Wählen Sie Ihre Homepage-Vorlage: Maler & Illustrator

Wählen Sie eine Vorlage und gestalten Sie diese so, wie es Ihnen gefällt.

Illustrator-Portfolio

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Illustratoren, Kreative, Portfolios, Designer, Fotografen und Künstler

Beschreibung

Halten Sie es mit dieser eleganten Vorlage einfach und lassen Sie die Illustrationen für sich sprechen. Arbeiten hochladen, Text hinzufügen und Design bearbeiten für eine Website, die so kreativ ist, wie Sie selbst. Jetzt online stellen!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Künstlerecke

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Künstler, Kreative und DIY

Beschreibung

Stellen Sie Ihr Portfolio mit dieser künstlerischen Web-Vorlage online. Passen Sie die Fotogalerie an und zeigen Sie Ihre kreativen Arbeiten. Fügen Sie Texte zu Qualifikationen und Erfahrung hinzu. Passen Sie Farben und Layout entsprechend Ihrer ästhetischen Vorstellungen an. Nutzen Sie den Blog, um Ihre Besucher auf dem Laufenden zu halten.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Online-Fotos

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Fotografen, Künstler, Kreativschaffende und Selbständige

Beschreibung

Gehen Sie mit Ihrem kreativen Portfolio online. Fügen Sie Text hinzu, um Ihren Besuchern von sich zu erzählen. Foto- und Videogalerien anpassen, um Ihre Arbeiten vorzustellen. Gestalten Sie eine einzigartige Website und zeigen Sie der Welt, was in Ihnen steckt.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Kunstmaler

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Künstler, Kreativunternehmer und Selbständige

Beschreibung

Eine Website für Ihre kreativen Werke! Bilder hochladen und Textbeschreibungen hinzufügen und schon haben Sie eine elegante Produktgalerie. Noch das Design und die Farben Ihrem Stil anpassen – fertig.
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten

Der Kunsthändler

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Kunsthandel, Designer, Fotografen und Künstler

Beschreibung

Die ideale Online-Plattform für Ihre kreativen Arbeiten. Kunden können sich die Produktgalerie ansehen, Ihren Lebenslauf ansehen und Artikel zum Kauf auswählen. Erstellen Sie eine moderne und professionelle Website und zeigen Sie der Welt Ihr Talent!
Preis: eCommerce
Bearbeiten

Moderne Kunst - Galerie

Read More
close

Geeignet für

Kunstgalerie, Künstler und Ausstellungsräume

Beschreibung

Erstellen Sie Ihr eigenes Stück moderne Kunst mit dieser zeitgenössischen und minimalistischen Website-Vorlage. Eine beeindruckende Galerie, um Ihre neuesten Arbeiten zu zeigen. Bearbeiten Sie den Text und laden Sie Ihre Kunstwerke hoch, um sie der Welt zu zeigen!
Preis: Gratis
Bearbeiten
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6

Pick the Painter & Illustrator website template you love

Pick a template you love and change anything to make it your own

Photo Studio

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Photographers, artists, creatives and professionals

Description

Catering to the needs of photographers and designers, this elegant template gives you plenty of space to show off your creative projects. The option to create multiple photo galleries allows you to exhibit the full range of your talents. Start editing to build a stylish online portfolio! Use the Blog page to keep your followers up to date on your latest activities.
Price: Free

Artist Painter

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Artists and creative professionals

Description

A minimalist template that yields the stage to your creative work. Upload images and add text descriptions to create an elegant and user-friendly product gallery. Customize the design and color scheme to match your artistic style.
Price: Free

Online Photos

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Photographers, artists, creatives and professionals

Description

Take your creative portfolio online with this modern website template. Add text to tell your story and customize the photo and video galleries to show off your work. Design a unique website and share your talents with the world.
Price: Free

The Art Seller

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Online art store, design, photos, paintings, artist

Description

The ideal online platform to showcase your creative works. Customers can browse the product gallery, check out your bio, and select items for purchase. Create a modern and professional website and share your talents with the world.
Price: eCommerce

Small Brand

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Stores, Shop owners and small business

Description

Leave your mark with this sleek and stylish website template. Upload photos to show off your designs and capture the essence of your brand. Customize the layout and color scheme to stand out from the crowd! Use the Blog page to keep your followers up to date on your latest activities.
Price: Free

Brewery

Read more
Mobile Optimized
close

Good For

Bars, pubs, business and family business

Description

Take your line of products online with this sophisticated template. Upload images to showcase your goods and add text tell the story of your business. Customize the color scheme and design to create a professional website that stands out from the crowd!
Price: Free
 
Loading...
1 2 3 4 5 6