Wählen Sie Ihre Homepage-Vorlage: Portfolio

Wählen Sie eine Vorlage und gestalten Sie diese so, wie es Ihnen gefällt.

Modelagentur

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Mode, Designer und Kreativunternehmer

Beschreibung

Diese elegante Homepage-Vorlage ist ideal für alle aus der Modeindustrie. Fotos hochladen und ein Lookbook erstellen, nach dem man sich den Hals verdreht. Passen Sie Design und Inhalte individuell an und erstellen Sie Ihre stilvolle Website!.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Modefotograf

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Fotografie, Design und Kunst, Mode und Portfolios

Beschreibung

Eine minimalistische Vorlage im modernen Look, das sich an Fotografen und andere Kreativschaffende richtet. Es gibt ausreichend Platz für Ihre Fotos. Sortieren Sie Ihre Arbeiten in unterschiedlichen Kategorien. Beginnen Sie jetzt und zeigen Sie der Welt Ihr Talent!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Fotografen-Website

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Fotografen, Portfolios und Designer

Beschreibung

Elektrisierende Farben und geometrische Designs auf dieser Homepagevorlage präsentieren Ihr Portfolio. Mehrere Fotogalerien zeigen Ihre kreativen Projekte im besten Licht. Nutzen Sie den Blog, um Ihre Besucher auf dem Laufenden zu halten. Jetzt bearbeiten und eine überzeugende Website für Fotografen Designer oder Medienagenturen erstellen!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Produktdesign

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Designer und Kreative

Beschreibung

Diese strukturierte Vorlage in klaren Farben eignet sich perfekt, um Ihre Produkte zu vermarkten. Laden Sie Fotos hoch und bearbeiten Sie die Texte. Beginnen Sie jetzt und erstellen Sie eine Website für Ihr Produktdesign-Unternehmen!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Makeup-Artist

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Maskenbildner, Visagisten, Mode, Designer und Kreativtätige

Beschreibung

Ideal für Maskenbildner und Makeup-Artists. Diese Website ist elegant und vermittelt einen professionellen Eindruck. Es gibt ausreichend Platz für Texte und Fotos. Bewerben Sie Ihre Leistungen und Produkte. Spielen Sie mit den Farben und passen Sie das Layout so an, dass die Seite Ihrer Ästhetik entspricht.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Fotograf

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Fotografen, Künstler und Kulturschaffende

Beschreibung

Eine stilvolle Website-Vorlage für Ihre Fotos! Perfekt für Designer, Medienkünstler und Fotografen. Laden Sie Ihre Bilder hoch und erstellen Sie eine elegante Galerie Ihrer kreativen Projekte.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8

Get Started

Sign up to create your
stunning website. It’s free

Thank you!

Thank you for signing up to Wix.
We have sent an email to:

Get Started

To start creating your website,
please access the Wix website builder through your desktop.

Hi again :)

You already have
an account at Wix.com

To sign in to your Wix account,
please go to your desktop or laptop

OK

Pick the Portfolio website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Minimal Photos

Read More
close

Good For

Photographers, portfolios, creatives

Description

Shine a light on your online portfolio with this eye-catching template. Built with photographs and designers in mind, this template allows you to create multiple photo galleries that show off your creative projects in style. Use the Blog page to keep your followers up to date on your latest activities.
Price: Free
Edit

Photo Studio

Read More
close

Good For

Photographers, artists, creatives and professionals

Description

Catering to the needs of photographers and designers, this elegant template gives you plenty of space to show off your creative projects. The option to create multiple photo galleries allows you to exhibit the full range of your talents. Start editing to build a stylish online portfolio! Use the Blog page to keep your followers up to date on your latest activities.
Price: Free
Edit

Fashion Photographer

Read More
close

Good For

business, photography, design&art, fashion, portfolios

Description

A minimalist template with a sleek, modern look. Catering to photographers and other creative professionals, the generous space for images lets you categorize your work by theme. Start editing to share your talents with the world!
Price: Free
Edit

Photographer Site

Read More
close

Good For

Photographers, creative professionals and portfolios

Description

Draw attention to your portfolio with the electric color scheme and geometric design of this free template. The option to add multiple photo galleries allows you to show off your creative projects from every angle. Start editing to create a striking website for your photography, design, or media agency! Use the Blog page to keep your followers up to date on your latest activities.
Price: Free
Edit

Architect Portfolio

Read More
close

Good For

Architects, creatives, professionals, portfolio

Description

Build up your online presence with this minimalist portfolio template! Take your building plans to life with this simple, minimalistic template. Upload photos and text to make this website feel truly yours. Break ground on your Wix website today!
Price: Free
Edit

Film Editor

Read More
close

Good For

Video editors, photo editors, photographers, videographers, creatives, entrepreneurs, self-employed

Description

Sell your skills with this bold, artistic template. Highlight your past work, post rates, and list your skills so clients can start pouring in.Get out of the darkroom and into the spotlight!
Price: Free
Edit
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8