Выберите шаблон в категории Дизайн

Выберите любой шаблон и измените его по-своему, чтобы создать свой сайт

Художник

Read More
close

Хорошо подходит для

художников, иллюстраторов, дизайнеров.

Описание

Создайте онлайн-портфолио с помощью этого бесплатного шаблона для сайта. Настройте фотогалерею и добавьте свои тексты. Вы можете легко менять цвета и шрифты, стили и любые другие настройки, чтобы подчеркнуть свою индивидуальность. Используйте блог, чтобы сделать свой сайт еще популярнее.
Цена: Бесплатно
Редактор

Промышленный дизайн

Read More
close

Хорошо подходит для

дизайнеров и профессионалов творческой сферы.

Описание

Выразительный и яркий фон этого шаблона явно смогут заявить о вашем присутствии онлайн. Загрузите фотографии, добавьте описание вашего товара -расскажите историю о вашем бизнесе во всей его оригинальности. Создайте уникальный дизайни и продвиньте ваш интерьерный бизнес самостоятельно!
Цена: Бесплатно
Редактор

Творческое портфолио

Read More
close

Хорошо подходит для

дизайнеров, художников и других творческих профессионалов.

Описание

Воспользуйтесь этим ярким и современным шаблоном, чтобы создать одностроничный сайт и собрать всю нужную информацию в одном месте: контакты, данные вашего профиля в социальных сетях, ваши креативные проекты и многое другое. Экспереминтируйте с дизайном шаблона, добавьте фотографии, настройте все на ваш вкус - все элементы легко редактируются. Создайте сайт, который подчеркнет вашу уникальность!
Цена: Бесплатно
Редактор

Одностраничное портфолио

Read More
close

Хорошо подходит для

резюме, портфолио, сайта-визитки.

Описание

Этот стильный бесплатный шаблон сайта поможет вам создать онлайн-портфолио. Просто настройте любой элемент дизайна, кликая мышкой и меняя стили, и добавьте информацию о себе.
Цена: Бесплатно
Редактор

Ландшафтный дизайн

Read More
close

Хорошо подходит для

ландшафтных дизайнеров, конструкторских бюро, архитекторов.

Описание

Создайте онлайн-портфолио с помощью этого шаблона для сайта. Белый фон и минималистичность деталей идеально позволят представить ваши проекты. Начните редактировать, и вы сможете развивать свой успешный бизнес онлайн.
Цена: Бесплатно
Редактор

Интерьеры

Read More
close

Хорошо подходит для

дизайнеров интерьеров, архитекторов, портфолио.

Описание

Созданный специально для архитекторов, риэлтеров и дизайнеров интерьера, этот бесплатный шаблон отличается своей яркой цветовой схемой и минималистичным дизайном. Вы также можете загрузить сюда фото ваших лучших работ, чтобы создать стильную галерею. Внесите необходимые правки и запустите ваш онлайн проект прямо сейчас!
Цена: Бесплатно
Редактор
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6

Get Started

Sign up to create your
stunning website. It’s free

Thank you!

Thank you for signing up to Wix.
We have sent an email to:

Get Started

To start creating your website,
please access the Wix website builder through your desktop.

Hi again :)

You already have
an account at Wix.com

To sign in to your Wix account,
please go to your desktop or laptop

OK

Pick the Design website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Modern Photographer

Read More
close

Good For

Photographers, artists, creatives and professionals

Description

Create a polished online portfolio with this modern theme. Upload photos to the galleries to exhibit your projects and customize the text to tell your story. Make changes to the design and play with color to express your aesthetic vision.
Price: Free
Edit

Designer Graphic

Read More
close

Good For

Graphic designers, designers, artisits and creative professionals

Description

A minimal website template that lets your creative work speak for itself. Share your biography and customize the photo gallery to show off your work. Start editing to create a stunning online portfolio.
Price: Free
Edit

Interior Decorating

Read More
close

Good For

Interior design, decorator, home design and home decor

Description

With elegant fonts and classic style, this free template is perfect for your architecture, interior design, or boutique service company. Numerous photo galleries let you show off your projects and inspirations while the space for text lets you tell the story of your business. Use the Blog page to keep your followers up to date on your latest activities.
Price: Free
Edit

Kids Costumes

Read More
close

Good For

Boutiques, stores, designers, small businesses

Description

Let you imagination run wild and your dreams of a simple and beautiful website come true! Fresh and modern, with gorgeous images and bright, bold typography, this template will set you apart from the rest. Perfect for designers, boutiques and anyone looking for a stunning, clean showcase for their products.
Price: Free
Edit

Architect Portfolio

Read More
close

Good For

Architects, creatives, professionals, portfolio

Description

Build up your online presence with this minimalist portfolio template! Take your building plans to life with this simple, minimalistic template. Upload photos and text to make this website feel truly yours. Break ground on your Wix website today!
Price: Free
Edit

Eco Design Conference

Read More
close

Good For

Conferences, festivals, concerts, events, business, tech, meeting

Description

Get your conference, event, or festival off the ground and into the cloud with this environmentally-friendly template. Add text and photos to excite your attendees and inform your audience. Customize your site with conference schedule, registration details, and contact information.
Price: Free
Edit
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10