Выберите шаблон из категории Образование и культура

Выберите любой шаблон и измените его по-своему, чтобы создать свой сайт

Молодежный центр

Read More
close

Хорошо подходит для

Молодежные организации, сообщества, благотворительность и волонтерство

Описание

С перемешанными яркими цветами и модным дизайном, этот шаблон в стиле hip взывает к сегодняшней молодежи. Начните редакцию, обсуждайте ваши цели, привлекайте добровольцев, продвигайте вашу программу и услуги. Создайте профессиональный веб-сайт и получите поддержку для вашей некоммерческой организации или на благотворительность!
Цена: Бесплатно
Редактор

Политика

Read More
close

Хорошо подходит для

политиков, партий, движений, кандидатов на выборы.

Описание

Этот бесплатный шаблон поможет вам создать сайт, привлекающий внимание. Используйте его для представления своей политической программы: добавьте фотографии, тексты и видео и настройте любые элементы дизайна (цвета, шрифты, формы и т. д.). Вы также можете собирать здесь пожертвования, добавив внешнюю ссылку.
Цена: Бесплатно
Редактор

Campaign Site

Read More
close

Хорошо подходит для

Recording studios, record labels, musicians, music production.

Описание

Dynamic and vibrant, just like the musicians you work with. Bold colors and imagery will set your studio apart, and customizable pages give you the space to promote your clients, equipment, and staff. Upload your photos, connect your social media accounts, and get ready to rock out with new clientele!
Цена: Бесплатно
Редактор

Школа гимнастики

Read More
close

Хорошо подходит для

спортивной студии, команды или учебного центра.

Описание

Этот бесплатный шаблон поможет создать сайт спортивной тематики. Геометрические формы и насыщенные цвета хорошо передают идеи энергии и динамики. Настройте любые элементы по-своему просто кликая по ним мышкой. Нажмите «Редактировать» и создайте сайт для спортивной студии, школы или частных занятий.
Цена: Бесплатно
Редактор

Языковая школа

Read More
close

Хорошо подходит для

языковых школ, преподавателей иностранных языков, репетиторов.

Описание

Этот привлекательный шаблон поможет создать сайт для языковой школы и профессионально представит ваши услуги онлайн. Удобная структура и встроенные ссылки на учебные пособия позволят вашим клиентам получить подробное представление о вас или вашей компании. Легко добавьте свои тексты, фотографии и видео и настройте любые элементы шаблона именно так, как вам нужно.
Цена: Бесплатно
Редактор

Уроки плавания

Read More
close

Хорошо подходит для

спортивных и учебных центров, частных преподавателей.

Описание

Яркий запоминающийся шаблон для сайта с эффектами анимации. Нажмите «Редактировать» и добавьте весь необходимый контент, просто кликая мышкой по любым элементам. Замените фотографии, видео, тексты, настройте цветовую схему и шрифты, добавьте панель своих соцсетей. Создайте привлекательный сайт и радуйте посетителей.
Цена: Бесплатно
Редактор
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Pick the Community & Education website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Youth Center

Read More
close

Good For

Community, youth organizations, NGOs, charity, organizations

Description

Combining vibrant colors and modern design, this hip template speaks to the youth of today. Start editing to discuss your goals, attract volunteers, and promote your programs and services. Create a professional website and gather support for your non-profit organization or charity!
Price: Free
Edit

The Politician

Read More
close

Good For

Politicians, political parties, action groups, elected officials

Description

Rally support with an attention grabbing website! Perfect for politicians and elected officials, this website template gives you an excellent platform to voice your manifesto, post videos and links and raise money for your campaign. Click now to begin customizing your perfect website and bring in the votes!
Price: Free
Edit

Campaign Site

Read More
close

Good For

Recording studios, record labels, musicians, music production.

Description

Rock the vote with this fully-equipped template. Motivate voters with inspiring text and powerful pictures, and use the contact forms to help constituents get in touch with you. This template is the perfect platform for politicians and elected officials with a voice, a manifesto, and a dream. Get your campaign off the ground today!
Price: Free
Edit

The Book Store

Read More
close

Good For

Small book stores, book sellers and independent retailers.

Description

An elegant and smart website template perfect for independent book sellers or small book stores. With a small product gallery on the homepage, as well as an organised "Shop" page, there is ample opportunity to promote and sell your products. Start editing now and watch as your books fly off the shelves.
Price: eCommerce
Edit

Gymnastics School

Read More
close

Good For

Gymnasts, sports teams and educational centres

Description

Spring to success with this energetic gymnastics website template! With sharp graphics and bold colors, this is a perfect template for anyone wishing to make a cutting edge website and sell their gymnastic school or other exercise classes. Click edit to start customizing images and text and create a businesses that vaults to success.
Price: Free
Edit

Language School

Read More
close

Good For

Language schools, independent schools and academic institutions.

Description

Build an online presence for your language school or institution with this professional yet inviting website template. The structured layout and built-in links for brochures give you plenty of space to discuss your programs, fees and schedules. Simply add text, photos and video to take your institution to the next level with a custom-made website.
Price: Free
Edit
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7