Выберите шаблон из категории Портфолио

Выберите любой шаблон и измените его по-своему, чтобы создать свой сайт

Фотография

Read More
close

Хорошо подходит для

портфолио, профессиональных фотографов.

Описание

Минималистичный и выразительный дизайн этого бесплатного шаблона сайта поможет профессионально представить ваши фотоработы. Начните редактировать и настраивать любые детали как угодно, чтобы выразить свою индивидуальность.
Цена: Бесплатно
Редактор

Фотостудия

Read More
close

Хорошо подходит для

фотографов, фотостудий, художников и других профессионалов.

Описание

Создайте креативное онлайн-портфолио с помощью этого бесплатного шаблона для сайта фотостудии. Продемонстрируйте свои работы в удобных галереях изображений, которые вы можете легко настроить по-своему, просто дважды кликнув по ним мышкой. Добавьте текст с описанием своей компании и контактную информацию. Нажмите «Редактировать» и создайте запоминающийся профессиональный сайт.
Цена: Бесплатно
Редактор

Фотография и мода

Read More
close

Хорошо подходит для

Бизнес, фотография, мода, фэшн, дизайн, арт.

Описание

Минималистический гладкий шаблон, в современном виде. Подходит для фотографоф и других творческих профессионалов. Щедрое пространство для загрузки фотографий, позволяет классифицировать ваши работы по темам. Начните редактирование и поделитесь своим талантом со всем миром.
Цена: Бесплатно
Редактор

Сайт фотографа

Read More
close

Хорошо подходит для

фотографов, творческих профессионалов и портфолио.

Описание

Привлеките внимание к своему портфолио с помощью этого оригинального бесплатного шаблона сайта. Несколько галерей изображений дают возможность представить все разнообразие ваших работ на разные темы. Начните редактировать и настраивать любые детали как угодно, чтобы выразить свою индивидуальность.
Цена: Бесплатно
Редактор

Фотосъемка

Read More
close

Хорошо подходит для

фотографов, художников и других творческих профессионалов.

Описание

Этот стильный и в тоже время простой дизайн шаблона идеально подходит для дизайнеров, художников, фотографов и творческих людей. Самостоятельно добавьте фотографии и создайте элегантные галереи ваших креативных проектов.
Цена: Бесплатно
Редактор

Мечта фотографа

Read More
close

Хорошо подходит для

фотографов, художников, дизайнеров.

Описание

Белый фон и минималистичный дизайн этого шаблона создают идеальную платформу для показа ваших творческих проектов. Добавьте текст, фотографии, настройте все на ваш вкус. Создайте сайт для вашего творческого бизнеса и оставьте впечатление на ваших посетителей.
Цена: Бесплатно
Редактор
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Get Started

Sign up to create your
stunning website. It’s free

Thank you!

Thank you for signing up to Wix.
We have sent an email to:

Get Started

To start creating your website,
please access the Wix website builder through your desktop.

Hi again :)

You already have
an account at Wix.com

To sign in to your Wix account,
please go to your desktop or laptop

OK

Pick the Portfolio website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Minimal Photos

Read More
close

Good For

Photographers, portfolios, creatives

Description

Shine a light on your online portfolio with this eye-catching template. Built with photographs and designers in mind, this template allows you to create multiple photo galleries that show off your creative projects in style. Use the Blog page to keep your followers up to date on your latest activities.
Price: Free
Edit

Photo Studio

Read More
close

Good For

Photographers, artists, creatives and professionals

Description

Catering to the needs of photographers and designers, this elegant template gives you plenty of space to show off your creative projects. The option to create multiple photo galleries allows you to exhibit the full range of your talents. Start editing to build a stylish online portfolio! Use the Blog page to keep your followers up to date on your latest activities.
Price: Free
Edit

Fashion Photographer

Read More
close

Good For

business, photography, design&art, fashion, portfolios

Description

A minimalist template with a sleek, modern look. Catering to photographers and other creative professionals, the generous space for images lets you categorize your work by theme. Start editing to share your talents with the world!
Price: Free
Edit

Photographer Site

Read More
close

Good For

Photographers, creative professionals and portfolios

Description

Draw attention to your portfolio with the electric color scheme and geometric design of this free template. The option to add multiple photo galleries allows you to show off your creative projects from every angle. Start editing to create a striking website for your photography, design, or media agency! Use the Blog page to keep your followers up to date on your latest activities.
Price: Free
Edit

Architect Portfolio

Read More
close

Good For

Architects, creatives, professionals, portfolio

Description

Build up your online presence with this minimalist portfolio template! Take your building plans to life with this simple, minimalistic template. Upload photos and text to make this website feel truly yours. Break ground on your Wix website today!
Price: Free
Edit

Film Editor

Read More
close

Good For

Video editors, photo editors, photographers, videographers, creatives, entrepreneurs, self-employed

Description

Sell your skills with this bold, artistic template. Highlight your past work, post rates, and list your skills so clients can start pouring in.Get out of the darkroom and into the spotlight!
Price: Free
Edit
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8