Sélectionnez le template de site que vous aimez

Choisissez un template qui vous plait et modifiez-le pour qu'il corresponde à votre style.

Photographie en ligne

Read More
close

Bon pour

Photographes, artistes, créatifs et professionnels

Description

Grâce à ce template de site web moderne, lancez votre portfolio créatif en ligne ! Ajoutez du texte pour raconter votre histoire. Personnalisez les galeries photo et vidéo pour mettre votre travail en avant. Créez un site web unique et partagez vos talents avec le monde entier !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Musique Classique

Read More
close

Bon pour

Musicians, artists, creatives and professionals

Description

Un template élégant, en harmonie avec votre style classique. Voici la plateforme idéale pour raconter votre histoire, tenir les visiteurs informés des événements à venir et partager les vidéos de vos précédents récitals. Dès aujourd’hui, établissez votre présence sur le net !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Décoration d'Interieur

Read More
close

Bon pour

Décorateurs d'intérieur, architectes, portfolios

Description

Avec sa mise en page soignée et son design sophistiqué, ce template gratuit est idéal pour les décorateurs d’intérieur, les agents immobiliers et les architectes. La galerie photo vous permet de créer un portfolio visuel pour exposer vos projets. Ajoutez du texte et affinez le design et les couleurs pour promouvoir votre style professionnel.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Artiste Peintre

Read More
close

Bon pour

Musiciens, cinéastes, artistes

Description

Un template de site web minimaliste pour mettre en scène vos travaux créatifs. Téléchargez vos images et ajoutez des textes descriptifs pour créer une galerie d'article élégante et conviviale. Personnalisez le design et les couleurs à l’image de votre style artistique !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Chambres d'hôtes

Read More
close

Bon pour

Hôtels, B&Bs, spas et salons de beauté

Description

Ce template au charme classique n’attend que votre chambre d’hôte, gîte ou hôtel ! Présentez vos chambres et vos équipements tendances grâce aux vastes espaces prévus pour les photos. Ajoutez les descriptifs de vos tarifs et choisissez les couleurs et le design qui correspondent à l’esthétique de votre entreprise !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Talent d'Actrice

Read More
close

Bon pour

Actrices, artistes, performers, et créatifs

Description

Faites démarrer votre carrière d’acteur grâce à ce template de site web jeune et frais! C’est le lieu idéal pour exposer vos portraits, vos photos de tournage et votre CV. Commencez à le modifier dès aujourd’hui et créez un portfolio professionnel plein de créativité !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5

Get Started

Sign up to create your
stunning website. It’s free

Thank you!

Thank you for signing up to Wix.
We have sent an email to:

Get Started

To start creating your website,
please access the Wix website builder through your desktop.

Hi again :)

You already have
an account at Wix.com

To sign in to your Wix account,
please go to your desktop or laptop

OK

Pick the website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Pilates Classes

Read More
close

Good For

Pilates, fitness studio and personal training

Description

Perfect for yoga, pilates, and fitness studios, this modern template uses cool colors and subtle design. Add text to promote your classes and upload photos to introduce your facilities and instructors. Create a professional website and build your online presence!
Price: Free
Edit

Advertising and Marketing Firm

Read More
close

Good For

Branding, advertising, and marketing firms

Description

The minimal use of color and sleek design give this template a cool and modern vibe. Promote your work in the collage-style gallery and add text to describe your services. Create a website worthy of your creative vision.
Price: Free
Edit

Music School

Read More
close

Good For

Schools, tutors and academic institutions

Description

Reflect the tones of your academic institution with this warm and inspiring website template. With soft colors and an engaging gallery, this is the perfect template for anyone wishing to attract the attention of budding young students. Upload photos and edit the design to create a professional website which represents your academic establishment.
Price: Free
Edit

Brewery

Read More
close

Good For

Bars, pubs, business and family business

Description

Take your line of products online with this sophisticated template. Upload images to showcase your goods and add text tell the story of your business. Customize the color scheme and design to create a professional website that stands out from the crowd!
Price: Free
Edit

Night Club

Read More
close

Good For

Business, Restaurants, Clubs, Shops

Description

This sexy website for clubs, bars and restaurants masters the art of edgy cool. Customize this template to allow customers to make reservations, peruse the menu, and preview upcoming events. Create a photo gallery to share the highlights of the night. Let the good times roll!
Price: Free
Edit

News and Current Affair Blog

Read More
close

Good For

News bloggers, reviewers and hobbyists

Description

Create the next hot off the press blog with this arresting news blog template. Share the latest news with video, text and photo posts and Customize the layout and color scheme to suit the tone of your blog. Get started now to start making headlines among the blogging community.
Price: Free
Edit
 
Loading...
1 2 3