Wählen Sie Ihre Homepage-Vorlage: Business & Dienste

Wählen Sie ein Template und gestalten Sie es so, wie es Ihnen gefällt.

Rasiershop

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Kleinunternehmen, Friseur, Online-Shop

Beschreibung

Mit coolen Retrovibe ist diese Shop-Vorlage perfekt, um Ihre Waren auf höchsten Niveau zu präsentieren. Laden Sie Bilder hoch und fügen Sie Texte hinzu, um Produkte zu beschreiben. Sie können Farben und Schriftarten anpassen, um eine Website zu gestalten, die genau Ihren Vorstellungen entspricht.
Preis: eCommerce
Bearbeiten

Fußball-Fanclub

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Sportmannschaften, Sportler und Fans

Beschreibung

Starten Sie Ihre Fanseite mit dieser dynamischen und ansprechenden Website-Vorlage, perfekt für jeden, der eine Onlinepräsenz zu Ehren seiner Mannschaft oder Lieblingsspielers erstellen möchte. Verwenden Sie den Blog, um Ihre Besucher mit aktuellen Neuigkeiten zu versorgen und fügen Sie Bilder, Videos und andere spannende Multimediainhalte hinzu, um Besucher einzubinden. Beginnen Sie damit die Vorlage zu bearbeiten und laden Sie Ihre Fotos hoch, um die ultimative Fanseite zu erstellen.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Gaming-Clan

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Gamer, Spieler, Clans

Beschreibung

Starten Sie mit dieser Vorlage in dunklen Farben Ihre eigene Gaming-Community. Bearbeiten Sie den Text, um Ihre Follower über aktuelle Neuigkeiten und Veranstaltungen zu informieren und laden Sie Videos und Bilder hoch, um Ihre Fans zu inspirieren. Klicken Sie, um mit dem Bearbeiten zu beginnen und stellen Sie Ihre Community noch heute online!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Hausarzt

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Ärzte, Gesundheit, Kliniken, Praxen

Beschreibung

Diese einladende Vorlage ist ideal für Ihre Arztpraxis. Informieren Sie Patienten über die Dienste, die Sie anbieten und verlinken Sie mit Ihrem Patientenportal, damit die Patienten online auf ihre Unterlagen zugreifen können. Sie können sogar Formulare hochladen, die Ihre neuen Patienten herunterladen und die Papierarbeit beschleunigen.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Schwimmunterricht

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Schwimmschulen, Sportcenter und Bildungseinrichtungen

Beschreibung

Mit verspielten Illustrationen und lebendigen Farben eignet sich diese fantastische Homepage-Vorlage perfekt für Ihren spritzigen Internetauftritt. Das vertikale Seitenlayout gibt dieser Vorlage ein interaktives Flair und bindet Ihre Besucher mit ein. Beginnen Sie jetzt damit, Ihre Website zu bearbeiten!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Landschaftsarchitekt

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Landschaftsarchitekten, Architekten, Gärtner, Baufirmen

Beschreibung

Erstellen Sie ein kreatives Online-Portfolio. Mit einem minimalistischen Hintergrund ist es der ideale Ort, um Ihre Projekte und Empfehlungen zu präsentieren. Der Erfolg Ihres Unternehmens ist garantiert!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9

Get Started

Sign up to create your
stunning website. It’s free

Thank you!

Thank you for signing up to Wix.
We have sent an email to:

Get Started

To start creating your website,
please access the Wix website builder through your desktop.

Hi again :)

You already have
an account at Wix.com

To sign in to your Wix account,
please go to your desktop or laptop

OK

Pick the Business & Services website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Gymnastics School

Read More
close

Good For

Gymnasts, sports teams and educational centres

Description

Spring to success with this energetic gymnastics website template! With sharp graphics and bold colors, this is a perfect template for anyone wishing to make a cutting edge website and sell their gymnastic school or other exercise classes. Click edit to start customizing images and text and create a businesses that vaults to success.
Price: Free
Edit

Soccer Fanclub

Read More
close

Good For

Sports teams, athletes, and fans

Description

Kick-off your sport's fan site with this fun and dynamic website template perfect for anyone wishing to pay homage to their favorite team, sport or sporting personality. Use the news blog to update all your followers with the latest news from your favorite team and add images, videos and other exciting multimedia to keep your users engaged. Start editing and uploading now to create the ultimate fan page!
Price: Free
Edit

Gaming Clan

Read More
close

Good For

Hobbyists, gaming enthusiasts and communities.

Description

Start your own gaming community with this dark and edgy website template. Customize the text to let your followers know about all the latest news and events and upload video trailers and screenshots to inspire gaming fans. Click to begin editing and get your community online and active today.
Price: Free
Edit

Family Medicine

Read More
close

Good For

Medical, professionals, health, clinics, doctors

Description

This welcoming template is ideal for your family clinic. Inform your patients about all the services you offer, and link to your Patient Portal so they can access their records online. You can even upload forms for your new patients to download and streamline the paperwork process!
Price: Free
Edit

Women's Clinic

Read More
close

Good For

Doctors, medical services, health services, physicians, nurse practitioners

Description

This warm, welcoming template is perfect for your clinic. Introduce your doctors, discuss services and treatments, and keep patients up to date with the latest news from the field. Start editing and get on the road to new patients, every day!
Price: Free
Edit

Eco Design Conference

Read More
close

Good For

Conferences, festivals, concerts, events, business, tech, meeting

Description

Get your conference, event, or festival off the ground and into the cloud with this environmentally-friendly template. Add text and photos to excite your attendees and inform your audience. Customize your site with conference schedule, registration details, and contact information.
Price: Free
Edit
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9