Wählen Sie Ihre Homepage-Vorlage: Gesellschaft & Bildung

Wählen Sie eine Vorlage und gestalten Sie diese so, wie es Ihnen gefällt.

Universität-Landingpage

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Universitäten, Fachhochschulen, Schulen und andere Bildungseinrichtungen

Beschreibung

Eine moderne Landing-Page, mit der Sie Ihre Bildungseinrichtung im besten Licht darstellen können. Fügen Sie Text hinzu, um Ihre Besucher darüber zu informieren, was Ihre Universität einzigartig macht. Laden Sie Bilder vom Gelände und den Räumlichkeiten hoch. Stellen Sie Ihre Einrichtung jetzt online!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Naturschutz

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Gemeinnützige Organisationen, NGOs, Natur und Outdoor

Beschreibung

Diese Vorlage in natürlichen Farben ist perfekt für Vereine und gemeinnützige Organisationen. Fügen Sie Beschreibungen zu Projekten, Zielen und Visionen hinzu. Laden Sie Fotos hoch und stellen Sie Ihre Teammitglieder vor, um die Energie Ihrer Organisation einzufangen. Jetzt bearbeiten und die Menschen informieren! Nutzen Sie den Blog, um Ihre Besucher auf dem Laufenden zu halten.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Grüner Planet

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Unternehmen, NGOs, Experten

Beschreibung

Das klare Design und die natürlichen Farben dieser Vorlage bilden die perfekt Grundlage für Umweltschutzorganisationen und Beratungsunternehmen. Eigene Texte hinzufügen, um Leistungen und Qualifikationen zu beschreiben, Fotos hinzufügen einen Eindruck Ihrer Projekte vermitteln. Nutzen Sie den Blog, um Ihre Besucher auf dem Laufenden zu halten. Jetzt starten und mit Ihrer Online-Präsenz Wurzeln schlagen!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Schule

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Schule, Bildung, Universität, Jugendorganisation und akademische Institution

Beschreibung

Erstellen Sie eine Online-Präsenz für Ihre Schule oder Universität mit dieser professionellen Website-Vorlage. Das strukturierte Layout und die eingebauten Links für Broschüren geben Ihnen jede Menge Raum, um Ihre Programme, Zugangsvoraussetzungen und das studentische Leben vorzustellen.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Therapiezentrum

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Gemeinde, Bildung, Non-Profit, wohltätige Zwecke

Beschreibung

Erstellen Sie mit dieser Vorlage in hellen und freundlichen Farben eine Online-Präsenz für Ihre Therapiestätte, Gemeinde oder Ihr Kinderzentrum. Es gibt ausreichend Platz für detaillierte Beschreibungen Ihrer Leistungen, Mitarbeiter und Ressourcen. Laden Sie Ihre Fotos hoch und spielen Sie mit den Designoptionen, bis die Seite wirklich zu Ihnen passt.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Nachmittagsaktivitäten für Kinder

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Kita, Nachhilfe, Nachmittagsaktivitäten, Bildung, Erziehung, Kurse, Ferienlager

Beschreibung

Kräftige Farben und lustige Buchstaben machen diese kinderfreundliche Vorlage perfekt für Ihre Tages- oder Schulhorteinrichtung. Bearbeiten Sie den Text, um Eltern von Ihren Programmen und Ihren Qualifikationen zu berichten. Fotos hochladen und das Design anpassen, um eine Website zu erstellen, die ganz zu Ihnen passt!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6

Get Started

Sign up to create your
stunning website. It’s free

Thank you!

Thank you for signing up to Wix.
We have sent an email to:

Get Started

To start creating your website,
please access the Wix website builder through your desktop.

Hi again :)

You already have
an account at Wix.com

To sign in to your Wix account,
please go to your desktop or laptop

OK

Pick the Community & Education website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

School Supplies

Read More
close

Good For

eCommerce, stationary suppliers and office supply stores

Description

his bright and easy-to-use template is perfect for your back to school shopping bonanza! Add text and upload photos to highlight your products, and customize colors and fonts to give yourself a unique presence. Get editing for a website at the top of its class!
Price: eCommerce
Edit

University Landing Page

Read More
close

Good For

Colleges, universities, schools, and other academic institutions

Description

A stylish and contemporary landing page ready to shine a light on your academic institution. Add text to highlight your school’s unique features and upload images to offer a glimpse of your campus experience. Create a customized website that will set your college or university apart.
Price: Free
Edit

Nature Org

Read More
close

Good For

Lifestyle, hospitality services, small businesses

Description

Perfect for nonprofits and charities, this template features an earthy design and neutral colors. Add text to describe your projects, goals, and vision. Upload photos to introduce team members and capture the energy of your organization. Start editing to spread the word! Use the Blog page to keep your followers up to date on your latest activities.
Price: Free
Edit

Country Day School

Read More
close

Good For

School, Education, University, Youth Organization, College, Academic Institution

Description

Build an online presence for your school or university with this warm yet professional template. The structured layout and built-in links for brochures give you plenty of space to discuss your programs, admissions policy, and student life.
Price: Free
Edit

Therapy Center

Read More
close

Good For

Community, Education, non-profit, Cause

Description

Build the online presence for your therapy, community, or children's center with this bright and friendly template. The generous room for text allows for detailed descriptions of your services, staff, and resources. Upload photos and play with color to make this site your own.
Price: Free
Edit

After School Program

Read More
close

Good For

Daycare, day camp, tutoring, after school care, education, teaching, courses, summer camp

Description

Bright colors and fun fonts make this kid-friendly template perfect for your daycare or afterschool program. Edit the text to tell parents about your programs, philosophy, and qualifications. Upload photos and customize the design to create a website that’s truly your own.
Price: Free
Edit
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6