Commencez Maintenant

Connectez-vous pour créer
votre site. C'est gratuit

Merci !

Merci d'avoir choisi Wix.
Nous avons envoyé un e-mail à l'adresse :

Commencez Maintenant

Pour créer votre site,
rendez-vous sur Wix/com depuis un ordinateur.

Bonjour :)

Vous possédez déjà un compte Wix

Pour vous connecter, rendez-vous sur Wix.com depuis un ordinateur

OK

Sélectionnez le template de site de Agences de Design qui vous plaît

Choisissez un template qui vous plait et modifiez-le pour quil corresponde à votre style.

Agence de Relations Publiques

Read More
close

Bon pour

Relations publiques, communication, professionnels, entreprises

Description

Avec ce template gratuit aux polices tendances et au design soigné, votre entreprise de RP ou de marketing aura une longueur d’avance ! Mettez en avant votre liste de clients et vos projets récents en ajoutant du texte et des images. Personnalisez la mise en page et les couleurs, et créez un site web sophistiqué, à l’image de votre société ! Utilisez la page de Blog pour tenir vos utilisateurs informés de vos dernières activités.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Designer Graphiste

Read More
close

Bon pour

Designer graphistes, artistes, et créatifs

Description

Un template de site web minimaliste qui laissera vos travaux créatifs parler d’eux-mêmes. Partagez votre biographie et personnalisez la galerie photo pour exposer votre travail. Commencez à le modifier dès aujourd’hui et créez un portfolio en ligne éblouissant !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Design Industriel Sobre

Read More
close

Bon pour

business, design et art, studio, portfolio

Description

Donnez une allure professionnelle à votre société de décoration d'intérieure grâce à ce template gratuit au design raffiné et à la mise en page minimaliste. Personnalisez ses galeries photos stylées pour afficher les articles en vente et présenter votre équipe créative. Créez votre site web personnel et regardez votre entreprise se développer !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Agence de Design et Graphisme

Read More
close

Bon pour

Designers, artistes, professionnels créatifs et petites entreprises

Description

Funky mais soigné, ce template sera un atout professionnel pour votre compagnie créative. Exposez vos travaux en téléchargeant des images et en ajoutant des descriptions dans ce portfolio en ligne. Personnalisez les contenus, la mise en page et les couleurs de ce template et exprimez votre vision de l'esthétisme.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Design Industriel Meubles

Read More
close

Bon pour

Designers et professionnels créatifs

Description

Avec son arrière-plan soigné et ses touches de couleurs vives, ce template est une référence en matière de style. Téléchargez des images de vos produits et ajoutez du texte pour raconter l’histoire de votre entreprise. Commencez à le modifier dès maintenant et lancez votre compagnie de décoration d'intérieure sur le web !
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier

Web Design Studio

Read More
close

Bon pour

Graphic design, web design, creative

Description

Show off your work with this bold, exciting template. With a gorgeous portfolio gallery right on the homepage and only one additional page for contact, keep it simple yet stand out from the crowd. Your website should be daring as your work, so look no further.
Prix: Gratuit
Modifier
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6

Pick the Design Agency website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Public Relations

Read More
close

Good For

Public relations, professionals, business

Description

Give your PR or marketing company an edge with the hip fonts and sharp design of this free template. Show off your client list and highlight recent projects by adding text and uploading images. Customize the layout and color scheme to create a slick website that represents your business! Use the Blog page to keep your followers up to date on your latest activities.
Price: Free
Edit

Designer Graphic

Read More
close

Good For

Graphic designers, designers, artisits and creative professionals

Description

A minimal website template that lets your creative work speak for itself. Share your biography and customize the photo gallery to show off your work. Start editing to create a stunning online portfolio.
Price: Free
Edit

Industrial Design

Read More
close

Good For

business, design&art, studio, portfolio

Description

Give your interior design company a professional edge with the sharp design and minimal layout of this free template. Customize the photo galleries to display your sales items and introduce your creative team. Craft your own unique website and watch your business grow.
Price: Free
Edit

Design Agency

Read More
close

Good For

Designer, artist, creative professionals and small business

Description

Funky yet polished, this free website template gives your creative company a professional edge. Upload images and add descriptions to build an online portfolio that shows off your work. Personalize the content, layout, and colors of this template to express your own aesthetic vision.
Price: Free
Edit

Creative Agency

Read More
close

Good For

Professionals, event planning, creatives, designers, portfolios, public relations

Description

Combining professional design and creative flair, this free template awaits your PR, design, or event planning company. Take advantage of the abundant space for text and photos to describe your services and provide visual examples of your projects. Play with color and make changes to the layout to create a website that matches your aesthetic.
Price: Free
Edit

Marketing Solutions

Read More
close

Good For

Advertising agency, design agency and creative professionals

Description

Call attention to your design company with the eye-catching color and dynamic layout of this free template. Describe your services and add your own images to show off past projects. Design a cutting-edge website that sets your business apart!
Price: Free
Edit
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6