Commencez Maintenant

Connectez-vous pour créer
votre site. C'est gratuit

Merci !

Merci d'avoir choisi Wix.
Nous avons envoyé un e-mail à l'adresse :

Commencez Maintenant

Pour créer votre site,
rendez-vous sur Wix/com depuis un ordinateur.

Bonjour :)

Vous possédez déjà un compte Wix

Pour vous connecter, rendez-vous sur Wix.com depuis un ordinateur

OK

Sélectionnez le template de site de Communauté et Éducation qui vous plaît

Choisissez un template qui vous plait et modifiez-le pour quil corresponde à votre style.

Nature Bio

Read More
close

Bon pour

Mode de vie, service à la personne, petites entreprises

Description

Parfait pour les organisations à but non lucratif et les associations caritatives, ce template présente un design naturel et des coloris neutres. Ajoutez du texte pour décrire vos projets, vos objectifs et votre vision. Téléchargez des photos pour présenter votre équipe et capter l’énergie de votre organisation. Commencez à le modifier aujourd’hui pour faire parler de vous ! Utilisez la page de Blog pour tenir vos utilisateurs informés de vos dernières activités.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Classe de Nature

Read More
close

Bon pour

École, Éducation, Université, Groupe De Jeunesse, Lycée, Institution Académique

Description

Construisez la visibilité en ligne de votre école ou de votre université grâce à ce template chaleureux mais professionnel. Avec sa mise en page structurée et ses liens intégrés prêts à accueillir vos brochures, il vous offre de vastes espaces pour présenter vos programmes, les conditions d’admission et la vie étudiante.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Centre Thérapeutique

Read More
close

Bon pour

Communauté, Éducation, Cause, Thérapie.

Description

Développez la présence en ligne de votre centre thérapeutique, communautaire ou pour enfants grâce à ce template lumineux et convivial. Les vastes zones de texte vous permettent de décrire vos services, votre personnel et vos ressources dans les moindres détails. Téléchargez des photos et jouez avec la couleur pour vous approprier ce site web !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Centre Aéré

Read More
close

Bon pour

Communauté, mouvement de jeunesse, NGO, charité, organisation

Description

Associant des couleurs intenses et un design moderne, ce template tendance s’adresse aux jeunes d’aujourd’hui. Commencez à modifier ce site pour parler de vos objectifs, attirer des volontaires et promouvoir vos programmes et vos services. Créez un site web professionnel et rassemblez des soutiens pour votre association caritative ou votre organisme à but non lucratif !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Politique

Read More
close

Bon pour

Politiciens, partis politiques, élections

Description

Gagnez en influence en créant votre propre site internet. Idéal pour les politiciens et les partis politiques, ce template de site vous offre une plateforme conçue pour expliquer votre programme, publier des vidéos et des liens, et lever des fonds pour votre campagne. Cliquez pour commencer à personnaliser votre site Internet parfait et à gagner des voix.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Campagne Électorale

Read More
close

Bon pour

Recording studios, record labels, musicians, music production.

Description

Rock the vote with this fully-equipped template. Motivate voters with inspiring text and powerful pictures, and use the contact forms to help constituents get in touch with you. This template is the perfect platform for politicians and elected officials with a voice, a manifesto, and a dream. Get your campaign off the ground today!
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Get Started

Sign up to create your
stunning website. It’s free

Thank you!

Thank you for signing up to Wix.
We have sent an email to:

Get Started

To start creating your website,
please access the Wix website builder through your desktop.

Hi again :)

You already have
an account at Wix.com

To sign in to your Wix account,
please go to your desktop or laptop

OK

Pick the Community & Education website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Youth Center

Read More
close

Good For

Community, youth organizations, NGOs, charity, organizations

Description

Combining vibrant colors and modern design, this hip template speaks to the youth of today. Start editing to discuss your goals, attract volunteers, and promote your programs and services. Create a professional website and gather support for your non-profit organization or charity!
Price: Free
Edit

The Politician

Read More
close

Good For

Politicians, political parties, action groups, elected officials

Description

Rally support with an attention grabbing website! Perfect for politicians and elected officials, this website template gives you an excellent platform to voice your manifesto, post videos and links and raise money for your campaign. Click now to begin customizing your perfect website and bring in the votes!
Price: Free
Edit

Campaign Site

Read More
close

Good For

Recording studios, record labels, musicians, music production.

Description

Rock the vote with this fully-equipped template. Motivate voters with inspiring text and powerful pictures, and use the contact forms to help constituents get in touch with you. This template is the perfect platform for politicians and elected officials with a voice, a manifesto, and a dream. Get your campaign off the ground today!
Price: Free
Edit

Gymnastics School

Read More
close

Good For

Gymnasts, sports teams and educational centres

Description

Spring to success with this energetic gymnastics website template! With sharp graphics and bold colors, this is a perfect template for anyone wishing to make a cutting edge website and sell their gymnastic school or other exercise classes. Click edit to start customizing images and text and create a businesses that vaults to success.
Price: Free
Edit

Language School

Read More
close

Good For

Language schools, independent schools and academic institutions.

Description

Build an online presence for your language school or institution with this professional yet inviting website template. The structured layout and built-in links for brochures give you plenty of space to discuss your programs, fees and schedules. Simply add text, photos and video to take your institution to the next level with a custom-made website.
Price: Free
Edit

Swimming Lessons

Read More
close

Good For

Swim Schools, Sport Centres and Educational Establishments

Description

With playful illustrations and a vibrant color palette, this is a fabulous website template to make a splash and build a successful online presence! The vertical page layout gives this template a fun and interactive feel and allows your visitors to engage with your website. Start editing today and customize a website that's perfect for your business.
Price: Free
Edit
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7