Wählen Sie Ihre Homepage-Vorlage: Café & Restaurant

Wählen Sie eine Vorlage und gestalten Sie diese so, wie es Ihnen gefällt.

Mein Café

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Bäckereien, Cafés und Restaurants

Beschreibung

Diese charmante Vorlage passt zur Atmosphäre von Cafés und Restaurants. Fügen Sie ein elegantes Menü hinzu, laden Sie Ihre Fotos in die Feinschmeckergalerie und passen Sie Design und Farben an für eine kostenlose Website, die Sie von anderen Cafés abhebt!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Delikatessen

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Restaurants, Imbisse, Cafés und Catering-Unternehmen

Beschreibung

Diese charmante Vorlage ist perfekt für ein gemütliches Restaurant. Bearbeiten Sie Fonts und Farben, damit diese zu dem Stil Ihrer Einrichtung passen. Fügen Sie Fotos hinzu und gestalten Sie das Menü, damit die Welt von Ihren Spezialitäten erfährt.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Amerikanischer Imbiss

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Imbisse, Restaurants und Cateringunternehmen

Beschreibung

Retrografiken und Vintagefonts machen diese Vorlage zu einem Erinnerungsstück aus der Vergangenheit. Passen Sie das Menü an und laden Sie Bilder der leckeren Gerichte hoch, um Ihren gemütlichen Imbiss im amerikanischen Stil der Welt vorzustellen!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Restaurant

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Restaurant, Café, Bäckerei

Beschreibung

Mit dieser kostenlose Vorlage ziehen Sie garantiert die Aufmerksamkeit der Feinschmecker auf sich. Fügen Sie eine Speisekarte hinzu und laden Sie Fotos Ihrer köstlichen Gerichte hoch. Ändern Sie Farben und Design und erstellen Sie eine Website für Ihre Gourmet-Restaurant!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Französische Küche

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Cafés, Bistros, Restaurants und Catering-Unternehmen

Beschreibung

Sagen Sie \"Bonjour\" zu dieser klassischen französischen Bistrovorlage. Das schicke Design spiegelt die Eleganz französischer Küche wieder. Passen Sie die Willkommensseite individuell an und fügen Sie Ihre Öffnungszeiten und weitere wichtige Informationen hinzu. Beginnen Sie jetzt damit, Ihre Website zu erstellen und schon bald wird Ihren Kunden das Wasser im Mund zusammenlaufen.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Pastarezepte

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Shops, Einzelhändler, Ladenbesitzer

Beschreibung

Passen Sie diese elegante Vorlage an und erstellen Sie eine Online-Plattform für Ihre Produkte. Fügen Sie Ihre Firmeninformationen hinzu und laden Sie Fotos Ihrer Artikel hoch. Jetzt bearbeiten und Ihr Unternehmen noch heute nach vorn bringen!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7

Pick the Cafe & Restaurant website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

My Cafe

Read More
close

Good For

Bakery, Cafes and Restaurants

Description

This quaint and classy template expresses the atmosphere of your café or restaurant. Add an elegant menu and upload photos to the gallery to entice culinary connoisseurs. Adjust the design and color palette to create a free website that sets your eatery apart.
Price: Free
Edit

Delicatessen

Read More
close

Good For

Delis, cafes, family-restaurants and catering services.

Description

Reminiscent of your favorite family deli, this warm and charming template is perfect for any homely restaurant. Take advantage of the varied typography to create a deli-style vibe, or customize the fonts according to your restaurant's theme. Simply click edit to customize the photos and menu and share your delicious restaurant with the world!
Price: Free
Edit

All American Diner

Read More
close

Good For

Diners, restaurants, and catering services

Description

With retro graphics and vintage fonts, this template is a blast from the past. Simply customize the menu and upload images of your tasty dishes to share your diner or home-style restaurant with the world!
Price: Free
Edit

Restaurant Site

Read More
close

Good For

Restaurant, cafe, bakery

Description

Grab the attention of food lovers with the tantalizing background and dynamic layout of this free template. Add a tasteful menu and upload images to show off your sumptuous creations. Customize the color scheme and design to best represent your establishment’s dining experience.
Price: Free
Edit

French Cuisine

Read More
close

Good For

Cafes, bistros, restaurants and catering services.

Description

Say "bonjour" to this classy, French bistro website template. The chic design of this template perfectly reflects the elegance of French cuisine and culture. Personalize the welcome board to reflect your restaurant's opening hours or change the text completely to create a unique French-styled feature for your website. Start editing now to get mouths watering and customers flowing through your doors!
Price: Free
Edit

Pasta Recipes

Read More
close

Good For

Stores, retailers and shop owners.

Description

Customize this elegant template to create the online platform for your line of products. Add text to tell the story of your business and upload photos to showcase individual sale items. Start editing to expand your brand today!
Price: Free
Edit
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7