Wählen Sie Ihre Homepage-Vorlage: Business & Dienste

Wählen Sie ein Template und gestalten Sie es so, wie es Ihnen gefällt.

Minecraft-Fanseite

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Minecraft Fans, Gamer, Spieler

Beschreibung

Präsentieren Sie Ihre Minecraft-Welt mit dieser hellen und spaßigen Vorlage. Laden Sie Fotos hoch, führen Sie Spendenaktionen durch und schreiben Sie einen Blog, um Ihre Community zu involvieren und zu informieren. Ermöglichen Sie es Ihrem Mitgliedern Fotos und Bios für die ultimative Personalisierung hochzuladen.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Sport-Fanclub

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Sportmannschaften, Sportler und Fans

Beschreibung

Erstellen Sie eine Website, die so großartig ist wie Ihr Lieblingsteam! Die Fotogalerie und der Vollbildhintergrund geben Ihnen viel Platz, um die besten Spiele abzubilden. Fügen Sie Neuigkeiten und Statistiken hinzu, um andere Fans zu informieren.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Der Buchladen

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Klein Buchhandlungen, Buchverkäufer und Online-Shops

Beschreibung

Eine elegante und ansprechende Website, die sich perfekt für unabhängige Buchhandlungen eignet. Mit einer kleinen Produktgalerie auf der Startseite und einer gut organisieren Shopseite gibt es ausreichend Möglichkeit Ihre Produkte zu bewerben und zu verkaufen. Ihre Kunden werden Ihre Website lieben!
Preis: eCommerce
Bearbeiten

Kleiderschrankberatung

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Online-Shops, Berater, Kleinunternehmer, DIY

Beschreibung

Mit dem klaren und einfachen Design können Sie Ihren Kunden zeigen, wie ernst es Ihnen mit der Übersichtlichkeit ist. Werben Sie für Angebote und Pakete, geben Sie Besuchern die Möglichkeit Sessions zu buchen und beschreiben Sie Ihre Dienste mit dieser leicht zu bearbeitenden Vorlage.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Sprachschule

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Sprachulen, Schulen und akademische Institutionen

Beschreibung

Erstellen Sie einen Internetauftritt für Ihre Sprachschule mit dieser einladenden Design-Vorlage. Das strukturierte Layout und die eingebauten Links geben Ihnen viel Platz, um Ihre Programme, Gebühren und Zeitpläne vorzustellen. Fügen Sie einfach Text, Fotos und Videos hinzu, um Ihre Sprachschule zum Erfolg zu bringen.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Turnschule

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Turner, Sportmannschaften und Sportcenter

Beschreibung

Mit dieser energiegeladenen Homepage-Vorlage springen Sie direkt in den Erfolg. Mit scharfkantigen Grafiken und mutigen Farben ist dies die perfekte Vorlage für eine Gymnastikschule oder Turnunterricht. Klicken Sie auf Bearbeiten, um damit zu beginnen Bilder und Texte anzupassen und bringen Sie Ihr Unternehmen nach vorne.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Pick the Business & Services website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Campaign Site

Read More
close

Good For

Recording studios, record labels, musicians, music production.

Description

Dynamic and vibrant, just like the musicians you work with. Bold colors and imagery will set your studio apart, and customizable pages give you the space to promote your clients, equipment, and staff. Upload your photos, connect your social media accounts, and get ready to rock out with new clientele!
Price: Free
Edit

Minecraft Fansite

Read More
close

Good For

Hobbyists, Minecraft, fans, communities, gaming enthusiasts, gamers

Description

Share your own Minecraft world with this bright and fun template. Upload photos, run donation campaigns, and manage a blog to keep your community involved and updated. Allow members to upload photos and bios for ultimate personalization.
Price: Free
Edit

Ski Chalet

Read More
close

Good For

Travel, tourism, hotels, hospitality, business

Description

Give your guests a warm feeling, even when it's cold out. This elegant template is perfect for attracting guests to your luxurious winter escape. The clean fonts and color palette let your amenities speak for themselves. Use the booking app to upload photos, post rates and amenities, and give your guests a hassle free booking experience.
Price: Free
Edit

Sports Fanclub

Read More
close

Good For

Sports teams, athletes, and fans

Description

Create an epic website worthy of your dream team! The photo gallery and full-screen background give you plenty of space to showcase images of your favorite players. Add text to share news and statistics with fellow enthusiasts.
Price: Free
Edit

The Book Store

Read More
close

Good For

Small book stores, book sellers and independent retailers.

Description

An elegant and smart website template perfect for independent book sellers or small book stores. With a small product gallery on the homepage, as well as an organised "Shop" page, there is ample opportunity to promote and sell your products. Start editing now and watch as your books fly off the shelves.
Price: eCommerce
Edit

Urban Holiday Apartments

Read More
close

Good For

Travel, tourism, hotels, hospitality, business, real estate

Description

This modern template is perfect for the hotel or rental that has it all. Use the dramatic image galleries to feature your rooms and amenities, and the booking app for the easiest booking experience. Post nearby attractions, restaurant recommendations and guest reviews...your guests will feel at home before they even arrive!
Price: Free
Edit
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8