Wählen Sie Ihre Homepage-Vorlage: Design

Wählen Sie eine Vorlage und gestalten Sie diese so, wie es Ihnen gefällt.

Designer-Grafik

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Grafiker, Designer und Künstler

Beschreibung

Diese minimalistisches Website-Vorlage lässt Ihre Kreativität für sich selbst sprechen! Fügen Sie Ihre Biografie hinzu und laden Sie Fotos Ihrer Projekte hoch. Beginnen Sie jetzt und erstellen Sie ein überzeugendes Online-Portfolio.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Webdesigner

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Grafikdesigner, Webdesigner, Designer und Kreative

Beschreibung

Speziell für Grafikdesigner und andere Kreativschaffende entwickelt – mit dieser Vorlage können Sie Ihre Projekte, Fähigkeiten und Erfahrungen präsentieren. Laden Sie Bilder hoch, ändern Sie Farben und Layout und erstellen Sie einen Website, die genau zu Ihrem Stil passt.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Designagentur

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Designer, Künstler, Kreativschaffende und Kleinunternehmen

Beschreibung

Eine funky Homepage-Vorlage für Ihren professionellen Kreativbetrieb. Bilder und Beschreibungen ins Onlineportfolio hochladen, das Ihre Arbeit präsentiert. Inhalte hinzufügen, Layout und Farben ändern und Ihre ästhetische Vision wird zur Realität.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Architekt & Co.

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Kreativschaffende, Architekten und Online-Portfolios

Beschreibung

Diese moderne Websitevorlage ist ideal für Architekten und Designer aller Art. Die großzügigen Flächen für Texte und Bilder ermöglichen es Ihnen, Ihre Projekte perfekt darzustellen. Passen Sie Design und Layout so an, dass Ihr Unternehmen aus der Masse hervorsticht.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Kreativagentur

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Eventmanagement, Kreative, Designer, PR und Portfolios

Beschreibung

Professionelles Design trifft auf kreatives Flair. Diese kostenlose Homepagevorlage wartet auf Ihre PR-, Design- oder Event-Agentur. Es gibt viel Platz für Texte und Bilder, um Ihre Leistungen optisch ansprechend darzustellen. Spielen Sie mit den Farben, ändern Sie das Layout und gestalten Sie die Website ganz nach Ihrem Geschmack.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Modekollektion

Read More
close

Geeignet für:

Einzelverkäufer, Online-Shops und Unternehmen

Beschreibung

Moderne Fonts und stilvolles Design. Die kostenlose Homepagevorlage bringt Ihren Einzelhandel oder Ihr Modehaus auf den Online-Catwalk. Die Fotogalerie enthüllt Ihre neuesten Kreationen. Texte anpassen und die Geschichte Ihres Unternehmens erzählen. Erstellen Sie eine Website, nach der man sich umsieht!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Get Started

Sign up to create your
stunning website. It’s free

Thank you!

Thank you for signing up to Wix.
We have sent an email to:

Get Started

To start creating your website,
please access the Wix website builder through your desktop.

Hi again :)

You already have
an account at Wix.com

To sign in to your Wix account,
please go to your desktop or laptop

OK

Pick the Design website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Modern Photographer

Read More
close

Good For

Photographers, artists, creatives and professionals

Description

Create a polished online portfolio with this modern theme. Upload photos to the galleries to exhibit your projects and customize the text to tell your story. Make changes to the design and play with color to express your aesthetic vision.
Price: Free
Edit

Designer Graphic

Read More
close

Good For

Graphic designers, designers, artisits and creative professionals

Description

A minimal website template that lets your creative work speak for itself. Share your biography and customize the photo gallery to show off your work. Start editing to create a stunning online portfolio.
Price: Free
Edit

Interior Decorating

Read More
close

Good For

Interior design, decorator, home design and home decor

Description

With elegant fonts and classic style, this free template is perfect for your architecture, interior design, or boutique service company. Numerous photo galleries let you show off your projects and inspirations while the space for text lets you tell the story of your business. Use the Blog page to keep your followers up to date on your latest activities.
Price: Free
Edit

Kids Costumes

Read More
close

Good For

Boutiques, stores, designers, small businesses

Description

Let you imagination run wild and your dreams of a simple and beautiful website come true! Fresh and modern, with gorgeous images and bright, bold typography, this template will set you apart from the rest. Perfect for designers, boutiques and anyone looking for a stunning, clean showcase for their products.
Price: Free
Edit

Architect Portfolio

Read More
close

Good For

Architects, creatives, professionals, portfolio

Description

Build up your online presence with this minimalist portfolio template! Take your building plans to life with this simple, minimalistic template. Upload photos and text to make this website feel truly yours. Break ground on your Wix website today!
Price: Free
Edit

Eco Design Conference

Read More
close

Good For

Conferences, festivals, concerts, events, business, tech, meeting

Description

Get your conference, event, or festival off the ground and into the cloud with this environmentally-friendly template. Add text and photos to excite your attendees and inform your audience. Customize your site with conference schedule, registration details, and contact information.
Price: Free
Edit
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10