Wählen Sie Ihre Homepage-Vorlage

Wählen Sie eine Vorlage und gestalten Sie diese so, wie es Ihnen gefällt.

Webdesign-Studio

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Grafikdesign, Webdesign, Kreative

Beschreibung

Präsentieren Sie Ihre Arbeiten mit dieser stylischen Vorlage. Mit der Portfolio-Galerie direkt auf der Startseite und nur einer zusätzliche Seite zur Kontaktaufnahme, halten Sie es einfach und stechen doch hervor. Ihre Website sollte so mutig sein, wie Ihre Arbeit. Sie brauchen nicht weiter zu suchen.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Hausarzt

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Ärzte, Gesundheit, Kliniken, Praxen

Beschreibung

Diese einladende Vorlage ist ideal für Ihre Arztpraxis. Informieren Sie Patienten über die Dienste, die Sie anbieten und verlinken Sie mit Ihrem Patientenportal, damit die Patienten online auf ihre Unterlagen zugreifen können. Sie können sogar Formulare hochladen, die Ihre neuen Patienten herunterladen und die Papierarbeit beschleunigen.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Geburtstagsfeier

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Geburtstage, Besondere Anlässe, Einladungen, Familie

Beschreibung

Feiern Sie Ihre Liebenden mit dieser anspruchsvollen und doch warmherzigen Vorlage. Laden Sie Fotos hoch, erzählen Sie Geschichten und informieren Sie die Gäste über die Veranstaltungsdetails, damit diese sich bereits auf die Feier freuen können. Gäste von weiter weg können über das Kontaktformular Glückwünsche senden, somit wird die Distanz nicht zum Hindernis für das Zusammenkommen der Familie.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Rasiershop

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Kleinunternehmen, Friseur, Online-Shop

Beschreibung

Mit coolen Retrovibe ist diese Shop-Vorlage perfekt, um Ihre Waren auf höchsten Niveau zu präsentieren. Laden Sie Bilder hoch und fügen Sie Texte hinzu, um Produkte zu beschreiben. Sie können Farben und Schriftarten anpassen, um eine Website zu gestalten, die genau Ihren Vorstellungen entspricht.
Preis: eCommerce
Bearbeiten

Minecraft-Fanseite

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Minecraft Fans, Gamer, Spieler

Beschreibung

Präsentieren Sie Ihre Minecraft-Welt mit dieser hellen und spaßigen Vorlage. Laden Sie Fotos hoch, führen Sie Spendenaktionen durch und schreiben Sie einen Blog, um Ihre Community zu involvieren und zu informieren. Ermöglichen Sie es Ihrem Mitgliedern Fotos und Bios für die ultimative Personalisierung hochzuladen.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Spirituosenladen

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Online-Shop, Spirituosen, Wein, Bier, Alkohol, Kleinunternehmer

Beschreibung

Lassen Sie Ihre Produkte mit diesen ausdrucksstarken Farben und dem direkten Design für sich sprechen. Laden Sie Ihre Bilder hoch, bearbeiten Sie Texte und fügen Sie Produktbeschreibungen hinzu, um Ihre Ware im beste Lich zu präsentieren. Stellen Sie Ihren Shop noch heute online!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4

Get Started

Sign up to create your
stunning website. It’s free

Thank you!

Thank you for signing up to Wix.
We have sent an email to:

Get Started

To start creating your website,
please access the Wix website builder through your desktop.

Hi again :)

You already have
an account at Wix.com

To sign in to your Wix account,
please go to your desktop or laptop

OK

Pick the website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

City Apartment Rental

Read More
close

Good For

B&Bs, Guest Houses, Small Hotels and Hostels

Description

Attract visitors to your hotel with this warm and eye-catching full-screen website template. With the booking engine placed centrally on the Home Page, it has never been so easy to attract visitors to your hotel. Customize the About Page to list your hotel's local attractions and amenities and personalize the contact page so your guests know where to find you. Start editing today to give your hotel a professional online presence.
Price: Hotels
Edit

Luxury Camping

Read More
close

Good For

Campsites, Caravan Parks and Luxury Outdoor Cabin Rentals.

Description

A chic website template ready to attract a glamorous crowd. With its natural, outdoor images and overall rustic feel, this is a great website template for any stylish outdoor rentals, including outdoor cabins, upscale campsites and caravan parks. Easy to customize, simply add your own images and personalize the text to reflect your business. Start editing now and watch as your accommodation gets booked up!
Price: Hotels
Edit

Art Director Portfolio

Read More
close

Good For

Creative professionals, artists, art directors

Description

Put your work on display with this minimalistic template. Upload photos, videos, and blog posts, add pages for your bio and contact, and show the world your talents! Nothing can hold your creativity back - get started today! Tags: Art, minimalist, photography, creative
Price: Free
Edit

Eco Design Conference

Read More
close

Good For

Conferences, festivals, concerts, events, business, tech, meeting

Description

Get your conference, event, or festival off the ground and into the cloud with this environmentally-friendly template. Add text and photos to excite your attendees and inform your audience. Customize your site with conference schedule, registration details, and contact information.
Price: Free
Edit

Comedian

Read More
close

Good For

Performers, comedians, actors, entertainment professionals

Description

Set the stage for your success with this bold and busy template. Upload photos and add your own text to showcase your talents and skills. There's plenty of space for video blogs, tour dates, and any other media you can think of. Let's get this show on the road and get online today!
Price: Free
Edit

Architect Portfolio

Read More
close

Good For

Architects, creatives, professionals, portfolio

Description

Build up your online presence with this minimalist portfolio template! Take your building plans to life with this simple, minimalistic template. Upload photos and text to make this website feel truly yours. Break ground on your Wix website today!
Price: Free
Edit
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4