Wählen Sie Ihre Homepage-Vorlage: Gesundheit & Schönheit

Wählen Sie eine Vorlage und gestalten Sie diese so, wie es Ihnen gefällt.

Natürliche Arzneimittel

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Alternative Medizin, natürliche Heilung und alternative Behandlungen

Beschreibung

Das beruhigende Farbschema und strukturierte Layout dieser Vorlage spiegelt die heilsame Atmosphäre Ihrer Klinik für alternative Medizin wieder. Fotos und Text hochladen, um Ihre Behandlungen zu beschreiben und Ihr Team vorzustellen.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Yoga-Kurse

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Yoga- und Pilatesstudios, Lifestyle-Angebote

Beschreibung

Diese Vorlage harmoniert mit der Atmosphäre Ihres Yogastudios. Bearbeiten Sie Texte und machen Sie Werbung für Ihre Kurse. Auf Fotos können Ihre Lehrer vorgestellt werden. Gestalten Sie Farben und Layout und finden Sie innere Balance mit dieser modernen Website!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Grüner Planet

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Unternehmen, NGOs, Experten

Beschreibung

Das klare Design und die natürlichen Farben dieser Vorlage bilden die perfekt Grundlage für Umweltschutzorganisationen und Beratungsunternehmen. Eigene Texte hinzufügen, um Leistungen und Qualifikationen zu beschreiben, Fotos hinzufügen einen Eindruck Ihrer Projekte vermitteln. Nutzen Sie den Blog, um Ihre Besucher auf dem Laufenden zu halten. Jetzt starten und mit Ihrer Online-Präsenz Wurzeln schlagen!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Ärtzegruppe

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Ärzte, Gesundheit und Krankenhäuser

Beschreibung

Wählen Sie diese professionelle Vorlage, um über Ihre Praxis oder Klinik zu informieren. Stellen Sie Ihre Ärzte vor, beantworten Sie häufige gestellte Fragen und halten Sie Ihre Patienten mit den Neuigkeiten aus der Gesundheitsbranche auf dem Laufenden. Gestalten Sie jetzt Ihre Website und erweitern Sie Ihren Patientenstamm!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Bootcamp

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Fitness, Gesundheit und Personaltrainer

Beschreibung

Eine motivierende Homepage-Vorlage für Ihre Bootcamp! Perfekt für Berater, Coachs und Lebenstyle-Gurus. Gehen Sie mit Ihrem Fitness-Center noch heute online!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Hautklinik

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Schönheit, Hautpflege, Spa und Gesundheit

Beschreibung

Eine professionelle Vorlage für alle Unternehmen aus der Gesundheits- und Schönheitsbranche. Laden Sie Videos und Fotos hoch, um Ihre Behandlungsmethoden vorzustellen. Jetzt loslegen und die eigene Website online stellen!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Pick the Health & Beauty website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Spa Resort

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Hotels, Spas, Resorts, Beauticians

Description

Express the tranquil atmosphere of your spa or resort with the cool color scheme and subtle design of this free template. Create a photo gallery of treatments and add text to advertise your rates, promotions, and packages. Start editing to reach new customers!
Price: Free

Fitness Bootcamp

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Fitness, health, personal trainer

Description

A refreshing website template to inspire and motivate. Cool colors and modern fonts make this the perfect template for any coach, counselor, or lifestyle guru. Craft a polished website to take your fitness center online!
Price: Free

The Apothecary

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Health, beauty, cosmetics, aesthetics, eCommerce, spa

Description

A polished eCommerce template ready to promote your line of alternative medicine products. Add text and upload images to share your healing philosophy and showcase your products. With Add-to-Cart buttons featured on the home page, it’s never been easier for customers to purchase your wares.
Price: eCommerce

Online Photos

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Photographers, artists, creatives and professionals

Description

Take your creative portfolio online with this modern website template. Add text to tell your story and customize the photo and video galleries to show off your work. Design a unique website and share your talents with the world.
Price: Free

Model Agency

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Fashion, creative professionals and small business

Description

This boldly chic template is ideal for those in the fashion industry. Upload photos to spotlight your brand and customize the gallery to create a lookbook that will turn heads. Personalize the design and content to create a website that makes a style statement!
Price: Free

Dental Clinic

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Dentists, medical centers, businesses

Description

Featuring a bright design and clean layout, this free template is ideal for health service professionals of all varieties. Advertise your services and treatments and draw attention to your qualifications by adding text and making changes to the design and layout.
Price: Free
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8