Sélectionnez le template de site de Electronique qui vous plaît

Choisissez un template qui vous plait et modifiez-le pour qu'il corresponde à votre style.

Web-Studio

Read More
close

Bon pour

Consultants, entreprises, professionnels créatifs

Description

Avec ce template audacieux, créez un site web de pointe pour votre agence de design ou votre studio de graphisme. Présentez vos projets en détail grâce aux vastes espaces dédiés au texte et aux images. Commencez à le modifier dès aujourd’hui et mettez vos talents en avant ! Utilisez la page de Blog pour tenir vos utilisateurs informés de vos dernières activités.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Magasin d'Informatique

Read More
close

Bon pour

Informatique, Hi-tech te technologies

Description

Grâce à ce template de site web épuré, donnez une visibilité en ligne à votre magasin d'informatique. Présentez vos artciles dans une galerie d’images et ajoutez du texte pour mettre en avant vos services. Dès aujourd’hui, commencez à le modifier pour atteindre de nouveaux clients !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Just Deal

Read More
close

Bon pour

boutique en ligne, électronique et électroménager, ecommerce

Description

Simple et épuré, ce template de vente en ligne laissera vos articles parler d’eux-mêmes. Présentez vos articles par catégorie, personnalisez la FAQ et mettez en avant vos meilleures ventes. Créez une boutique en ligne conviviale et commencez à faire des ventes !
Prix: eCommerce
Modifier

Magasin d'Electronique

Read More
close

Bon pour

Vente au détail, magasins et petites entreprises

Description

Créez un site web convivial sur lequel les visiteurs pourront parcourir les articles de votre boutique en toute simplicité. Présentez vos articles en téléchargeant des images dans la galerie et en ajoutant des textes descriptifs. Facile à personnaliser et à mettre à jour, ce template gratuit vous aide à mettre en avant les nouveautés de votre magasin.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Boutique Gadgets

Read More
close

Bon pour

eCommerce, articles, boutique en ligne

Description

Personnalisez ce template amusant pour vendre vos articles. Créez votre site dès aujourd'hui !
Prix: eCommerce
Modifier

App Store

Read More
close

Bon pour

Applications, entreprises d'app et mobiles

Description

Toutes les apps ont besoin d’une présence en ligne. Ce template gratuit est le lieu parfait pour commencer à l’établir. Personnalisez le texte et la mise en page, créez un site web simple, moderne et élégant pour mettre en avant les fonctionnalités de votre app. Grâce au lien vers l’App Store, vos clients pourront acheter votre article en quelques étapes faciles.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6

Get Started

Sign up to create your
stunning website. It’s free

Thank you!

Thank you for signing up to Wix.
We have sent an email to:

Get Started

To start creating your website,
please access the Wix website builder through your desktop.

Hi again :)

You already have
an account at Wix.com

To sign in to your Wix account,
please go to your desktop or laptop

OK

Pick the Electronics website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Headphones

Read More
close

Good For

Audio retailers, headphone stockists and electronic stores

Description

An edgy and exciting template for the hottest headphones around. Market your cutting-edge audio equipment with your own unique images and text; customize your colors and style and let the world hear your sound!
Price: eCommerce
Edit

Camera Shop

Read More
close

Good For

Online stores, electronic and digital accessory suppliers.

Description

A clean and simple eCommerce template that lets your products do all of the talking. Showcase your goods by category directly on the homepage, customize the FAQ, and highlight featured items. Start editing to create a professional online store that allows customers purchase items in a few simple steps!
Price: eCommerce
Edit

Computer Repair

Read More
close

Good For

IT, computers, hi tech and technology

Description

Give your computer store an online presence with this sleek website template. Create an image gallery to showcase your products and add text to highlight your services. Design a website and watch your business grow!
Price: Free
Edit

Electronics Shop

Read More
close

Good For

Retailers, shops and businesses

Description

Create a customer friendly website that allows viewers to browse items in your store with ease. Showcase your wares by uploading images to the photo gallery and adding text descriptions. Simple to customize and update, this free template allows you to highlight new sale items as they arrive.
Price: Free
Edit

App Store

Read More
close

Good For

Applications, apps and mobile businesses

Description

Every app needs an online presence, and this free template is the perfect place to start. Spotlight your app’s features by customizing the text and layout to create a website that is simple, sleek, and modern. The built-in link to the App Store allows customers to purchase your product in a few easy steps!
Price: Free
Edit

Web-Studio

Read More
close

Good For

Consultants, businesses, creative professionals

Description

Craft a cutting-edge website for your design agency or creative studio using this bold template. The generous space for both text and images lets you showcase your projects from every angle. Start editing to promote your talents! Use the Blog page to keep your followers up to date on your latest activities.
Price: Free
Edit
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5