Commencez Maintenant

Connectez-vous pour créer
votre site. C'est gratuit

Merci !

Merci d'avoir choisi Wix.
Nous avons envoyé un e-mail à l'adresse :

Commencez Maintenant

Pour créer votre site,
rendez-vous sur Wix/com depuis un ordinateur.

Bonjour :)

Vous possédez déjà un compte Wix

Pour vous connecter, rendez-vous sur Wix.com depuis un ordinateur

OK

Sélectionnez le template de site de Communauté et Éducation qui vous plaît

Choisissez un template qui vous plait et modifiez-le pour quil corresponde à votre style.

Gymnastique

Read More
close

Bon pour

Gymnastes, gymnastique, cours, sport, gym

Description

Voici un modèle de site énergétique pour faire la promotion de vos cours de gym. Profitez de graphismes élégants et de couleurs audacieuses pour vous démarquer et attirer de nouveaux clients. Cliquez sur « Modifier » pour commencer à personnaliser les images et le texte.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

École de Langue

Read More
close

Bon pour

Écoles de langue, écoles indépendantes, institutions académiques.

Description

Créez un site qui saura mettre en valeur votre école ou institut de langue grâce à ce Template professionnel et chaleureux. La mise en page structurée et les liens intégrés des brochures vous offrent un espace suffisant pour présenter vos cours, tarifs et horaires. Il vous suffit d'ajouter le texte, des photos et des vidéos pour donner une nouvelle dimension à votre établissement.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Cours de Natation

Read More
close

Bon pour

Natation, cours, gymnases, sport

Description

Grâce à ses illustrations gaies et à ses couleurs énergiques, ce template mettra en valeur votre activité ! Utilisez la mise en page verticale pour impressionner vos visiteurs et leur permettre d'interagir avec votre site. Personnalisez ce template dès aujourd'hui pour attirez de nombreux nageurs !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Maman et bébé

Read More
close

Bon pour

Centres communautaires, activités, centre aéré

Description

Template sur le thème de la famille, aux illustrations enfantines et aux couleurs pastelles. Ce template de site Internet est idleal pour les centres communautaires ou groupes d'activités. Utilisez l'espace pour ajouter des informations sur les activités de votre centre, les horaires, les emplois du temps. Modifiez le texte et téléchargez des photos pour commencer à établir une présence en ligne.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Scientist's Site

Read More
close

Bon pour

Scientists, academics, professors, lecturers

Description

An easy-to-use template for the mad scientist inside of you. Upload photos, add text, link to publications, and publish lectures to customize your online base – just make sure to keep your acids separate! Get up and online today!
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Collecte de fonds en ligne

Read More
close

Bon pour

Associations caritatives, collecte de fonds et site perso

Description

Réveillez les consciences et récoltez des fonds pour votre association caritative ou votre organisation à but non lucrative avec ce template convivial et positif. Les vastes zones de texte vous permettent de décrire vos projets et vos objectifs en détail. Téléchargez des photos pour donner un visage humain à vos projets. Commencez à le modifier pour recruter des bénévoles et récolter des dons dès aujourd’hui !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Get Started

Sign up to create your
stunning website. It’s free

Thank you!

Thank you for signing up to Wix.
We have sent an email to:

Get Started

To start creating your website,
please access the Wix website builder through your desktop.

Hi again :)

You already have
an account at Wix.com

To sign in to your Wix account,
please go to your desktop or laptop

OK

Pick the Community & Education website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Mom and Baby Center

Read More
close

Good For

Playgroups, family centers and community groups

Description

A family friendly theme combining playful illustrations and soft colors to make a website template perfect for community centers and groups. With plenty of space to add information about what's happening in your center, this template is great for anywhere with a lot going on. Simply edit the text and upload photos to start gathering an online presence and watch as your community grows!
Price: Free
Edit

Scientist's Site

Read More
close

Good For

Scientists, academics, professors, lecturers

Description

An easy-to-use template for the mad scientist inside of you. Upload photos, add text, link to publications, and publish lectures to customize your online base – just make sure to keep your acids separate! Get up and online today!
Price: Free
Edit

Kids Charity

Read More
close

Good For

Charity, fundraising and personal

Description

Raise funds and awareness for your charity or nonprofit organization with this friendly and upbeat website template. The generous space for text allows you to provide detailed descriptions of your projects and goals. Upload photos to give your projects a human face. Start editing to recruit volunteers and gather donations today!
Price: Free
Edit

Driving School

Read More
close

Good For

Driving schools, educational institutions and small businesses.

Description

A professional and informative website perfect for driving instructors or other training professionals. With plenty of space to promote your business, staff and lessons, this is a great template for anyone wishing to create an official and established feeling website. Simply edit the text and change the icons to reflect your business and drive your website to success!
Price: Free
Edit

Tech Conference

Read More
close

Good For

Business, consulting, events, professionals

Description

Prepare for your conference, festival, or event with this chic and modern website template. Add text and photos to highlight key speakers and customize the design and layout to match the tone of your event. This is the perfect place for attendees to register and view the schedule of events.
Price: Free
Edit

Eco Design Conference

Read More
close

Good For

Conferences, festivals, concerts, events, business, tech, meeting

Description

Get your conference, event, or festival off the ground and into the cloud with this environmentally-friendly template. Add text and photos to excite your attendees and inform your audience. Customize your site with conference schedule, registration details, and contact information.
Price: Free
Edit
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7