your Wix account,
please go to your desktop or laptop

OK

Pick the Home & Garden website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Interior Design Portfolio

Read More
close

Good For

Architects, interior designers, portfolios and creative professionals

Description

Clean and simple, this template is the perfect foundation for your designs. With plenty of room for photos and text, this template is perfect for showcasing your designs and accomplishments. Let this template be your blueprint to success!
Price: Free
Edit

Interior Decorating

Read More
close

Good For

Interior design, decorator, home design and home decor

Description

With elegant fonts and classic style, this free template is perfect for your architecture, interior design, or boutique service company. Numerous photo galleries let you show off your projects and inspirations while the space for text lets you tell the story of your business. Use the Blog page to keep your followers up to date on your latest activities.
Price: Free
Edit

Kitchen Shop

Read More
close

Good For

Online stores, small shops and kitchenware retailers

Description

This polished, clean eCommerce template is perfect for your kitchen supply business. The slideshow gallery on the home page lets you draw attention to your top selling products while the inner pages give you the space to display your full collections. Add photos, upload text, and get cooking!
Price: eCommerce
Edit

Home Decor

Read More
close

Good For

Online stores, retailers and home-ware sellers

Description

Create a professional online store with this warm yet and contemporary home accessories template. Start editing to create an easy-to-navigate website that allows viewers to browse products on your homepage with ease. Simply upload images to the product gallery, personalize the descriptions and start selling today.
Price: eCommerce
Edit

Landscape Architect

Read More
close

Good For

Landscape artists, architects, gardening businesses, construction firms

Description

Build an online portfolio with a creative edge. This template’s blue-print inspired background and minimal layout make it the ideal place to showcase your projects and credentials. Start editing to take your business to the next level.
Price: Free
Edit

Interiors & Co

Read More
close

Good For

interior designers, architects, portfolios

Description

Crafted with architects, realtors, and interior designers in mind, this free template features a cool color scheme and minimal design. Upload images to create an elegant photo gallery of your projects. Start editing to build your online presence!
Price: Free
Edit
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5