Wählen Sie Ihre Homepage-Vorlage: Film

Wählen Sie eine Vorlage und gestalten Sie diese so, wie es Ihnen gefällt.

Fotostudio

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Fotografen, Künstler und kreativ Tätige

Beschreibung

Speziell an die Bedürfnisse von Fotografen und Designern angepasst. Diese elegante Vorlage bietet jede Menge Raum für Ihre kreativen Projekte. Multiple Fotogalerien erlauben Ihnen, die ganze Palette Ihres Talents auszustellen. Jetzt editieren und ein stilvolles Online-Portfolio erstellen! Nutzen Sie den Blog um Ihre Besucher auf dem Laufenden zu halten.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Kleine Marke

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Geschäfte, Ladenbesitzer, kleine Firmen

Beschreibung

Hinterlassen Sie Spuren mit dieser kessen und stilsicheren Website-Vorlage. Laden Sie Ihre Fotos hoch, präsentieren Sie Ihre Designs und fangen Sie das Wesen Ihrer Marke ein. Layout und Farbschema anpassen und schon strahlen Sie aus der Masse heraus! Nutzen Sie den Blog um Ihre Besucher auf dem Laufenden zu halten.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Video-Portfolio

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Produzenten, Regisseure, Videographer, Filmunternehmen, Portfolio, Kreativschaffende

Beschreibung

Zeigen Sie mit diesem bildschirmausfüllenden Hintergrund und dunklen Farben Ihre Kreativität. Das ideale online Portfolio für Produzenten und Regisseure. Mit diesem Template können Sie Ihren Lebenslauf veröffentlichen und Videoclips Ihrer kreativen Projekte zeigen. Beginnen Sie mit dem Bearbeiten und treten Sie ins Rampenlicht. Nutzen Sie den Blog um Ihre Besucher auf dem Laufenden zu halten.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Videoproduktion

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Portfolios, production, media, and film companies, creative professionals

Beschreibung

Craft an online portfolio with artistic flair using this free website template. The cool color scheme and subtle design make this the perfect place to highlight your services and display your creative projects. Start editing to create an elegant website for your production, film, or media company!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

TV-Serie

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Fanseiten, Fernsehserien, Filme

Beschreibung

Erstellen Sie mit dieser Vorlage in dunklen Farben eine Homepage zu Ehren Ihrer Lieblingsserie. Der perfekt Ort, um mit anderen Fans in Kontakt zu treten und Videoclips, Neuigkeiten und Gerüchte zu veröffentlichen. Beginnen Sie mit dem Bearbeiten und erstellen Sie die ultimative Fanseite.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Theaterstücke

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Theater, Broadway, Theaterstücke und kreativ Tätige

Beschreibung

Treten Sie mit dieser dramatischen Homepage-Vorlage ins Rampenlicht. Sie ist der ideale Ort, um Ihre Stücke und Schauspieler vorzustellen und Ihre Theaterfotos mit dem Publikum zu teilen. Erstellen Sie eine Website, die ein Blickfang ist und gehen Sie mit Ihrer Theatergruppe online.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6

Pick the Film website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Theater Plays

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Theater, broadway, theater plays and creative proffesionals

Description

Step into the spotlight with this dramatic website template. This is the ideal place to promote your plays, introduce your actors, and share performance stills with your audience. Create an eye-catching website to take your theater company online.
Price: Free

Video Production

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Portfolios, production, media, and film companies, creative professionals

Description

Craft an online portfolio with artistic flair using this free website template. The cool color scheme and subtle design make this the perfect place to highlight your services and display your creative projects. Start editing to create an elegant website for your production, film, or media company!
Price: Free

Small Brand

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Stores, Shop owners and small business

Description

Leave your mark with this sleek and stylish website template. Upload photos to show off your designs and capture the essence of your brand. Customize the layout and color scheme to stand out from the crowd! Use the Blog page to keep your followers up to date on your latest activities.
Price: Free

Digital Media

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Small business, creatives, professionals

Description

The perfect portfolio for media, production, and film companies, this template combines professional design and creative inspiration. Highlight press releases, promote screenings, and share photos and videos to showcase your projects.
Price: Free

Brewery

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Bars, pubs, business and family business

Description

Take your line of products online with this sophisticated template. Upload images to showcase your goods and add text tell the story of your business. Customize the color scheme and design to create a professional website that stands out from the crowd!
Price: Free

Indie Film Company

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Film, production, performers, events, creatives, indie

Description

Shine a spotlight on your film or production company with this bold and edgy theme. Highlight press releases, promote screenings, and share photos and videos to showcase your creative projects.
Price: Free
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6