Выберите шаблон из категории Здоровье и Красота

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Аптека

Read more
Совместимо с Mobile
close

Хорошо подходит для

Здоровье, красота, косметика, эстетика, электронная коммерция, СПА

Описание

Отточенный шаблон электронной коммерции готов содействовать с вашей линией альтернативных продуктов медицины. Добавьте текст и загружайте изображения, чтобы поделиться своей философией исцеления, демонстрируйте свои товары. С кнопкой "отправить в корзину", размещенной на главной странице, клиентам будет очень просто производить необходимые покупки.
Цена: eCommerce

Online Photos

Read more
Совместимо с Mobile
close

Хорошо подходит для

Photographers, artists, creatives and professionals

Описание

Этот современный шаблон будет идеальным началом для показа вашего творческого портфолио онлайн. Добавьте текст и расскажите о себе, загрузите ваши фотографии и видео галереи - пусть все вдохновляются вашим творчеством. Создайте уникальный сайт и поделитесь вашим талантом со всем миром.
Цена: Бесплатно

Model Agency

Read more
Совместимо с Mobile
close

Хорошо подходит для

Fashion, creative professionals and small business

Описание

Вызывающий шик этого шаблона идеален для индустрии моды. Загружайте фотографии, рекламирующие ваш бренд, и добавляйте их в галереи, от которых не смогут оторваться ваши посетители. Создайте уникальный дизайн и контент для того, чтобы заявить о себе при помощи этого стильного сайта!
Цена: Бесплатно

Dental Clinic

Read more
Совместимо с Mobile
close

Хорошо подходит для

Dentists, medical centers, businesses

Описание

Этот бесплатный шаблон, выполненный в светлых тонах и с простой структурой, подойдет профессионалам, работающим в сфере медицинского обслуживания. Вы можете рассказать о предоставляемых услугах и методах лечения, а также продемонстрировать вашу квалификацию, добавив тексты и внеся необходимые изменения в дизайн и его структуру.
Цена: Бесплатно

Health Spa

Read more
Совместимо с Mobile
close

Хорошо подходит для

Spa, beauty, health and healing

Описание

Расскажите о вашем спа-салоне или курорте при помощи этого успокаивающего, выполненного в свежих тонах шаблона для сайта. Добавьте сюда красочное описание предлагаемых процедур, чтобы передать расслабляющую атмосферу вашего заведения. Начните работу над сайтом прямо сейчас, чтобы привлечь новых клиентов.
Цена: Бесплатно

Medical Clinic

Read more
Совместимо с Mobile
close

Хорошо подходит для

Medical clinics, Small business

Описание

Продемонстрируйте профессиональные стандарты вашей клиники при помощи этого шаблона сайта с простой структурой и светлым дизайном. Добавьте несколько фотографий вашего персонала, чтобы вызвать расположение у пациентов, напиши текст с описанием возможных видов лечения и других услуг. Внесите необходимые изменения и создайте ваш уникальный сайт!
Цена: Бесплатно
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Pick the Health & Beauty website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Spa Resort

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Hotels, Spas, Resorts, Beauticians

Description

Express the tranquil atmosphere of your spa or resort with the cool color scheme and subtle design of this free template. Create a photo gallery of treatments and add text to advertise your rates, promotions, and packages. Start editing to reach new customers!
Price: Free

Fitness Bootcamp

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Fitness, health, personal trainer

Description

A refreshing website template to inspire and motivate. Cool colors and modern fonts make this the perfect template for any coach, counselor, or lifestyle guru. Craft a polished website to take your fitness center online!
Price: Free

The Apothecary

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Health, beauty, cosmetics, aesthetics, eCommerce, spa

Description

A polished eCommerce template ready to promote your line of alternative medicine products. Add text and upload images to share your healing philosophy and showcase your products. With Add-to-Cart buttons featured on the home page, it’s never been easier for customers to purchase your wares.
Price: eCommerce

Online Photos

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Photographers, artists, creatives and professionals

Description

Take your creative portfolio online with this modern website template. Add text to tell your story and customize the photo and video galleries to show off your work. Design a unique website and share your talents with the world.
Price: Free

Model Agency

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Fashion, creative professionals and small business

Description

This boldly chic template is ideal for those in the fashion industry. Upload photos to spotlight your brand and customize the gallery to create a lookbook that will turn heads. Personalize the design and content to create a website that makes a style statement!
Price: Free

Dental Clinic

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Dentists, medical centers, businesses

Description

Featuring a bright design and clean layout, this free template is ideal for health service professionals of all varieties. Advertise your services and treatments and draw attention to your qualifications by adding text and making changes to the design and layout.
Price: Free
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8