Wählen Sie Ihre Homepage-Vorlage: Einseitiges Template

Wählen Sie ein Template und gestalten Sie es so, wie es Ihnen gefällt.

Online-Einladungen

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Events, Partys, Veranstaltungen, Einladungen und Promotionen

Beschreibung

Schlagen Sie ruhig ein paar Wellen für Ihre Veranstaltung – mit den elektrisierenden Farben und dem coolen, geometrischen Hintergrund dieser einseitigen Vorlage. Eigene Fotos hochladen, Text anpassen und die Besonderheiten Ihrer Veranstaltung bewerben. Jetzt editieren und Weitersagen!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Fundraising

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Karitative Einrichtungen, Non-Profit, Fundraising

Beschreibung

Machen Sie Ihre Sache mit einem fröhlichen und inspirierenden Template von nur einer Seite bekannt. Text und Bilder anpassen, um die Geschichte Ihrer gemeinnützigen Organisation zu erzählen. Jetzt editieren und Spenden sammeln!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Mobile Spiele

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Spieler, Online-Spiele und mobile Spiele

Beschreibung

Ein dunkles, dramatisches Template von nur einer Seite ist bereit für die Veröffentlichung Ihres Computer-Spiels. Geben Sie an mit Ihren Grafiken und erläutern Sie die Features Ihres einzigartigen Spiels. Der integrierte Link zum App Store macht es Kunden leicht, Ihr Produkt zu kaufen!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

App Welt

Read More
close

Geeignet für

App-Stores, Wix-App-Stores, Google-App-Stores, Apple-App-Stores, Android-App-Stores

Beschreibung

Eine lustige und freundliche Vorlage mit strahlenden Farben und verspielten Illustrationen. Betonen Sie die Features Ihrer App und antizipieren Sie mit einer FAQ-Seite die Fragen der Kunden. Der eingebettete Link zum App-Store lässt Besucher Ihr Produkt in nur wenigen Schritten kaufen!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Persönliche Seite

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Personal, business, promotion, photographer, artist, professional page, student, CV

Beschreibung

Ein stilvoller Einseiter mit lebendigen Farben und schickem Design. Dieses Template ist die perfekte Online-Business-Card. Hier versammeln Sie Ihre Social-Media-Profile, Webseiten und Blogs an einer zentralen Stelle. Laden Sie Ihre Bilder hoch und passen Sie die Farben an, um Ihre eigene Persönlichkeit auszudrücken.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Musik Release

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Musicians, bands, DJ, music, songs

Beschreibung

Share your sound with the world with this amazing, indie-style template. Just add your own photos and text and get online today!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Pick the One-Pager website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Online Invitations

Read More
close

Good For

Events, parties, invitations and promotion

Description

Amp up the hype for your event with the electric colors and trendy geometric background of this one-page template. Add your own photos and customize the text to promote your event’s unique features. Start editing to spread the word!
Price: Free
Edit

Fundraising

Read More
close

Good For

Charity, non-profit and fundrasing

Description

Take your cause online with this fun and inspirational one-page template. Customize the text and add photos to tell the story of your charity or nonprofit organization. Start editing to raise funds and encourage awareness!
Price: Free
Edit

Mobile Games

Read More
close

Good For

Gamers, online games and mobile games

Description

A dark and dramatic one-page template ready to promote the release of your video game. Show off your graphics and highlight your game’s unique features. The built-in link to the App Store makes it easy for customers to purchase your product!
Price: Free
Edit

App World

Read More
close

Good For

App store, Wix app store, Google app store, Apple app store, Android app store

Description

A fun and friendly template featuring bright colors and playful illustrations. Highlight your app’s features and create an FAQ that anticipates users’ needs. The built-in link to the App Store allows customers to purchase your product in a few easy steps!
Price: Free
Edit

Personal Page

Read More
close

Good For

Personal, business, promotion, photographer, artist, professional page, student, CV

Description

A stylish one-page theme featuring vibrant colors and chic design. The perfect online business card, this template lets you gather your social media profiles, websites, and blog into a single location. Upload your own images and customize the color to express your personality.
Price: Free
Edit

New Music Release

Read More
close

Good For

Musicians, bands, DJ, music, songs

Description

Share your sound with the world with this amazing, indie-style template. Just add your own photos and text and get online today!
Price: Free
Edit
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10