Sélectionnez le template de site de Communauté & Education qui vous plaît

Choisissez un template qui vous plait et modifiez-le pour qu'il corresponde à votre style.

Résidence Pour Les Seniors

Read More
close

Bon pour

business, retraité, résidence, immobilier

Description

Accueillez les seniors dans votre résidence-services avec ce template chaleureux et convivial. Ajoutez du texte pour présenter les membres de votre équipe, vos services spécialisés et l'hébergement. Téléchargez des photos pour donner un aperçu du cadre de vie unique que propose votre établissement.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Eglise Communautaire

Read More
close

Bon pour

Église, centre sociaux, communautaires ou religieux

Description

Créez une présence en ligne à votre église ou à votre organisation religieuse avec ce template de site web convivial et chaleureux. Profitez des larges zones de texte pour raconter votre histoire en détail, décrire vos services et vos offices. Dès aujourd’hui, modifiez le et faites-vous connaître !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Collecte de Fonds

Read More
close

Bon pour

Organisation caritative, collecte de fonds

Description

Importez votre cause sur le web avec ce template fun et inspirant. Personnalisez le texte de ce site web d’une page et ajoutez des photos pour raconter l’histoire de votre association caritative ou de votre organisation à but non lucratif. Modifiez le dès aujourd’hui et récoltez des dons !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Art pour Enfants

Read More
close

Bon pour

Ecoles d'art, fêtes et évenements pour enfants

Description

Des couleurs vives, des polices sympas et un panneau en bois en arrière-plan pour ce template ludique. Présentez vos cours et décrivez votre conception de l’enseignement. Personnalisez le design, ajoutez vos propres photos et partagez les sourires !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Studio de Ballet

Read More
close

Bon pour

Studio de danse, ballet, art de scène et evenementiel

Description

Élégant et soigné, ce template est à l’image de votre studio de danse ou de votre académie d’arts du spectacle. Publiez votre programme, annoncez vos cours et faites la promotion des événements à venir. Ajoutez vos propres photos et affinez le design et les couleurs pour faire ressortir l’atmosphère de votre établissement !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Scouts Site

Read More
close

Bon pour

Summer camp, scouts, brownies, youth, youth groups, nature

Description

Get your troops to sign up with this lovely website. Just add your own text and go live today!
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Pick the Community & Education website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Community Church

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Church, community church and social community

Description

Create an online presence for your church or religious organization with this warm and friendly template. The emphasis on text gives you plenty of room to provide in-depth descriptions of your history, ministries, and services. Start editing to spread the word!
Price: Free

Preschool

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Schools, toddlers and children, small business

Description

Perfect for nurseries, daycares, and preschools, the pastel colors and geometric background of this template create a warm and friendly vibe. Customize the text and upload your own images to introduce your programs, staff, and philosophy. Start editing to craft a playful website that captures the spirit of your business!
Price: Free

Nature Org

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Lifestyle and hospitality services, Small businesses

Description

Perfect for nonprofits and charities, this template features an earthy design and neutral colors. Add text to describe your projects, goals, and vision. Upload photos to introduce team members and capture the energy of your organization. Start editing to spread the word! Use the Blog page to keep your followers up to date on your latest activities.
Price: Free

Fundraising

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Charity, non-profit and fundrasing

Description

Take your cause online with this fun and inspirational one-page template. Customize the text and add photos to tell the story of your charity or nonprofit organization. Start editing to raise funds and encourage awareness!
Price: Free

Green Earth

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Small business and professionals

Description

The clean design and natural colors of this template make it the perfect starting point for environmental advocacy and consulting firms. Personalize the text to describe your services and qualifications and add photos to show customers a friendly face. Create a website and spread your roots online! Use the Blog page to keep your followers up to date on your latest activities.
Price: Free

Ballet Studio

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Ballet studio, dance studio, performing arts and events.

Description

An elegant and polished website template to represent your dance studio or performing arts academy. Publish your schedule, advertise your classes, and promote upcoming events. Add your own photos and adjust the design and color scheme to express the tone of your establishment!
Price: Free
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7