Website erstellen

Jetzt registrieren und
eine eigene Website erstellen. Es ist kostenlos!

Vielen Dank!

Vielen Dank für Ihre Registrierung!
Eine E-Mail wurde versendet an:

Loslegen

Bitte besuchen Sie den Homepage-Baukasten von Wix von Ihrem Computer,
um damit zu beginnen Ihre eigene Website zu erstellen.

Willkommen zurück :)

Sie haben bereits ein Konto bei Wix.com.

Um sich in Ihrem Konto anzumelden, besuchen Sie Wix bitte von einem Computer.

OK

Wählen Sie Ihre Homepage-Vorlage: Gesellschaft & Bildung

Wählen Sie eine Vorlage und gestalten Sie diese so, wie es Ihnen gefällt.

Sprachschule

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Sprachulen, Schulen und akademische Institutionen

Beschreibung

Erstellen Sie einen Internetauftritt für Ihre Sprachschule mit dieser einladenden Design-Vorlage. Das strukturierte Layout und die eingebauten Links geben Ihnen viel Platz, um Ihre Programme, Gebühren und Zeitpläne vorzustellen. Fügen Sie einfach Text, Fotos und Videos hinzu, um Ihre Sprachschule zum Erfolg zu bringen.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Schwimmunterricht

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Schwimmschulen, Sportcenter und Bildungseinrichtungen

Beschreibung

Mit verspielten Illustrationen und lebendigen Farben eignet sich diese originelle Homepage-Vorlage perfekt für Ihren spritzigen Internetauftritt. Das vertikale Seitenlayout gibt dieser Vorlage ein interaktives Flair und bindet Ihre Besucher mit ein. Beginnen Sie jetzt damit, Ihre Website zu bearbeiten!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Mutter & Kind - Center

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Spielgruppen, Gemeindezentren und Gruppen

Beschreibung

Eine familienfreundliche Vorlage, die verspielte Illustrationen und sanfte Farben kombiniert, um eine Website zu erstellen, die sich perfekt für Gemeindezentren und Gruppen eignet. Es gibt reichlich Platz für Informationen zu den Aktivitäten in Ihrem Center. Bearbeiten Sie einfach den Text und laden Sie Fotos hoch, um Ihren Internetauftritt zu erstellen.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Wissenschaftler

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Scientists, academics, professors, lecturers

Beschreibung

An easy-to-use template for the mad scientist inside of you. Upload photos, add text, link to publications, and publish lectures to customize your online base – just make sure to keep your acids separate! Get up and online today!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Online-Fundraising

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Wohltätigkeit, Freiwillige und NGOs

Beschreibung

Informieren Sie mit dieser überzeugenden Website über die Ziele Ihrer gemeinnützigen Organisation. Jede Menge Platz für Text ermöglicht es Ihnen, detaillierte Texte zu Projekten und Zielen hinzuzufügen. Laden Sie Fotos hoch, um Ihre Glaubwürdigkeit zu unterstreichen. Jetzt bearbeiten und Freiwillige und Spender gewinnen!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Fahrschule

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Fahrschulen, Bildungseinrichtungen und Kleinunternehmen

Beschreibung

Eine professionelle und informative Website, die sich perfekt für Fahrlehrer und Bildungseinrichtungen eignet. Mit viel Platz, um Ihr Unternehmen, Mitarbeiter und Unterrichtsinhalte zu bewerben, ist dies eine großartige Vorlage für jeden, der eine offizielle Website erstellen möchte. Bearbeiten Sie einfach die Texte, ändern Sie die Symbole und fahren Sie direkt zum Erfolg!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Get Started

Sign up to create your
stunning website. It’s free

Thank you!

Thank you for signing up to Wix.
We have sent an email to:

Get Started

To start creating your website,
please access the Wix website builder through your desktop.

Hi again :)

You already have
an account at Wix.com

To sign in to your Wix account,
please go to your desktop or laptop

OK

Pick the Community & Education website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Mom and Baby Center

Read More
close

Good For

Playgroups, family centers and community groups

Description

A family friendly theme combining playful illustrations and soft colors to make a website template perfect for community centers and groups. With plenty of space to add information about what's happening in your center, this template is great for anywhere with a lot going on. Simply edit the text and upload photos to start gathering an online presence and watch as your community grows!
Price: Free
Edit

Scientist's Site

Read More
close

Good For

Scientists, academics, professors, lecturers

Description

An easy-to-use template for the mad scientist inside of you. Upload photos, add text, link to publications, and publish lectures to customize your online base – just make sure to keep your acids separate! Get up and online today!
Price: Free
Edit

Kids Charity

Read More
close

Good For

Charity, fundraising and personal

Description

Raise funds and awareness for your charity or nonprofit organization with this friendly and upbeat website template. The generous space for text allows you to provide detailed descriptions of your projects and goals. Upload photos to give your projects a human face. Start editing to recruit volunteers and gather donations today!
Price: Free
Edit

Driving School

Read More
close

Good For

Driving schools, educational institutions and small businesses.

Description

A professional and informative website perfect for driving instructors or other training professionals. With plenty of space to promote your business, staff and lessons, this is a great template for anyone wishing to create an official and established feeling website. Simply edit the text and change the icons to reflect your business and drive your website to success!
Price: Free
Edit

Tech Conference

Read More
close

Good For

Business, consulting, events, professionals

Description

Prepare for your conference, festival, or event with this chic and modern website template. Add text and photos to highlight key speakers and customize the design and layout to match the tone of your event. This is the perfect place for attendees to register and view the schedule of events.
Price: Free
Edit

Eco Design Conference

Read More
close

Good For

Conferences, festivals, concerts, events, business, tech, meeting

Description

Get your conference, event, or festival off the ground and into the cloud with this environmentally-friendly template. Add text and photos to excite your attendees and inform your audience. Customize your site with conference schedule, registration details, and contact information.
Price: Free
Edit
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7